Flower pots and crockery mysteriously thrown from Ang Mo Kio block

🌷Flower pots and crockery mysteriously thrown from Ang Mo Kio block for 2 days; police investigating

The 57-year-old claimed that the culprit had first thrown soil down the block at 2pm on Wednesday (July 10). And at 4pm and 6pm that day, flower pots were flung down.

READ: https://bit.ly/3y7zvCK

Follow @Asiaonecom for all the latest updates

If happen in Yishun..
Everyone will synchronise scream Murder...!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I recall the tragic case of a then 59-year-old ex-nurse who was found guilty of negligence, when she left a flower pot on a ledge which was blown off the 22nd floor of her HDB flat in Farrer Park, and hit a 5-year-old girl's head who was killed instantly. 

HDB and town councils should do more monitoring!

When I was walking at the void deck to NTUC at my area

I also saw empty flower pots crashing beside me

Looking UP, it was 3 rd floor grandpa re-arranging his precious plants and his bicycle!

But he really hack-care and never bother to say sorry to a few of us

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(14-07-2024, 03:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  HDB and town councils should do more monitoring!

HDB dwellers are only lessees, who pays the lessor (HDB) to live in their flat. A lessor owns that property and rents it out to the person who throws killer litter downstairs, so the flat may be repossessed for such a transgression. 

I propose another Resort Spa, Buangkok Green Resort Spa will be filled very soon.
Maybe one in the west, Benoi Coast Wellness Resort

(15-07-2024, 12:08 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I propose another Resort Spa, Buangkok Green Resort Spa will be filled very soon.
Maybe one in the west, Benoi Coast Wellness Resort

Gov keeps arresting women who provides "services" to men! Many lonely men got frustrated lor!  Rotfl

(15-07-2024, 02:20 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Gov keeps arresting women who provides "services" to men! Many lonely men got frustrated lor!  Rotfl

Yeah lor ... therapeutic & health services .... like the Hokkien sayings goes "semen rush the brain" ... bery bad