Chan Chun Sing, Pritam Singh sparred on job data for citizens and PRs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DSCCnr6yPCU
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Cotton: We don't think we have anything to hide

Pritam: How many for Singaporeans

Cotton: We will get you the number. What is the point behind the question? Has the local unemployment increase? The answer is a resounding NO. Our people are getting good jobs.

--------------------------------------------

Should send the idiot Chan to Primary 1 School, lah

He is so stupid and still cannot tell us PRs or Citizens are getting the jobs 

And refusing to be honest but just beating round the bush

His Degree is from ACL Uptron, lah

Actually I think CCS answered Pritam very well  Big Grin

He cannot answer because he NEVER EVER once

think of citizens nor to priorities us

After so long, Where is his Empty Promise?

Blank Cheques send to La- La- Land again.

MP Chan must hide all manpower data related to locals to cheat his seat ìn Parliament instead of earning it with his ability and capability.

Good Jobs already given to Ftrashes, you don’t know meh? Thinking

Still need that Joker to tell you the hard truth meh.

Why is CCS giving a lecture? He thinks he is Jesus?

Just answer the bloody qs can already. This is politics.

(06-04-2024, 09:27 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Good Jobs already given to Ftrashes, you don’t know meh? Thinking

Is old clip.

The data already given at mom web site
https://stats.mom.gov.sg/Pages/Unemploym...Table.aspx
Citizen data is there

Now is if they know how is it derive and what to ask further,
are they able to use other data to cross check.

I do believe our opp lack of depth.

(04-04-2024, 08:41 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DSCCnr6yPCU

https://youtu.be/A0UMs_rS4ME?si=NxKCEtP1pXOO3LYV

Privately, ccs thinks singkies are idiots.

https://postimage.me/image/1000050830.g9gMF
https://postimage.me/image/1000050829.g9Gcu
https://postimage.me/image/1000050828.g9CNw

Good to pressure parliament on Singaporean unemployment rate. Whatever they planned, Singaporean's job comes first. 

Make it loud and clear to All Foreigners and PR. 
Not happy, out you go..🤣

The Siah- Suay Minister still say he has our backside

BUT we REFUSE and Don't WANT Crocodile Tears

Just make sure that there Companies place 10 months Job Ad

Then can give the job to FTs

[Image: CCS-Govt-will-have-your-back.png]

He who called ppl xia sway not fit to be politician imho. How he feel if ppl call him xia sway? He go into ecstasy shiok ar more please?

(04-04-2024, 09:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  Cotton: We don't think we have anything to hide

Pritam: How many for Singaporeans

Cotton: We will get you the number. What is the point behind the question? Has the local unemployment increase? The answer is a resounding NO. Our people are getting good jobs.

--------------------------------------------

Should send the idiot Chan to Primary 1 School, lah

He is so stupid and still cannot tell us PRs or Citizens are getting the jobs 

And refusing to be honest but just beating round the bush

His Degree is from ACL Uptron, lah

CCS was a presidents scholar. Although he speaks like an ah beng using hawkers centre English he can actually speak proper English.

Don't think he graduated by answering exam questions with broken English or scored A1 for O level English and A level GP by writing in the way he speaks.

(07-04-2024, 12:21 PM)sgh Wrote:  He who called ppl xia sway not fit to be politician imho. How he feel if ppl call him xia sway? He go into ecstasy shiok ar more please?

Those who hoarded instant noodles and toilet papers were really sia suay.

For months they had to eat instant noodles wor. Not sia suay meh?

And those who chiong these items were not all locals.. I am very sure there were foreigners there. And the bastards who wiped out our stocks of masks were the Chi..

(07-04-2024, 12:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Those who hoarded instant noodles and toilet papers were really sia suay.

And those who chiong these items were not all locals.. I am very sure there were foreigners there. And the bastards who wiped out stocks masks were the Chi..

As a politician you are supposed to be tactful. Just like a chicken tell prospective customer I am a virgin. You need to know politics is no game for brutally honest politicians. You lose votes if never tread the fine line carefully. Why his video leaked? His nearby working associates in meeting isn't it? That is why Wong is selected over him for PM role that Wong smarter know when to talk and keep quiet. Play the game well if you join politics.

(07-04-2024, 12:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Those who hoarded instant noodles and toilet papers were really sia suay.

And those who chiong these items were not all locals.. I am very sure there were foreigners there. And the bastards who wiped out our stocks of masks were the Chi..

Our healthcare workers needed masks.

Those bastards wiped out our stocks

We wanted to ship more over from Taiwan where we had a plant manufacturing masks.  That lau cheebye banned the movement of masks out of Taiwan. 

We could not move our masks. So we moved our machines. Lesson learned.

When JB was short of water, we send them more water over and above what we were obliged to do by contract. We did not lecture them and tell them to adjust their faucets which were gushing out water. If you have been around JB and washed your hands there, you would know what I mean. 

In return for our kindness, when their chicken prices went up, they simply banned chicken sales to Singapore to imcrease domestic supply, and laughed at us for selling Hainanese (frozen) chicken rice. Another lesson leanred.

Sia suay bo?

(07-04-2024, 12:37 PM)sgh Wrote:  As a politician you are supposed to be tactful. Just like a chicken tell prospective customer I am a virgin. You need to know politics is no game for brutally honest politicians. You lose votes if never tread the fine line carefully. Why his video leaked? His nearby working associates in meeting isn't it? That is why Wong is selected over him for PM role that Wong smarter know when to talk and keep quiet. Play the game well if you join politics.

All our ministers are honest but if any is caught doing hanky panky stuff, he faces the law. For eg Iswaran.

CCS was not just being honest but also blunt. LKY was even more blunt but LKY didn't speak like an ah beng.

CCS 的 mistake was to think that he would win hearts and minds by speaking Singlish.

Even during Lky's era when most peepur either were uneducated or only had a primary school education they expected the PM to speak Queen's English. They probably didn't understand the few bombastic words which Lky would throw in in his speeches but that's what they wanted. That is what voters wanted.

WP won Aljuunied because of inter alia Chen Show Mao. They won Sengkang because of Jamus. Voters may not score A1 for their O level English but they expect their leaders to be able to speak good English and not sia suay us when speaking to leaders of other countries. They want men and women who are highly educated, not taxi drivers or a dishwashers like me

CCS can speak good English and should have leveraged on that. Instead he misread voters' minds and thought that they liked to hear Singlish.

How about the minister who hoarded eggs. Eggs are good only for 21 days, after that they become rotten eggs. Also nutritionists advise not to take more than 2 eggs per week. Is that minister stupid and sia suay too?
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(06-04-2024, 09:27 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Good Jobs already given to Ftrashes, you don’t know meh? Thinking

When you see FTs, it's because of our low TFR. This TFR problem didn't start yesterday or 20 years ago. It started from the Merdeka Generation when LKY was still the PM. He started SDU to try to get husbands for graduate women. It failed.

The good looking ones didn't need SDU. Men were chasing after them like they were the only women left on Earth. As for the fugly ones, the men all cried mlmlwml when they attended the matchmaking sessions or events.

Today there's a huge number of graduate women in their late 60s to mid 70s who are single.

FTs are the chewren these womem could have given birth to.

(07-04-2024, 01:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  All our ministers are honest but if any is caught doing hanky panky stuff, he faces the law. For eg Iswaran.

CCS was not just being honest but also blunt. LKY was even more blunt but LKY didn't speak like an ah beng.

CCS 的 mistake was to think that he would win hearts and minds by speaking Singlish.

Even during Lky's era when most peepur either were uneducated or only had a primary school education they expected the PM to speak Queen's English. They probably didn't understand the few bombastic words which Lky would throw in in his speeches but that's what they wanted. That is what voters wanted.

WP won Aljuunied because of inter alia Chen Show Mao. They won Sengkang because of Jamus. Voters may not score A1 for their O level English but they expect their leaders to be able to speak good English and not sia suay us when speaking to leaders of other countries. They want men and women who are highly educated, not taxi drivers or a dishwashers like me

CCS can speak good English and should have leveraged on that. Instead he misread voters' minds and thought that they liked to hear Singlish.

If he want to gel in he should know calling ppl xia sway is a big no. Honest is one thing but words hurt even if it is true. Hence he does not have what it takes to be PM. Early on rumors have it he was one of the candidates but he just ruin his own path and let enemies catch his tail. This is politics cannot play please step down then.

(07-04-2024, 01:29 PM)sgh Wrote:  If he want to gel in he should know calling ppl xia sway is a big no. Honest is one thing but words hurt even if it is true. Hence he does not have what it takes to be PM. Early on rumors have it he was one of the candidates but he just ruin his own path and let enemies catch his tail. This is politics cannot play please step down then.

LKY called peepur daft. He called the communists cowards.

Nobody dared to contest in Tanjung Pagar.

(07-04-2024, 01:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  LKY called peepur daft. He called the communists cowards.

CCS is nowhere near LKY status to deserve comparison. That guy tan jia peng whole life in military then parachute into politics. He should prove voters wrong by leaving politics and join private sector to showcase his capabilities like George Yeo. Then later come back politics again. He can use this mouth and call ppl xia sway in private sector and we see how he fare in the company.

(07-04-2024, 01:35 PM)Oyk Wrote:  LKY called peepur daft. He called the communists cowards.

Mahatail had often been wrongfully compared with LKY not because they were equals but because they were contemporaries.

Nobody dared to contest against LKY.

Mahatail was booted out. Hahaha 😂.

(07-04-2024, 01:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  CCS is nowhere near LKY status to deserve comparison. That guy tan jia peng whole life in military then parachute into politics. He should prove voters wrong by leaving politics and join private sector to showcase his capabilities like George Yeo. Then later come back politics again. He can use this mouth and call ppl xia sway in private sector and we see how he fare in the company.

You would have said the same thing about BG Yeo. Tan jiak peng. Parachuted into politics.

It's only after he was voted out that he proved the 39% wrong. I can assure you that the chairman of Kerry earned more than a Singaporean Foreign Minister. Remunerations for such positions are around $10 m in USD.

(07-04-2024, 01:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You would have said the same thing about BG Yeo. Tan jiak peng. Parachuted into politics.

It's only after he was voted out that he proved the 39% wrong. I can assure you that the chairman of Kerry earned more than a Singaporean Foreign Minister. Remunerations for such positions are around $10 m in USD.

Ok so we wait for CCS to follow George Yeo footsteps then. Purposely lose then got chance to show ppl he is capable in private sector. Problem is he can purposely lose or not or the politicians safety net so secure don't dare? Balls shrink?

What $10 m USD. It was reported that he was drawing an annual income of $250000 as a director in the private sector.

MP Chan CS and many other high profile Ministers like MP Grace were parachuted because of their school grades and father, nothing about their ability.