Still wet sia....
04-07-2022, 01:07 PM
04-07-2022, 01:08 PM
she wear red colour look sexy
04-07-2022, 01:09 PM
Who is her grandfather ,?
04-07-2022, 01:11 PM
04-07-2022, 01:12 PM
She must be a beauty when she's young. Tragedy of women who are capable and rich.
04-07-2022, 01:13 PM
OCBC founder ....how come no man want leh....pretty and clever ..
04-07-2022, 01:14 PM
04-07-2022, 01:27 PM
04-07-2022, 01:30 PM
04-07-2022, 01:33 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: But I'm sure any rich man's grandsons or granddaughters will be as willing to take up the family business. Give you you dun wan meh
take over is one thing, how to progress make it even bigger THIS is NOT every grandson, grand daughters can make it.
look at others take over , worst corporation into huge debts, and worst close down for good and Ancestor works etc all down to drain.
04-07-2022, 01:36 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: take over is one thing, how to progress make it even bigger THIS is NOT every grandson, grand daughters can make it.
look at others take over , worst corporation into huge debts, and worst close down for good and Ancestor works etc all down to drain.
if u can get Gek Khim.... u can throw away yr uncle.
04-07-2022, 01:37 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:36 PM)kc172021 Wrote: No ah, she was married. but if she is divorced now, i m not sure
Really she married??? I remember saw her interview with Dong S H on tv
She never mention anything about her hubby or even kids.
Only his grand father and how the family progress the family business.
04-07-2022, 01:38 PM
04-07-2022, 01:39 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Don't play play She knows law hor. Law Student also.
Why you afraid law? Are you into illegal biz?......
04-07-2022, 01:41 PM
04-07-2022, 01:42 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:39 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Why you afraid law? Are you into illegal biz?......
Nope.
Actually those into illegal Biz also do what illegal things , corruption also not afraid of law now adays.
As so call " Evidence " If you cannot dig out the evidence can get scott free.
This is why some claim " Lawyer oh well " the aim is to play evidence, even got evidence is to flip flop " make it not valid "
Is all depend on individual lawyer, if one only care about money, he/she will take up any cases.
04-07-2022, 01:43 PM
04-07-2022, 01:44 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Nope.
Actually those into illegal Biz also do what illegal things , corruption also not afraid of law now adays.
As so call " Evidence " If you cannot dig out the evidence can get scott free.
This is why some claim " Lawyer oh well " the aim is to play evidence, even got evidence is to flip flop " make it not valid "
Is all depend on individual lawyer, if one only care about money, he/she will take up any cases.
Like that you need afraid she knows law wat.......
04-07-2022, 01:46 PM
04-07-2022, 01:49 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Don't play play She knows law hor. Law Student also.
Ask to do proper way Not unorthodox
04-07-2022, 01:50 PM
(04-07-2022, 01:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I admire her. Very smart yet charming. Should take over AS CEO IN TS Holdings.
PM also can......
04-07-2022, 01:51 PM
People looking for xmm but FA looks for old women