1M65 Mr.Loo : I declare bull market has started...

(02-02-2023, 07:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  

Yr idol is totally against your Dow crash theory dude. Will u start another tread to flip say Dow is bull now?

(02-02-2023, 09:38 PM)Zannn Wrote:  Yr idol is totally against your Dow crash theory dude. Will u start another tread to flip say Dow is bull now?

What idol?
We much consider all angles and all aspects.
His is just one angle,

(02-02-2023, 09:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What idol?
We much consider all angles and all aspects.
His is just one angle,

Market already rally up after Fed, his one angle is in line. Your after fed crash call is wrong, cannot even see a dip, can share how many angles u looking at?

Rubbish...who is he to "declare "?
He keeps saying "I think"...means he is not sure but guessing. 

Nobody knows really...anything can happen.

(02-02-2023, 10:25 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Rubbish...who is he to "declare "?

it is either a bull or bear market, 50% chance of getting it right.

oh no!!! hope he not deleting the video just few months down the road...

(02-02-2023, 10:25 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Rubbish...who is he to "declare "?

You are right to say so ....................... Clapping

(02-02-2023, 10:33 PM)growthorvalue Wrote:  oh no!!! hope he not deleting the video just few months down the road...

He target is selling , He don't even know what happen next. He just another Person trying to earn from Youtube also indirectly selling , not just his service also his wife luxury bag business.

Come on, if you in Financial world for so long SHOULD know " insiders "

The last he tell people buy S&P500 LOL ...

so good, might as well.go join temasek. join cpf board. if can teach us, then better teach the big brother.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

Bull until March, then come crashing down again.

(02-02-2023, 11:00 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  so good, might as well.go join temasek. join cpf board. if can teach us, then better teach the big brother.

Yes, so good then should join Temasek/GIC or CPF board........he is just guessing and he will be 50% accurate, cos either it is a bull run or a bear market, he will be right...... Rotfl nudie

Just trying to attract more viewers to suck more cash .
TS is a fervent supporter....

He got say he declare meh? Dun anyhow put words in ppl's mouth lah