China 6th generation fighter jets Baidi 白帝战机 seen at Zhuhai Air Show

珠海航展“六代机”,“白帝”细节照片曝光!

https://www.163.com/dy/article/HLH4UBBG0553CGLS.html
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Not 机白帝 meh

i m still waitingfor the dogfight. how else to know which is better

(13-11-2022, 09:35 AM)menghuii Wrote:  i m still waitingfor the dogfight. how else to know which is better

Run road liao!

https://eurasiantimes.com/us-to-withdraw...rom-japan/

US To ‘Withdraw’ Its Entire F-15 Fighter Jet Fleet From Japan Amid Chinese Vow To Unite All Lost Territories

The United States Air Force reportedly intends to withdraw its entire fleet of F-15 fighter jets based in Okinawa, Japan, by the end of next year.

China ultimate goal is not Taiwan.

To beat USA out of Asia.

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

(13-11-2022, 09:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Run road liao!

https://eurasiantimes.com/us-to-withdraw...rom-japan/

US To ‘Withdraw’ Its Entire F-15 Fighter Jet Fleet From Japan Amid Chinese Vow To Unite All Lost Territories

The United States Air Force reportedly intends to withdraw its entire fleet of F-15 fighter jets based in Okinawa, Japan, by the end of next year.

Running away like chickens. Rotfl

(13-11-2022, 09:47 AM)Niubee Wrote:  China ultimate goal is not Taiwan.

To beat USA out of Asia.

America runs road so fast?   

(13-11-2022, 09:35 AM)menghuii Wrote:  i m still waitingfor the dogfight. how else to know which is better

It will be good to witness a dogfight between China's 6th gen. war planes with US F-35 or F-22 will be a good show..... Laughing

https://youtu.be/42UAzdLEgbg

(13-11-2022, 11:54 AM)debono Wrote:  It will be good to witness a dogfight between China's 6th gen. war planes with US F-35 or F-22 will be a good show..... Laughing

J20 is farking lousy plane

if you know aerodynamic at low speed the j20 is "wobbly"

at high speed it cant do much

(13-11-2022, 03:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  J20 is farking lousy plane

You must be conversant with aerodynamics/aeronautical engineering... Clapping

That guy grote works in lawyers office kopi kia only and believe in 16th century bomoh cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

(13-11-2022, 03:13 PM)debono Wrote:  You must be conversant with aerodynamics/aeronautical engineering... Clapping

He(grotesqueness) is conversant in cok engineering!  Very good in sucking Angmoh cok! Rotfl

aiya some law firm kopi kia laojiao aso can answer simpler enquires like how much basic probate costs, booking of time, and what to bring.

(13-11-2022, 03:45 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  He(grotesqueness) is conversant in cok engineering!  Very good in sucking Angmoh cok! Rotfl

(13-11-2022, 03:13 PM)debono Wrote:  You must be conversant with aerodynamics/aeronautical engineering... Clapping

go kiss your xi jing peng donkey asshole

[Image: giphy-gif-cid-790b7611a241a841adce0b949d...-giphy.gif]

Dunno why they name the plane 白帝. Reminds me of 白帝城。 People who dunno history go check up 刘备

朝辞白帝彩云间。。。

百度: 梦里寻她千百度

(13-11-2022, 03:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  J20 is farking lousy plane

J20 is not the newest fighter jet.   

Why US so scared and run road first?  

[Image: Withdrawal01.png]

天宫二号: 不知天上宫阙,今夕是何年

这些名字都几有意思的

https://youtu.be/7LRCxsxMBQA

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202211/1279421.shtml

(13-11-2022, 04:25 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
J20 is not the newest fighter jet.   

Why US so scared and run road first?  

[Image: Withdrawal01.png]

run road first?

[Image: laughing-laughter.gif]

i got inside source from the pentagon

run road first?

[Image: HQoNrlx.gif]

if you think it is run road first
THAT WILL BE...........

[Image: good-evil.gif]

you dont know what we have in *beep* *beep*

Work in lawyer office kopi kia very jealous hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

(13-11-2022, 11:45 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Work in lawyer office kopi kia very jealous hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

[Image: HQoNrlx.gif]

(13-11-2022, 11:45 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Work in lawyer office kopi kia very jealous hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

[Image: 0-CF7-CCE5-96-BD-4812-8-C03-7822784-D0-ABB.gif]

[Image: C4661-D7-F-19-FB-4-DB1-AA4-A-3-E84813106-AF.gif]

[Image: 51-D2-A323-09-A9-4-D93-90-BC-6-FBFF4-E6-F1-B2.gif]

(13-11-2022, 11:52 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 0-CF7-CCE5-96-BD-4812-8-C03-7822784-D0-ABB.gif]

[Image: C4661-D7-F-19-FB-4-DB1-AA4-A-3-E84813106-AF.gif]

[Image: 51-D2-A323-09-A9-4-D93-90-BC-6-FBFF4-E6-F1-B2.gif]

[Image: laughing-laughing-hysterically.gif]

https://youtu.be/Oo93cbsv-Rg

(13-11-2022, 11:57 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  https://youtu.be/Oo93cbsv-Rg

can only take off where the fuselage is EMPTY

(14-11-2022, 12:03 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  can only take off where the fuselage is EMPTY

Work in lawyer office kopi kia npnt hor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif