CNA 3 parts documentary-Desperate Chinese Migrants Making Illegal Trek To America

Oh no....they are going to pollute more countries again...!

Duets all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh all your gang hor trying to get across hor poor amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies will reward you busload of cum LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif

(21-05-2024, 08:50 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Duets all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh all your gang hor trying to get across hor poor amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies will reward you busload of cum LMAO

China huat in your ass... wait for part 2...  Your Chinaman brother and sister are poor piece of shit Rotfl

(21-05-2024, 08:50 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Duets all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh all your gang hor trying to get across hor poor amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies will reward you busload of cum LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif

https://media.tenor.com/4Ui209ncXzcAAAAM...g-hard.gif https://media.tenor.com/_KPrM33wfI0AAAAM...risate.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/PSjjkKD3FY0AAAAM...ughing.gif

China aso has its own version of ermaos mah. Why you expect all of them to be perfect?

America is a strange place.
You hate, curse and look down on her. 
With many bad examples in US, poor population taking drugs, criminal, disorganised, currupted politics, gun shooting, racism, etc ..  

But you cannot deny there are millions of people all over the world, still trying to migrate over there. Legally or Illegally...🤣
Why?🤔

Need some advice on documentary on pro-vaxxers desperately avoiding latest MRNA jabs lololololol... Tongue

Nothing lah. Last time yr grandparents aso ran away from china for various reasons, otherwise you'd be suffering in china as a poor peasant, either jobless and stay home play games everyday, or hv to work in the field under the hot sun

Part 2: Chinamen really sibei jialat... Go everywhere also ganna bullied..

https://media.tenor.com/VIN08wT1cSoAAAAM...-china.gif https://media.tenor.com/yoCFyvDoIg4AAAAM...sf4boy.gif

Look look at amdk arse lickers stooge’s (dogs) same same as Ahmao lor the grass is greener on the other side hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/-NAPbNUzgRIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/4Ui209ncXzcAAAAM...g-hard.gif https://media.tenor.com/_KPrM33wfI0AAAAM...risate.gif https://media.tenor.com/eWTxq7C0RzIAAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/PSjjkKD3FY0AAAAM...ughing.gif

Ah mao's grandpa smarter, fled here and got cheap and good hdb flat, and everyday can scold pee ah pee. The best place in the world

If yr grandpa fled to assmarycunt, you're probably a chef, a dishwasher or a delivery man living in the basement of an old apartment near Chinatown loh

Must thank god yr grandpa not that steepig

[Image: IMG-1169.jpg]

(22-05-2024, 10:52 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If yr grandpa fled to assmarycunt, you're probably a chef, a dishwasher or a delivery man living in the basement of an old apartment near Chinatown loh

Must thank god yr grandpa not that steepig

People like to laugh...Laugh LOL, like this...
[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

(22-05-2024, 04:49 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Part 2: Chinamen really sibei jialat... Go everywhere also ganna bullied..
The Chinese can help them rebuilt. By refusing The most hard-working people is a mistake. Big Grin

They want western cock. Drink starbuck. Eat burgers.

They have no Chinese police kiosk in Mexico? Really disgracing China’s face.

Shdnt expect all ahtiongs to be perfect lah. They aso hv their own version of ermaos who would do disgraceful things from time to time

Part 3 .. Really humiliating to be extorted, robbed and whole group of Ah Tiongs strip search naked like animals by Mexican gangs...but they still want to come over illegally to America

Chennai News Asia again

https://www.sammyboy.com/attachments/dbs-jpg.46554/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Jxo1_rmQ6o

Last taim yr ah gong aso kena 卖猪仔到南洋当苦力 aso very humiliating what?! Now you laugh at ahtiongs?

This means it's open secret now and borders are open. All illegal migrants are given welfare, squatter rights to take over properties legally, same citizen rights to vote, first consideration to civil jobs .... etc etc

Wumaos sure triggered seeing so many ah tiong fleeing hellhole china into USA LOLOLOLOL!

Real life is the opposite of wumao fantasy fairytales! In before wumao not happy come in to cry LOLOLOLOLOL!
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

The problem of this documentary is it exposes the faces of these illegal immigrants, why never covered their faces? I thought these people are going to wait at border for the U.S. border guards to detain them, however it was not the case, they crossed the border illegally in the end, how are they going to survive without legal status in the U.S.? They may have to work for Chinese restaurants at very low pay, what about their children? The children can’t go to school attending classes as they are illegal immigrants

(24-05-2024, 01:03 PM)red3 Wrote:  This means it's open secret now and borders are open. All illegal migrants are given welfare, squatter rights to take over properties legally, same citizen rights to vote, first consideration to civil jobs .... etc etc

Biden welcomes them and Trump will kick them out.

Aiya these illegal immigrants are like the useless ermaos here, the more they go to assmarycunt the better