Threads: 2,518

Likes Given: 772
(14-11-2024, 01:00 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote: but the LED tube like fluorescent light leh..........hands never touch any metal contacts............just twist the tube to take out and then put in................why must trip the breaker leh ?
It is for your own safety.
Safety first lah.
(This post was last modified: 14-11-2024, 09:50 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

(11-11-2024, 09:24 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Not true lah. Mine used for 5 years still going strong.
Only fool will believe lah.
Even current Phillips LED light also spoilt easily compare to their predecessor, dont say those normal LED light.
(This post was last modified: 14-11-2024, 09:40 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

It is best to have the schematic diagram of led driver.
Blindly changing capacitors becos of bulging capacitor issue may not always work.
https://youtu.be/cVuJGU-IUY8?si=LnS-gVFTzQVpPmdf
(This post was last modified: 14-11-2024, 09:52 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 25,144

Likes Given: 26
https://shopee.sg/product/361505688/8232...2IrQVd2dTE&gad_source=1&gclid=CjwKCAiA3Na5BhAZEiwAzrfagEQCjhEtrxabYgoJtjTly5H1c5MZcdfTsR7q6vzS27i47qYXcXpEDxoCSjAQAvD_BwE

Threads: 859

Likes Given: 598
(14-11-2024, 09:37 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Only fool will believe lah.
Even current Phillips LED light also spoilt easily compare to their predecessor, dont say those normal LED light.
Believe it or not, this is the truth lor. Other people can have different experience from me, but I can only tell it from my own.