China man stabbing kids in China. Hard to watch.

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

https://media.tenor.com/ViVEN0_B78gAAAAM...y-eyes.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

(19-09-2024, 11:57 AM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is really a dangerous and sick place lololololol!

Even kids also can stab and kill. Truly a immoral disgusting place.

No wonder wumao are sick in the head Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://www.e2i.com.sg/events/category/career-fairs/

Wumaos:

[Image: IMG-6837.gif]

https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif Upz

(02-09-2024, 02:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Stop wasting time!

Your beloved Assmerica's US$ 90 billion FAILED liao! 

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance

https://media.tenor.com/4jK7QoD2fr8AAAAM...ed-ksi.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s Lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

[Image: IMG-0822.jpg]

This one hard or easy to watch? Jobless ermaos got pray for them?

TINY SHRIMP AKA GENECO AKA maximumZ in EDMW LOR

TINY SHRIMP AKA GENECO AKA maximumZ in EDMW LOR Big Grin

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

https://www.thestandard.com.hk/breaking-...tate-media

[Image: sddefault.jpg]

Third world china is really a dangerous and sick place lololololol!

Even kids also can stab and kill. Truly a immoral disgusting place.

No wonder wumao are sick in the head Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(22-11-2024, 06:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0822.jpg]

This one hard or easy to watch? Jobless ermaos got pray for them?

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies extremely evil and very dark one hor mentally sick people LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif

(04-08-2024, 02:39 PM)greentiger Wrote:  alot of bad karma. Pray for China bad karma to go away.

https://x.com/avaolivia27/status/1817139...81180?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA

You flg element got watch this video news in US. Hard to watch?   

Man Arrested After Fatal Shooting of 7-Year-Old Boy on Colo. Reservation

FLG element sure don't find it hard to watch lah. Happened in US, very nice to watch.   

Man Arrested After Fatal Shooting of 7-Year-Old Boy on Colo. Reservation