Chicken and Duck talk btwn Sun Xueling and Sylvia Lim

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBFDx0BDbbQ

Wan ask qn the other no understand qn.  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

Can see Sylvia is on the ball while Sun Xueling catch no ball and is out of her depth.

That white haired woman looks very spooky.

MP XL seems rather lost in her ability to make a stand. A person can buy many passports but only belongs to a specific country. Why would she just send a person back based on the criminal’s wishes?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

That Xue what the hell she talking about.
Complicated the matter

Both useless puppets....
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Hahaha I first time heard SXL in a debate and my conclusion is she's not quite clever. Totally miss all the points, and her saving grace is she kept repeating the same sh*t to wear ppl out. LMW will not let her off that easily.

(03-07-2024, 08:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  That white haired woman looks very spooky.
QKS: Your mother more spooky!!

I support XueLing because she is more beautiful

Xue will be kenna bombard by oppees

SXL only good at smiling with a beautiful face.

(03-07-2024, 09:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  My mother more spooky!!

Noted your honesty. Love

(03-07-2024, 09:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I support XueLing because she is more beautiful

The word moar suggests that the whw is also beautiful but sxl is moar beautiful

(03-07-2024, 10:55 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  OMG SXL is beautiful?

your old flower eyes jin 96.

Not my type. I don't find wonen with hair covering so much of the forehead ..to be beautiful.

(03-07-2024, 07:58 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBFDx0BDbbQ

Wan ask qn the other no understand qn.  Laughing

Wa Lao.. 
Sylvia trying bloody hard in insinuating Govt let deported criminal to choose countries be deported la l
So bloody obvious, don't understand England meh.  🤣🤣🤣🥰

SX already answered few times it doesn't mean the criminal choice of country must be accommodated.
All base on agency investigation decision and whether the deported country willing to accept the criminal. Eventhough he may have that particular country passport. Some people has multiple passports.

So simple and yet old hag Sylvia kept repeating the same question..goondu 🤣🤣🤣

What Sylvia means is that Singapore government pretends to be stupid by deporting them to Cambodia. The criminals will continue to commit the same crime there as their government is rarher lax on catching these criminals.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Chiobu aunty can do no wrong, even though she is just a flower vase Smile

That mean criminals can go anyway they like? So everyone also can laundering money later choose the countries they want to go if caught?

(04-07-2024, 06:39 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Wa Lao.. 
Sylvia trying bloody hard in insinuating Govt let deported criminal to choose countries be deported la l

SX already answered few times it doesn't mean the criminal choice of country must be accommodated.
All base on agency investigation decision and whether the deported country willing to accept the criminal. Eventhough he may have that particular country passport. Some people has multiple passports.

Of course lar if not what the opposite for ?

(04-07-2024, 08:44 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Of course lar if not what the opposite for ?

Too obvious la..
Want to score points also must be more intelligent ma...🤣

(03-07-2024, 08:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  That white haired woman looks very spooky.

Wonder how Kim Song sleeps ...

Not only this pappy try to act blur. Other pappies also seems alike. When asked on question A, they wil give a B answer.

(03-07-2024, 10:04 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  SXL only good at smiling with a beautiful face.

Actually she reminds me of Lily Neo. Small face, refined features with good angles. She will age beri well too. However she ony looks sweet but iz prickly and feisty when antagonized. Dun mess with her. 

Think she oso clueless money launderers could get deported to a country of their choice even though got no passport which I think should close one eye since they donated so much money to garbagemen albeit no choice.

(04-07-2024, 06:39 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Wa Lao.. 

No lah. Sylvia always asks loaded qn. She no wrong. Watch the ending where SXL has to eat crow. Got money get special treatment.

(04-07-2024, 08:47 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Wa lau such a simple and direct question also unable to reply or try not to understand and 答非所问 as usual by PAP ministers/MPs.

Ladt resorce for SXL : “state secret can’t reveal”. 不是更加容易.

Laughing Laughing
upz u 1 pt for making me lol.

(04-07-2024, 11:18 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Exactly.

TSL reply on employment number lead everyone to no where. For him is mission completed but for the general public is 一头雾水 不知所言. 🥵
Cite 1 case of Leon Perera questioning a pappy on E-pass and S-pass holders numbers, this pappy can go round beating the bush giving another non related answer., trying to make everyone confused.  Really gone case. Leon Perera did lots of research and homework. Pappies lack these criterias.

(04-07-2024, 11:26 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Cite 1 case of Leon Perera questioning a pappy on E-pass and S-pass holders numbers, this pappy can go round beating the bush giving another non related answer., trying to make everyone confused.  Really gone case.
I think this is a prerequisite to qualify to become a pap mp or minister.

(04-07-2024, 11:00 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Wonder how Kim Song sleeps ...

He fainted.  Rotfl

Sun Xueling looks like and speaks like Guanyin!

I love it!  Clapping

(04-07-2024, 11:12 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Actually she reminds me of Lily Neo. Small face, refined features with good angles. She will age beri well too. However she ony looks sweet but iz prickly and feisty when antagonized. Dun mess with her. 

Think she oso clueless money launderers could get deported to a country of their choice even though got no passport which I think should close one eye since they donated so much money to garbagemen albeit no choice.

I like your description of a SYT who beneath the external appearance of a demure damsel could be a damn dangerous woman.  I have seen many of these wonen at my various places of work.

I don't know sxl or ln personally and so would not form any conclusion about them. 

Those money launderes were all de facto Chinese who had amassed their wealth through business in China. That is, doing monkey business. 

Most of them have become new citizens of another country or else have dual citizenships. 

The more pertinent question which Saliva didn't ask is: did China officially write to us that upon completion of their sentence, they be deported to China IF they haven't gotten a passport of another country and are no longer Chinese but Cambodians instead? 

Having said that, I wonder why not a single oppies ib here asked: there are so many issues like cost of living, high number of bbfa from both genders and even the third gender, the very uncertain job market, potential outbreak of war affecting us in a bad way...Wtf is WP doing by asking about some ah tiong being deported to wherever wherever? Very relevant to us? Personally, I don't give a flying fuckk about where they are deported to.

Of course, the CCP wumao would like Saliva's question because they want Singapore to send these criminals back to China. But hello! Is WP working for the 39% or the CCP?