China 🇨🇳 today test flew new 6th gen stealth fighter-bomber
Cool 

Is that a X'mas surprise on Mao's birthday ? Big Grin

[Image: hq720.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEhCK4FEIIDSFryq4qpAx...Nx0-QEVTIQ]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Locals in Chengdu in Sichuan Province reported the delta shaped tailess jet was escorted by a J-20S chase plane.

The flight was observed today near to a Chengdu Aircraft Corporation (CAC) factory  where the J-20 stealth fighters are  also produced.

[Image: 1147794da15bc229048c733e90498c5d]

More images emerged in Weibo today... Some suspect this is the much-speculated secret JH-XX tactical bomber which is larger than J-20 and in the class of FB-111.

[Image: 462b6c389509189124209779d3320dfd]

Size comparison - the new jet is escorted by a J-20S.

Note the tail-less plane kept its aileron-airbreak open as a control and its dual main landing gears remains extended.

I suspect the yaw authority is augmented by 2 or 3 vectored thrust engines. 

[Image: deb8dab255d9a3c0404f6481843b2785]

Knn lan jiso plane no stealth design

"CHEENA MAKES SOMETHING THAT FLIES."

*DAWGTHINK STROKES HIS LANCAU*  Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies want poon cannot poon hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 

Upz
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(27-12-2024, 08:18 AM)factuup Wrote:  "CHEENA MAKES SOMETHING THAT FLIES."

Here again we see factuup racism gets triggered... Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(27-12-2024, 11:13 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Here again we see factuup racism gets triggered... Big Grin

[Image: 200w.gif]

Can fly to where SCS or Philippines islands and come back?

(27-12-2024, 11:30 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  Can fly to where SCS or Philippines islands and come back?

Based on size comparison from those photos, I speculate the apparently bigger new stealth jet is able to fly from BJS to SG loaded without mid air refueling, which is further than J-20 +2,000km combat range.

There was a writeup on this subject about China's regional air power doctrine after the 1st J-20 flight in 2011, which itself was a shock to Western experts back then.
Nearly 14 years later, it seems the PLAAF has position the J-20 as a air superiority interceptor against high-value air assets like AWACS and refueling tankers.

Theatre Strike Fighter: in this role the J-XX [J-20] would attack surface targets, in the manner performed by the F/FB-111, F-15E and proposed FB-22, using guided conventional munitions or free fall nuclear bombs; the size of the aircraft would permit weapon bays large enough to carry 3,000 lb or larger bombs;
[Image: J-20-Radius-WestPac-A.png]

The Chinese had hinted in last few years to as recent as the Zhuhai Airshow that China  already has 6th gen combat aircraft tech in development and progressing according to "their plan".  Just like its progress in EV and semiconductor chip, no one outside of China expected this "plan" can become a Wishcumtrue Reality so soon by end of 2024.

A 2022 TV report  during 2022 Zhuhai Airshow - at 6:00min, the host came to booth with a large tranparent model with similar outline to the one we saw this week flying over Chengdu city.
[Image: hq720.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEhCK4FEIIDSFryq4qpAx...PnIVWiNJ0A]

(27-12-2024, 11:13 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Here again we see factuup racism gets triggered... Big Grin

He horse come or cat ring?

What is the main difference between 5th gen and 6th gen fighter?

Mental retard Pundek ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh go ask your daddies LMAO 

(29-12-2024, 01:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What is the main difference between 5th gen and 6th gen fighter?

6th gen can work with drones aka "loyal wingmen" and able to perform extended supercruise without afterburner.

[Image: 9ad684eb24c2421291a6bec2a06c3f4d.jpeg]

(29-12-2024, 01:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What is the main difference between 5th gen and 6th gen fighter?

You can't find the difference of 5th and 6th gen meh?   

Also the 075 Destroyer, the hyper speed missiles, etc US tried so hard to make but failed.

No fight lah.  

If you tried to make a fight between US mechanical man and mechanical dog, who will win?   

Who will win?  

&t=25s&pp=ygUJ5py65Zmo54uX

☝🏿 SO STOOPID! AMDK OREDI GOING HOVERCRAFT LIAO CHIU STIU STOOPID ROLL ROLL ROLL AND THEN PCC  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]
Mental retard Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s today jin tulan hor LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
Upz

野猫论政 2194:中国六代机让美军陷入恐慌,五角大楼加班加点寻求应对方案;智库学者精神分裂语无伦次,称中国六代机项目是“星球大战计划”,请美国人不要上当

Estimated size of the supposed J-36 in comparison with J-20.

It looks more like a long range fighter-bomber with the super large internal bomb bay for numerous rounds of heavy AA and AG missiles like the 400km range PL-17.

[Image: file.php?id=45935&sid=db55af512ca45f3407...&mode=view]

[Image: hq720.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEhCK4FEIIDSFryq4qpAx...V2i2rGOWWQ]

satellite with ai video may be able to see plane when it take off and track all the way.

(25-01-2025, 09:30 AM)sclim Wrote:  satellite with ai video may be able to see plane when it take off and track all the way.

That is only possible in real-time operation provided the AI can "see" a stealth jet from a satellite image feed with near zero lag.

Oh, BTW, the Chinese satellite already can track a F-22 fighter in flight from space.... Big Grin

[Image: hq720.jpg?sqp=-oaymwE7CK4FEIIDSFryq4qpAy...SZasTqHCBw]

sick fake fighters

all fake fighters

(26-01-2025, 06:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  sick fake fighters

all fake fighters

The only thing fake is your fugging cow dung brain, CECA pukimak!