China《New Slave 新奴隶》

why so many lies & fake from ccp china, communist sources? because they are lawless, dictator can do anything they like, fake whatever they want, people has no power & live in fear to challenge due to weapons & gun are all in dictator hands, like 4/6/1989, tanks roll over beijing students.
dictator needs to use fake, lies, censored, twisted & distorted to braiwash their people thru education & propaganda then slavery will sacrify their life for them & worship them.
all the slavery & morons beliebe dictator lies & fake like morons & brainless here, think these dogs are unbeatable, these are total BS like comie dogs here bark lies to BS how powerful & strong china is, china is just a thief or robber to steal technology & copy cat.
most important in life is freedom & your own life.

獨裁國家最厲害的武器,倆字兒,吹牛(忽悠,造假,蒙蔽)

獨裁者最令人害怕,就是人民相信他無所不能,普京卻把他無能的底牌盡露!

(25-04-2022, 11:35 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  Didn't know Kokee was a former slave in China. So poor thing no wonder love to suck angmo coks.🤣🤣🤣

Kokee is working very hard! Working hard even when we were sleeping!  Rotfl

only those go thru slavery life in china & has gut to make changes, know the hard truth.
every country or society need more varieties & choices, not 1 single voice to enforce all to accept.
by force is the worse, pure animal behavior in human, lawless & use weapons to threaten to live in fear.

為什麼必須學會☞質疑政府?一個童年陰影,讓我最終走上“反賊”之路

norm in china, they can suka suka delete & block anything they like, bark whatever lies they want you to listen in headlines, there is no news in china, only propaganda, no news & speech freedom for sure, totally no freedom & human right, only slavery in china.
fully control & manipulated by ccp, totally censored, twisted, fake & lies, these are all the rubbish posted by comie dogs here 7/24, whether is news or videos, all self created, self claimed to lick & worship ccp china.
you want hard truth & real fact, stop read all these comie dogs posts & thread, ignore totally.
Unlike western world democratic country like spore, australia & almost allcountry in the world today except, NK, china. All has vote to choose your leader, that is why leader also must listen to your voice in order to be elected.
Unlike slavery communist, you cant vote & all weapons in govt hands use them to deal with their slavery if they dont listen or obey their order. Also fully controlled news & propaganda to brainwash their chldren since kids.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/chi...ce-2555221

(26-04-2022, 11:46 AM)kokee Wrote:  norm in china, they can suka suka delete & block anything they like, bark whatever lies they want you to listen in headlines, there is no news in china, only propaganda, no news & speech freedom for sure, totally no freedom & human right, only slavery in china.
fully control & manipulated by ccp, totally censored, twisted, fake & lies, these are all the rubbish posted by comie dogs here 7/24, whether is news or videos, all self created, self claimed to lick & worship ccp china.
you want hard truth & real fact, stop read all these comie dogs posts & thread, ignore totally.
Unlike western world democratic country like spore, australia & almost allcountry in the world today except, NK, china. All has vote to choose your leader, that is why leader also must listen to your voice in order to be elected.
Unlike slavery communist, you cant vote & all weapons in govt hands use them to deal with their slavery if they dont listen or obey their order. Also fully controlled news & propaganda to brainwash their chldren since kids.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/chi...ce-2555221

Which idiot did u vote? Thinking

dictatorship is lawless, because dictator himself is law, all the people is his slave to fulfil his dream to build a big umpire in history.
No truth & fact, only propaganda he want the people to listen, can be all lies as long can brainwash the people to meet his goal to be the greatest in this world, also no vote, no election, peole has no say, weapons & army are all to serve the dictator to deal with their people. Those go against him will be evaporate from this world without any trial or appeal, because their gun decide. So people is not allowed to have any weapons. Whether in army or work place, all the people work super hard till died like slavery & still in debt, also bribery of all top leader. All news is censored, twist, no freedom & human right, like china, all google, youtube, facebook & major media are banned.

中國大陸底層人士,移民美國後,終於敢說出「對台灣的看法」

The Point: U.S. and modern slavery

Kokee is the modern slave of white coks.🤣🤣🤣

let see how these moronic china kids kena brainwash, hope all comie dogs here their children are like that, real slavery dogs.

(26-04-2022, 12:28 PM)kokee Wrote:  now in shanghai ccp use cage net to lock up at entrance of apartment to prevent people from getting out from their block, once fire, all died inside, LOL LOL.
totally no freedom of choices, no humanity & right.

上海封控進一步升級,到處焊裝鐵柵欄鐵絲網,社會監獄化管控。

硬隔離2公尺「綠柵欄」圍困民宅! 上海大爺大媽怒拆鐵皮嗆公安「自救」!

all these moronic china slavery, really 籠的傳人.
balless, scared of blood, then future generation all be slavery.
like china anthem is singing, 不願做奴隸的人民,什麼時候才起來, last few days, they dont allow to sing china national anthem? LOL LOL.

4.27【籠的傳人!】東方明珠人民被鐵籠圈禁,當牲口一樣飼養,不願做奴隸的人民,什麼時候才起來?

(27-04-2022, 01:06 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic china slavery, really 籠的傳人.
balless, scared of blood, then future generation all be slavery.
like china anthem is singing, 不願做奴隸的人民,什麼時候才起來, last few days, they dont allow to sing china national anthem? LOL LOL.

4.27【籠的傳人!】東方明珠人民被鐵籠圈禁,當牲口一樣飼養,不願做奴隸的人民,什麼時候才起來?

Your Shanghai parents kena caged ah?
No worries u still hv your ahnn and angmo parents. Laughing

heard son of previous richest man of china, kena jail now because of speech freedom.
he talked about slavery & lianhua medicine, he got his point, he spoke his view, but fatty dislike.
his wechat with 40 millions followers, banned, all his post fully censored.
lawless.

4.29 【奴性血性惹禍?】大陸消息指王思聰發言刺中習近平「死穴」

爆王思聰被捕

(16-04-2022, 01:39 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Hi Sodumb…u went to perm ur hair yet this month? Rotfl

U want to perm or dye yr pubic hair ?

(30-04-2022, 11:41 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U want to perm or dye yr pubic hair ?

so curly already perm what…dumber than Sodumb Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(30-04-2022, 11:45 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  so curly already perm what…dumber than Sodumb Laughing

Show us to proof.... else u bluff

(16-04-2022, 10:43 AM)kokee Wrote:  facebook, twitter, google & almost all global social media are block in china.
ccp china everything they want full control, what china people can read or listen, can see or watch, must be controlled by ccp.
what content to be block or banned, what hard truth & fact cannot be seen & listened.
to brainwash mindset, to live without freedom like slavery, to sacrify your life for them, human is just tool, what a waste of life.

火爆全网!上海rapper方略Astro《New Slave 新奴隶》狂批中国封控政策,这才是真正的嘻哈精神!原视频已遭墙内下架!

Stupid CCP censorship.. Rotfl

all these sickening china people is real slavery mentality.
to lick & worship their dictator, dictator call for 0 case policy, ton of city want to volunteer to lock down to support & lick Xi balls, to agree to his stupidity & moronic lock down for 0 cases.
to get $$, to get attention, to get promotion, be yes man, lick hard, you are there, do all the wrong things, die all the people & slavery, they deserve it.
same to all the moronic comie liars here.

4.30【全國學習封城!】義烏白雲機場爭住封,封城可以表忠,全國山河一片封

more than 6 richest russian & their family died after Ukraine war starts, why? simple, putin dictatorship.
people life is in the hands of dictator, no need law to execute anything. Life in dictatorship belong to dictator, pure slavery.
need to elaborate? only brainless deny due to brainwash.
yet ton here together with comie dogs here support dictator putin & xi like crazy in this forum.
next is china rich & their family? no surprised, most top rich in china in last 20 yrs, mostly end in jail or evaporated.

俄國發生六宗驚人血案!其中滅門慘案就有三宗!皆以自殺結案疑點重重!

俄乌战争开始后,多个俄罗斯富豪离奇死亡,接下来某大国的富豪会不会也是这种命运呢?

hard for china people & their money to get out from china now.
stay back in china & be slavery.
their life & money belong to ccp or country, not themselves?

中国变相叫停投资移民,加强限制出境,人和钱都走不了了!中国深陷经济危机,大量财经人士被禁言,柳传志父女清空微博

Kokee $$$ stuck in China?🤣🤣🤣

(04-05-2022, 11:25 AM)kokee Wrote:  china people migration door closed, all these slavery panic.
ccp know if the door is still open, ton of the rich will dump all their RMB & buy USD to move oversea then RMB will totally meltdown.
all these china slavery has no freedom & right  to their own asset or no freedom to move around the world, ccp can lock them down in china anytime they like, their life not belong to themselves, once ccp policy down, they are lock & gone, both person & money.

閉關鎖國開啟

all these china slavery rule under ccp weapons & fear.
ccp is not their choice & not voted or selected by them, they born with it, so cham, no choice, born as slavery.
especially this covid, many died due to inhumanity, not virus.

这个政府并非中国人民的选择

https://youtu.be/_9xWVybGnUk

Moronic kokee king of know nuts why you become slave please come join in the singing hor nudie nudie

almost 80% of china developers already bankrupt or going to bankrupt in near future, ton of uncompleted unit across whole china today, in millions units.
All these uncompleted units not going to deliver to buyers probably in next 10 yrs or forever due to developers bankrupt but buyer not getting unit but need to pay full & housing loan to bank or they will be sued or black listed for life in china, if they die, their children need to continue to pay till end.
This is slavery life in china, ton due to covid & super bad economy condition in china today, jobless in 300m-400m, property price plunges in every city in china today, overbuild, almost no buyer, all these need to work till died to pay their debt slavery.

銀行真無恥,爲什麽到最後受傷的都是咱老百姓

Kokee spend 100% of his time here sucking angmo coks.🤣🤣🤣

Asian but pretend to be banana to suvk white amtk kok become hj, zg, disgraceful.   

Say again, 

Asians but plp amtk svk kok of white. Hj, zg, banana.    

Disgraceful.  

(05-05-2022, 05:44 PM)kokee Wrote:  not only shanghai, whole china, so many died of no food, jump down, no medicine & medical care, no milk powder or no pregnant delivery, ton more died due to lock down inhumanity, but no 1 china people dare to go against ccp, totally balless & in fear, this show the slavery mentality of china people, no freedom & human right to fight for their life, just watch their family died & keep quiet, lawless & balless to take action against authority, total slavery for 5000 yrs.

中国人饿死、跳楼,宁死都不反抗到底是为了什么?奴性

上海人烧炭、上吊、跳楼,就是不愿意站出来上街抗争

Now u saying your family all jump becos no food?
I know u can survive on white cums. Laughing

not only shanghai, whole china, so many died of no food, jump down, no medicine & medical care, no milk powder or no pregnant delivery, ton more died due to lock down inhumanity, but no 1 china people dare to go against ccp, totally balless & in fear, this show the slavery mentality of china people, no freedom & human right to fight for their life, just watch their family died & keep quiet, lawless & balless to take action against authority, total slavery for 5000 yrs.

中国人饿死、跳楼,宁死都不反抗到底是为了什么?奴性

上海人烧炭、上吊、跳楼,就是不愿意站出来上街抗争

(16-04-2022, 12:23 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Moronic kokee king of lies and know nuts hor so scare and panic liao

[Image: 1-D11-A5-B8-04-CA-4-C57-8-B43-51357170-E346.gif]
Even your uncle laughing at you