CNA live coverage of China protests....as America media stays away

Because of the foreign looking reporters appear they will be accused of instigating the protest and working for CIA.

CNA reporters are Chinese so okay.

Communists and dictator tactics is to blame others when they mess up.

WHO already advise them not to Covid Zero yet they persist.

(29-11-2022, 07:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Communists and dictator tactics is to blame others when they mess up.

No such thing as Covid Zero one lah! Big Grin

Covid zero policy is a good policy. Only because the CIA and the Assmericanos are instigating the ordinary Chinese to protests
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(29-11-2022, 07:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Communists and dictator tactics is to blame others when they mess up.

Ya lor!

Look at this!  Angry

[Image: tumblr_luzrm4fI2X1qcr7fqo1_500.gif]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jzKlUMupkzw
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

https://countercurrents.org/2018/04/c-i-...volutions/

(29-11-2022, 07:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No such thing as Covid Zero one lah! Big Grin

Covid Zero doesnt mean zero covid case lah! Rotfl

It is possible. It has already lasted for 3 years.

清零政策(中國大陸称動態清零)是一種應對传染病(尤其是嚴重特殊傳染性肺炎)的防疫政策。 當发现一例确诊病例時,即在医学收治的同时进行流行病学调查、隔离一切有接触可能性人员、控制病毒的影响范围,以减少传播和确诊人数。

America media stay away becos they know China already know the virus was planted by USA.

And all the other parts of the world.

(29-11-2022, 08:24 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Covid Zero doesnt mean zero covid case lah! Rotfl

It is possible. It has already lasted for 3 years.

Where got such thing as 0 case one leh?  Thinking

(29-11-2022, 08:26 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  清零政策(中國大陸称動態清零)是一種應對传染病(尤其是嚴重特殊傳染性肺炎)的防疫政策。 當发现一例确诊病例時,即在医学收治的同时进行流行病学调查、隔离一切有接触可能性人员、控制病毒的影响范围,以减少传播和确诊人数。

只要有一小撮人蓄意搞破坏,不合作,什么政策都难以奏效

I have just booked my 2nd Booster jab.
Going for Sinovax this round.  Big Grin
My 1st 3 jabs were Moderna.

(29-11-2022, 08:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I have just booked my 2nd Booster jab.

See what will happen to you 1st lah! Big Grin

(29-11-2022, 08:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  只要有一小撮人蓄意搞破坏,不合作,什么政策都难以奏效

这种人叫刁民lah. Big Grin

(29-11-2022, 08:16 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://countercurrents.org/2018/04/c-i-...volutions/

[Image: CB1-DA874-C03-D-41-CF-A13-A-1-CFB9-C3-E7-F01.jpg]

[Image: C12-FF751-2232-4-A5-E-BE8-B-CA9-EBD10-DC44.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

(29-11-2022, 08:43 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  这种人叫刁民lah. Big Grin

有收钱的叫走狗,没收钱的才叫刁民

(29-11-2022, 08:49 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  有收钱的叫走狗,没收钱的才叫刁民

有些是傻B!  Laughing

(29-11-2022, 08:59 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  有些是傻B!  Laughing

基因不好

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__Kmsj-8_RI

They stay away perhaps due to because there is also crowd
make fun, scolding and filming the protestors.
Some protestors are found 港胞台胞.

People who are ignorant about China still think that covid zero is a flawed policy. Have they thought about how many more people there are in China compared to other countries? Have they considered that many hospitals in China are still not as sufficiently staffed and probably have shortage of equipment?

Once it opens up, hospitals will be overwhelmed and more people will die. There will then be even more protests. Just look at the number of people dead in India and we will know how many will die.

It's not that they will not open up, but they will do so at a time of their choice, not that dictated by others.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

aiya some want to collapse china so buy cheap china stocks mah

TS jin buay song virus copied from your daddy leh
LL LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

(29-11-2022, 08:16 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://countercurrents.org/2018/04/c-i-...volutions/

cia psy-op ah

忍一忍就过去了。
非常时期,非常手段是无可厚非lah.

report back after jab.

Winnie sending in tanks to major cities liao.

Practically all unis reporting protests amongst their student bodies. Uni students now sent home to reduce uni protest numbers.

Winnie to continue harsh lockdowns to break the resolve of the Chinese, and subdue this great behemoth called China. 赞!

NPNT.

Please ask your team’s photoshop team to come up with moderna plus sinovac vaxx history.  nudie

(30-11-2022, 07:59 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  NPNT.

Please ask your team’s photoshop team to come up with moderna plus sinovac vaxx history.  nudie

Still reading Western media crap news. Rotfl

Not going for 2nd booster unless made mandatory. Don’t believe all these foreign stuff introduced into our bodies are really that beneficial.