Threads: 44

Likes Given: 1,817
(09-08-2025, 09:02 PM)*天哥* Wrote: Dun believe my logic ? Which is the longest surviving but smallest nation on this planet ? Answer : Vatican City.
Why ? Answer : rich & power
(This post was last modified: 09-08-2025, 09:06 PM by
*天哥*.)

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 63
(09-08-2025, 09:05 PM)*天哥* Wrote: True. Many of my friends who were once professionals now are driving grab. Guess they are worse than u, they are all closer to 60s..u still got chance.
Last two years and now employment market is bad lah. I give up liao.

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 513
(09-08-2025, 09:02 PM)Ineedhelp Wrote: Stopped looking for job since driving, I think when one is close to 50 not many would give a chance at a decent job lah.
Do u need to drive everyday? On avg, how much can u earn per month net? I'm nearing 50 also. Just wanted to be prepared for the inevitable.

Likes Given: 0

Threads: 859

Likes Given: 600
(09-08-2025, 08:59 PM)*天哥* Wrote: Those are because no monies. If you rich enough in money, no-one can touch u. This planet is only about money, all monies are disguised behind power and vice versa.
Song dynasty was very rich, but still cannot avoid being conquered by the Mongols.

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 63
(09-08-2025, 10:21 PM)winbig Wrote: Do u need to drive everyday? On avg, how much can u earn per month net? I'm nearing 50 also. Just wanted to be prepared for the inevitable.
Driving everyday per hour earns you gross 25 bucks on average.

Threads: 195

Likes Given: 512
One country one people one Singapore