If AWARE is concerned then, field a member to stand for PE2023.

Don't stand outside the ring and just talking and passing remarks - it's of no use, instead you can throw your President into the arena to fight.

You are most welcome..
Clapping

AWARE isn't aware of the extramarital scandals in politics and doesn't have a statement of concern on conduct of politicians?

AWARE is the official gatekeeper of objectification of women? So has AWARE flagged out all the objectifications on the internet or determine how MPs had been infringing into personal space of females in their photo taking and community engagement? So when can we call a female pretty? Must submit to AWARE for approval before posting?

Just close down this AWARE lah, it's not aware of its own conduct and standards.

AWARE is only aware of how to get matrimonial assets from men after divorce lor.

(21-08-2023, 11:14 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-08-21-231431.jpg]

Ms Ong, 
Today's candidates are men, voters need a female like you to speak for 47% female population.

Please go and collect your COE..

I vote for you

(22-08-2023, 06:34 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

Ms Ong, 
Today's candidates are men, voters need a female like you to speak for 47% female population.

Please go and collect your COE

Is she married? This is the basic requirement
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(22-08-2023, 06:16 AM)winbig Wrote:  AWARE is only aware of how to get matrimonial assets from men after divorce lor.

At this time..
These people barking up the wrong tree

(22-08-2023, 06:46 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Is she married? This is the basic requirement
Is Singapore president must have a spouse meh  ?

Yeah....I am still waiting for a Singapore first hot milf president....

(22-08-2023, 08:18 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Is Singapore president must have a spouse meh  ?

Husband for hire

(21-08-2023, 11:14 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-08-21-231431.jpg]

As a voter yourself, please passed your remarks on personal basis..

You know it's not ethical to assassinate anyone characters in public and hide behind AWARE

Why he offended AWARE... woman group together very strong one.....

ODA TETSURO Wrote:Yeah....I am still waiting for a Singapore first hot milf president....

AWARE has so many women. They should allow us to objectivity them for PE.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

AWARE should focus and address on LHL's concern more ladies want to be Single 
And increase birth rate in Singapore.

Estate names like simei, 四美,the four beauties, how? Shd change to 四人?

[Image: Whats-App-Image-2023-08-23-at-12-10-05.jpg]

Cant wait to have our first gay president.

Aware are keyboard warriors?

(23-08-2023, 12:28 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Aware are keyboard warriors?

Wayang kulit