Shanmugam singled out Goh Keng Swee for living in black-and-white bungalows too

(08-07-2023, 11:23 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/07...alows-too/

When you have no one to compare, you picked a few from the cemetery.

(17-07-2023, 09:43 AM)Scythian Wrote:  When you have no one to compare, you picked a few from the cemetery.

dead man cant counter argue
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(08-07-2023, 11:23 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2023/07...alows-too/

如果你的屁股不爽,你可以POFMA他的。 Rotfl

(17-07-2023, 09:43 AM)Scythian Wrote:  When you have no one to compare, you picked a few from the cemetery.

It's a fact lar. Just that not many peepur knew about it. LKY and GKS didn't live in a one room HDB rental flat or an attap house in a kampung.

It's time to stop all these smearing and gutter politics right. The more you stir the more smelly the shit which flew right back at KJ's face.

(17-07-2023, 10:55 AM)Oyk Wrote:  如果你的屁股不爽,你可以POFMA他的。 Rotfl

this is the worst Google translate ever.. Big Grin

Sham's whataboutism by using GKS legacy simply exposes his Desperation to clear his Darkest Moment in politics and public office... Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(09-07-2023, 06:21 PM)Ola Wrote:  Some1 even wanted to throw egg at Shamugam

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...-shanmugam

Egg? He don't deserve eggs.
He only deserves shits, toilet shifts!
[+] 2 users Like Bigbluedot's post

(17-07-2023, 10:48 AM)talky Wrote:  dead man cant counter argue

Those in the parliament, if they have conscience should stand up to defend GKS. Be they pap or oppies.

(17-07-2023, 10:48 AM)talky Wrote:  dead man cant counter argue
" Please Do Not Disturb "

GKS would turn in his grave.

GKS is in God's mansion with plenty spared rooms in heaven.

He doesn't need b/W bungalows

(17-07-2023, 11:58 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
GKS is in God's mansion with plenty spared rooms in heaven.

He doesn't need b/W bungalows

How do you know leh?  Thinking

(17-07-2023, 11:20 AM)Manthink Wrote:  this is the worst Google translate ever.. Big Grin

如果你的屁股洞痒,你可以去找lvlrsSTI 。他在等你啊! Rolleyes

I think the ruling party and Ah Shan probably taken aback by the huge amount of vitriol and anger directed at them. 

Should serve as a wake up call or else at the next polls will lose a few more GRCs.

MCI feedback team patrolling the various internet portals, please feedback to your masters Big Grin

if you covet something, you eagerly desire something that someone else has. If it's 95 degrees out and humid, you may find yourself coveting your neighbor's air conditioner

ah shan ah shan, why say other where you should look at your own doing. like a primary school kid like that。
[+] 2 users Like jus4lucky's post

[Image: Screenshot-20230717-170546-Chrome.jpg]

Bro, we're very safe now, boh daiji liao!

[Image: Whats-App-Image-2023-07-24-at-16-56-02.jpg]

(17-07-2023, 05:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230717-170546-Chrome.jpg]

Bro, we're very safe now, boh daiji liao!

[Image: 273641816.jpg]

上樑不正下樑歪

Don't be surprised if none of the Poodle Force poodles 服 the Shameless black dog

investigating the OCs and COs and accusation of "racism" even before matters are clear.

Piece of sh*t should really step down before he brings the whole Piak And Piak party down
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

(17-07-2023, 12:58 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  ah shan ah shan, why say other where you should look at your own doing. like a primary school kid like that。

". I am perfectly capable of defending myself and they will find out that I will defend myself."

Fine and good.. So, please do not dragged GKS out from his resting place.

might as well say he lived in Chinatown in the 70 above the former CID
there u would find present given to Singapore from Isreal
b4 moving to opposite Botanical garden HOWiNo?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-08-09-114158.jpg]

(09-08-2023, 11:44 AM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2023-08-09-114158.jpg]

Oh bloody oh blarda, life goes own rah,

Go to h*ll.

nudie

GKS's pay how much $$$ Ah shan's pay how much $$$..

GKS at least become economic adviser to CCP.. Can Ah Shan become economic adviser for CECA?

If not, who is Ah Shan to compare himself to GKS?

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

It shows that the person cannot defend himself that's why quickly he dragged the buried body out from the grave.

Please 🙏 lah..

(24-07-2023, 05:07 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: 273641816.jpg]

Eunuchs Are Allowed In Female Toilet

===> Lady ☺️

how can a snake compare itself to a human?

(10-08-2023, 04:57 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  how can a snake compare itself to a human?

Huh? Who is the snake?

Thinking

(09-07-2023, 09:46 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  GKS didn't use taxpayers money to maintain his house leh

GKS planted so many trees

While Shan cutting them down

Wondering whether GKS family will seek an apology for using his name