I think cannot, unless use VPN, correct?
China can receive Youtube or not ah?
26-09-2023, 04:14 AM
Just wondering
26-09-2023, 05:36 AM
Blocked unless use VPN.
Even Whatsapp blocked
China is closed system
Even Whatsapp blocked
China is closed system
26-09-2023, 05:57 AM
there r ways.
u can use others DNS like 8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4, 3.3.3.3....9.9.9.9.... 1.1.1.1 1.0.0.1
remember all r crooks. just playing with u. Maybe u can confuse them
like using 0.0.0.0 on those prying hosts meaning what go free into what u want become less
and then maybe if u smart u then increase the flow speed.
remember there is no reali like the coronavirus FIREWALL
u can use others DNS like 8.8.8.8, 8.8.4.4, 3.3.3.3....9.9.9.9.... 1.1.1.1 1.0.0.1
remember all r crooks. just playing with u. Maybe u can confuse them
like using 0.0.0.0 on those prying hosts meaning what go free into what u want become less
and then maybe if u smart u then increase the flow speed.
remember there is no reali like the coronavirus FIREWALL
26-09-2023, 08:43 AM
26-09-2023, 09:11 AM
i have use whatsapp and youtube in Shanghai, you do need a VPN for sure
26-09-2023, 09:37 AM
There are many who launched video from China:
华为Mate60火爆美国,一机难买重金难购
澳门的表现真的让大陆人民暖心,大陆人民也疼爱澳门。杭州亚运会两地乒乓队员和平都交叉站立,澳门人也积极加入华为为国争光。
台灣美女看杭州亞運超感動 慶幸在大陸格局變得完全不同|寒國人
Even Taiwanese also operate and launch Youtube from China.
华为Mate60火爆美国,一机难买重金难购
澳门的表现真的让大陆人民暖心,大陆人民也疼爱澳门。杭州亚运会两地乒乓队员和平都交叉站立,澳门人也积极加入华为为国争光。
台灣美女看杭州亞運超感動 慶幸在大陸格局變得完全不同|寒國人
Even Taiwanese also operate and launch Youtube from China.
26-09-2023, 09:42 AM
26-09-2023, 10:00 AM
26-09-2023, 10:06 AM
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

26-09-2023, 10:07 AM
26-09-2023, 10:08 AM
(26-09-2023, 10:00 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Organs will be harvested also!
There are millions of Chinese who clapped instead of cried when Jiang Zemin died.

26-09-2023, 10:09 AM
(26-09-2023, 10:07 AM)cityhantam Wrote: You ask Ms Sai lor!
Don't evade. Is Taiwan China or not? Answer me.

26-09-2023, 10:11 AM
26-09-2023, 10:12 AM
(26-09-2023, 05:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Blocked unless use VPN.
Even Whatsapp blocked
China is closed system
Here in Singapore, I (and you) can use WhatsApp and Wechat, and watch YouTube and Netflix.
You don't know how farking lucky you are to have migrated to Singapore.
And you still bite the hand which feeds you 1 x 3.4.

26-09-2023, 10:14 AM
(26-09-2023, 04:14 AM)Sentinel Wrote: Just wondering
You only start wondering in late September 2023 when this is a known fact for donkey years.
OMG!
ONGGGG!

26-09-2023, 10:15 AM
Alamak ermaos still dounch no that hw and tiktok are banned in many places
26-09-2023, 10:16 AM
(26-09-2023, 10:11 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Taiwan Province is not China, but it's a PROVINCE of China!
Do you know the difference?
Taiwan is the capital province of China.

So now I ask you: has SgBuffet been to China? yes or no?

26-09-2023, 10:18 AM
If you use singtel all the way from sg to cn. You can access whatsapp etc.
Don't use china WiFi or sim.
26-09-2023, 10:24 AM
(26-09-2023, 09:11 AM)BigNLong Wrote: i have use whatsapp and youtube in Shanghai, you do need a VPN for sure
A SIM card with China data roaming will be sufficient.
The "VPN" (or whatever lower-level telco transport mechanism) is done transparently as the data roaming IP packets will be routed to the SIM card service provider.
Eg when I use a China data SIM bought from Shopee, the IP address assigned to my phone (while roaming in China) was from Hong Kong.
For my Simba SIM card that comes with 1GB free roaming data, the assigned IP address in China was from Singapore.
26-09-2023, 10:41 AM
26-09-2023, 10:46 AM
26-09-2023, 11:37 AM
ccp lickers cannot decide if youtube is ok or not ok…

26-09-2023, 11:41 AM
26-09-2023, 01:42 PM
(26-09-2023, 10:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote: You ask him lor!
BTW, you invented "capital province"?
Wherever the President and the Presidential Office is located, that's the capital. 

26-09-2023, 01:45 PM
(26-09-2023, 11:41 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: Use wechat better.
A lot of xmm looking for fun.
Go there if you are looking for xmm with long armpit hair and the mouth smelling like a bowl of instant noodles stirred with mala sauce.

26-09-2023, 02:58 PM
26-09-2023, 04:12 PM
(26-09-2023, 02:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:
Zhongnanhai is one of China's many museum. The human bear is a live exhibit.

27-09-2023, 12:06 AM
(26-09-2023, 10:46 AM)cityhantam Wrote: Show proof!
There's no clear and definite proof that millions and millions of people clapped when news of Jiang Zemin's death arrived. Mourning for the President was an expectable reaction but not applauding his passing, which would be tantamount to showing a shocking disrespect for him, and such sorry state of applause would never be allowed to be aired.
The cheering and clapping incident is not supported by factual information; it is based only on anecdotal evidence. The country's history is replete with stories of people who were fed up with high-ranking officials enriching themselves immensely at the expense of the poor. Jiang Zemin's immediate family is believed to be stakeholders of several state-owned enterprises. Many commoners have a strong mistrust of politicians.
27-09-2023, 12:08 AM
Why arh all amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww leh cheo kau peng