Cheaper durians this year? Malaysia to see bumper crop amid hot weather

🤤 Cheaper durians this year? Malaysia to see bumper crop amid hot weather

Durian lovers, rejoice, for Malaysia is expecting a bumper crop overĀ the next few months.

Due to the recent hot weather in Pahang, durian flowers have started to bloom, reported China Press.Ā 

READ: https://bit.ly/4aloZ8u

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

The previous small batch is over. The next batch will be the next few months.

Too many farms...
Especially those investment from China.

I hate durians!

Yucks.

Sack half theĀ Mayors & PAP Ministers

Not that addicted
Hot weather better eat less

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Many more coming is seem. Some seen don't like to eat, but can see, is ok, can...ā˜ŗļø
[Image: IMG-20231119-WA0001.jpg]

(24-03-2024, 07:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Not that addicted
Hot weather better eat less

Yap, heaty and GP clinics will be full...
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

Taste so so only..

(25-03-2024, 07:56 AM)TeeĀ tiongĀ huat Wrote:  Many more coming is seem. Some seen don't like to eat, but can see, is ok, can...ā˜ŗļø
[Image: IMG-20231119-WA0001.jpg]

Lui Lian Lui LianĀ 
Ah Lian went buy Lui Lian met ah BengĀ 
Ah Beng lumpan ah Lian on his bikeĀ 
Boom! What is that sound asked ah Lian
My Lui lians drop lah giggle ah Beng

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

durian hot, eat better drink more water, wait your throat got sore.

durian nothing but high in carb..

i like to eat but little,