Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153

Threads: 855

Likes Given: 591
(13-07-2023, 11:13 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: another 16 years to go leh.............but i no want to live long lah.............i don't intend to be around past 70yo.............also i very frugal one.............couple hundred bucks can last me a month liao.........
many thanks, bro..............but i got problems with my immune system since i was a teen...............i have chronic fatigue and also many minor health issues..............i easily get sick and even a flu will last 2 weeks............so no employer will keep me for long.........
Maybe u PCC too much

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,860
Put inside cannot take out how? Need tools to extract out?

Threads: 117

Likes Given: 15
(14-07-2023, 02:14 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Maybe u PCC too much 
i believe it was vaccine related..............can't remember when i had a vaccination in secondary school...............after that - all my health problems started suddenly.............another classmate also like me.............

Likes Given: 3,148
(14-07-2023, 11:09 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: i believe it was vaccine related..............can't remember when i had a vaccination in secondary school...............after that - all my health problems started suddenly.............another classmate also like me.............
They first test whether u need to vax
Mine was no need
Many of my classmates got the red scar

Threads: 855

Likes Given: 591
(14-07-2023, 11:09 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: i believe it was vaccine related..............can't remember when i had a vaccination in secondary school...............after that - all my health problems started suddenly.............another classmate also like me.............
Can recover one. You should go and see TCM physician. Then slowly nurse back your health.

(14-07-2023, 11:52 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Can recover one. You should go and see TCM physician. Then slowly nurse back your health.
too late liao lah..............after 30+ years liao.........

Threads: 39

Likes Given: 1
Can do CPF OA Transfer to your parent CPF RA and they withdrawn $350 cash monthly provided if fulfill the following
a) you hit the FRS amount
b) parent is under RSS old scheme
c) parent withdrawn most of their CPF at 55 and have retired (not working)

(14-07-2023, 08:37 PM)SgWinner Wrote: Can do CPF OA Transfer to your parent CPF RA and they withdrawn $350 cash monthly provided if fulfill the following
a) you hit the FRS amount
b) parent is under RSS old scheme
c) parent withdrawn most of their CPF at 55 and have retired (not working)
thought of that long ago..............my OA not enough leh...........i calculated at a lower interest rate and if i put almost all my OA to my SA now..................then when i reach 65yo, then my RA amount is like 370K only............