Chicken and Duck talk btwn Sun Xueling and Sylvia Lim

(04-07-2024, 11:31 AM)Clyde Wrote:  I think this is a prerequisite to qualify to become a pap mp or minister.
They are really hopeless and useless. Simply too complacent and take things for granted. One idiom to say is jia liao bee.

(03-07-2024, 08:04 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Can see Sylvia is on the ball while Sun Xueling catch no ball and is out of her depth.

Both ladies have balls of different flavour lah...

(04-07-2024, 11:40 AM)Oyk Wrote:  He fainted.  Rotfl

He used diving header knock her out first. 😂

(04-07-2024, 12:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I like your description of SYT who beneath the external appearance of a demure damsel could be a damn dangerous woman.  I have seen many of these wonen at my various places of work.

I don't know sxl or ln personally and so would not form any conclusion about them. 

Those money launderes were all de facto Chinese who had amassed their wealth through business in China. That is, doing monkey business. 

Most of them have become new citizens of another country or else have dual citizenships. 

The more pertinent question which Saliva didn't ask is: did China officially write to us that upon completion of their sentence, they be deported to China IF they haven't gotten a passport of another country and are no longer Chinese but Cambodians instead? 

Having said that, I wonder why not a single oppies ib here asked: there are so many issues like cost of living, high number of bbfa from both genders and even the third gender, the very uncertain job market, potential outbreak of war affecting us in a bad way...Wtf is WP doing by asking about some ah tiong being deported to wherever wherever relevant to us? Personally, I don't give a flying fuckk about where they are deported to.

Of course, the CCP wumao would like Saliva's question because they want Singapore to send these criminals back to China. But hello! Is WP working for the 39% or the CCP?

"Wtf is WP doing by asking about some ah tiong being deported to wherever wherever relevant to us? Personally, I don't give a flying fuckk about where they are deported to."

Sylvia was hinting High, low, here and there, it was the China preference we deport them to Myanmar. Easy for the CCP to seek extractions from Myanmar govt.

WP again trying hard to paint SG control by the Chinese. Playing identity politics for votes la.
Similar to Prit fighting for new immigrants to take English test. 

Only our oppies blur like sotong, made use by white hair to shoot SX....
As usual, any old how shoot birds..🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(04-07-2024, 12:37 PM)moonrab Wrote:  He used diving header knock her out first. 😂

If you lay down in bed and a woman with white hair is spread out at the ceiling smiling down at you, you'd forget all the football techniques your school PE teacher taught you.  Rotfl

(03-07-2024, 10:55 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  OMG SXL is beautiful?

your old flower eyes jin 96.
Thanks for helping me say that all her voters were old flower eyes jin 96. Laughing

(04-07-2024, 12:19 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Both ladies have balls of different flavour lah...

Both ex- IJ girls. Good @ talking. Of course Sylvia iz more pro as she iz old ginger and well seasoned.

You want actual work done should get Chinese ed alumni . See Hazel Poa and Denise Phua. Hmmm both got similar surname.

(04-07-2024, 01:11 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Thanks for helping me say that all her voters were old flower eyes jin 96. Laughing

Any chabor would look pretty or beautiful, whichever adjective you prefer, if white hair stands next to or in front of her. Rolleyes

(04-07-2024, 01:24 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Both ex- IJ girls. Good @ talking. Of course Sylvia iz more pro as she iz old ginger and well seasoned.

You want actual work done should get Chinese ed alumni . See Hazel Poa and Denise Phua. Hmmm both got similar surname.

Sun Xueling was from the Chinese Ed IJ lah… St Nicholas. Hazel Poa also from St Nicholas. Btw Denise Phua was RGS girl. RGS Chinese Ed meh?

Grace Fu from Nanyang Girls, also Chinese Ed, can zho gang boh?

(03-07-2024, 07:58 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBFDx0BDbbQ

Wan ask qn the other no understand qn.  Laughing

White hair vs black hair lah! Big Grin

(04-07-2024, 06:20 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Sun Xueling was from the Chinese Ed IJ lah… St Nicholas. Hazel Poa also from St Nicholas. Btw Denise Phua was RGS girl. RGS Chinese Ed meh?

Grace Fu from Nanyang Girls, also Chinese Ed, can zho gang boh?

From what search engine reveal, SXL is from St Nicholas [SAP school but environment no longer  Chinese leaning during her time]. Hazel Poa dun thnk was from St Nicks despite what the wiki blurb sez. If you check the wiki pg itself, no mention of what sec school she attended. I remember she got say she was Chinese ed. At any rate, even if she did attend St Nicks, its culture was more Chinese influenced during her generation. Denise Phua , thot she was from Cedar? Mebbe my mistake then. Did not know DisGrace Fu was Nanyang Girls. All in all, my generalisation iz not sound then.  Tongue

eta Denise Phua's wiki sez  iz RGS, but her primary school was [defunct now?] Balestiar Girls Primary School.

(04-07-2024, 08:32 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  From what search engine reveal, SXL is from St Nicholas [SAP school but environment no longer  Chinese leaning during her time]. Hazel Poa dun thnk was from St Nicks despite what the wiki blurb sez. If you check the wiki pg itself, no mention of what sec school she attended. I remember she got say she was Chinese ed. At any rate, even if she did attend St Nicks, its culture was more Chinese influenced during her generation. Denise Phua , thot she was from Cedar? Mebbe my mistake then. Did not know DisGrace Fu was Nanyang Girls. All in all, my generalisation iz not sound then.  Tongue

eta Denise Phua's wiki sez  iz RGS, but her primary school was [defunct now?] Balestiar Girls Primary School.

St Nicholas sister school is now Singapore Chinese Girls School and brother school is Catholic High School (has always been)

So their profile will rival those of Raffles/RGS, HCI/Nanyang, ACS/MGS in the future

Wah phiang! Sotong Ayam joining the ranks.

So, the criminals can request to sent to UK or to Australia?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(04-07-2024, 11:26 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Cite 1 case of Leon Perera questioning a pappy on E-pass and S-pass holders numbers, this pappy can go round beating the bush giving another non related answer., trying to make everyone confused.  Really gone case. Leon Perera did lots of research and homework. Pappies lack these criterias.

Pappies are not hired to be Ministers but merely Actors and Actresses without any solid interest for national issues.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

(06-07-2024, 09:08 PM)Symmetry Wrote:  Pappies are not hired to be Ministers but merely Actors and Actresses without any solid interest for national issues.

It’s like that all over the world.

You think Joe Biden is really running the US? He’s just the actor, and a very bad actor at that.