Can be Sentenced to Death if You are a Pro Taiwan Independent

See you get scared or not.

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-06-21/

Dun play play. Next will b those anti-CCP or anti China. The new measures allow them to put you on trial in your absence which can lead to your death sentence.

(22-06-2024, 08:21 AM)revealer Wrote:  Dun play play.  Next will b those anti-CCP or  anti China.  The new measures allow them to put you on trial in your absence which can lead to your death sentence.

Communist way theh use force to control.

(22-06-2024, 08:10 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  See you get scared or not.

https://www.reuters.com/world/china/chin...024-06-21/

Kill me lah! Big Grin I'm waiting here lah!

(22-06-2024, 08:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Communist way theh use force to control.

They say only lah! Big Grin They dare to come meh? Thinking

the nonsense Chow Cheese Pie dogshit country

If you are revolting against state, 叛国, should be executed.    

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(22-06-2024, 08:30 AM)webinarian Wrote:    
If you are revolting against state, 叛国, should be executed.    

China is your country meh? Thinking I'm a Singapore Chinese not China Chinese lah! Big Grin

(22-06-2024, 08:32 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China is your country meh? Thinking I'm a Singapore Chinese not China Chinese lah! Big Grin

你跟他们有深仇大恨咩? 是不是被大妈骗了钱跑路?

They r acting like “GINNA” playing “goli”.
[+] 1 user Likes revealer's post

(22-06-2024, 08:26 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the nonsense Chow Cheese Pie dogshit country

You flg cult, 叛国 . 

[Image: FLG03.png]

Any one revolting against own country, should be executed.   

Revolution is serious. 
Some use it like a weapon. 
Take their whole life doing it.

(22-06-2024, 08:55 AM)webinarian Wrote:    

To the retarded who can't understand simple words, I say again:

No matter which country, Malaysian who revolted against Malaysia or Singaporean who revolted against Singapore, should be executed.    

Don't play play.
Look at HK now, those yellows being prosecuted for offence backdated...

In China, they can investigate companies P&L accounts backdated 20 years ago....🤣

大陆新规“台独”最重判死刑 郭正亮:这匡列不得了 吁民进党这些国不要去? |“严惩台独22条” 郭正亮:不得了|郭正亮. 栗正杰. 介文汲深度剖析? 【卢秀芳辣晚报】精华版

Dun transit or stop over at hk, sh or bj, very dangerous for those who're blacklisted.

Actually no need to arrest them, charge them then sentence to death. This is too troublesome. Should just shoot and kill them on the spot for showing or propagating separatist talks or materials.     Big Grin

If you see someone with a long black umbrella cuming towards you, better dun go near, or better detour and avoid him

(22-06-2024, 08:35 AM)webinarian Wrote:  You flg cult, 叛国 . 

[Image: FLG03.png]

if he is twese, then he is traitor to chinese nation and race
if he is sporean, then he is banana man.

Anyway we will not interfere as  tw is part of Cn, maybe to some would
but if tw mei mei run here then go grab  Rolleyes

Wow, this Twitter has a picture showing this lady will soon be sentenced to death..

https://x.com/CultsRadar/status/18041687...28/photo/1

For sure this guy will be on trial in his absence. He scare or not?

https://x.com/YusufDFI/status/1804354108423360675

(22-06-2024, 11:34 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Wow,  this Twitter has a picture showing this lady will soon be sentenced to death..

https://x.com/CultsRadar/status/18041687...28/photo/1

(22-06-2024, 11:37 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  For sure this guy will be on trial in his absence.  He scare or not?

https://x.com/YusufDFI/status/1804354108423360675

It's the highest honour to die for the Independence Taiwan Country lah! Big Grin

The anti china FLG teaserteam and his clone revealer with his usual tripe

Wa .... suddenly all the American wannabes cheese-byes crawled out in droves like locusts screaming nonsense against China!

Hey American wannabe cheese-byes - try sabotaging US - see if you face the Shooting Squad! Look at Assange! Or even try this in Thailand!

All talking craps like their Sloppy Leader Biden

can ccp kill 60% that is ard 15 million Taiwanese  who voted lai as president ???

(22-06-2024, 08:34 AM)revealer Wrote:  They r acting like “GINNA” playing “goli”.

You are acting like an innocent baby!  Rotfl

(22-06-2024, 11:40 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  It's the highest honour to die for the Independence Taiwan Country lah! Big Grin

Aiya this lai pee gou is a niporn kia

Just look at Julian Assange!

What type of punishment did he get from who???

Is it Communist China?  Thinking

TS Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh Ming era whole clan will be beheaded hor
https://media.tenor.com/xn_XXeNTTt4AAAAM...id-smh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif