Threads: 12

Likes Given: 1,171
(03-09-2023, 06:45 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Thambi distributed 2000 pineapples to residents in Jurong
Paid for by the Taman Jurong Market and Hawkers’ Association and Jurong CCC
Like that, can meh?
If Tambi accepts them and sells them for money or eats himself, then that is corruption. If distributed to peasants for makan, then Tambi has no corruption.

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 1
That why never set liulian ... 2000 liulian is huat ah

Threads: 202

Likes Given: 152
You guys may think I being petty or playing a fool
I don’t
Few years ago, a traffic police was jailed 6 months for a fifty dollars bribe
This one involves few thousands dollars
Thambi should tell the Chairmeh of the Tharman Jurong Market and Hawkers Association to hold an EGM if their money can be used to donate for his victory celebration
But NO!
In my condo, management corporation has to hold an EGM just to approve to take out $500 from sinking fund for the mid autumn celebration
So if the rumors is true, this act is wrong
Bad start as president elect
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
(03-09-2023, 06:45 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Thambi distributed 2000 pineapples to residents in Jurong
Like that, can meh?
Vote buying happens before an erection, not after.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,555
Like that, can meh?
Only Joolong voters get?
Not fair leh. I live in River Valley area, so I no get ah?
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe