China driver stabs accident victim to avoid paying compensation. China Number 1. 🙏
30-08-2024, 09:27 AM
https://x.com/xinwendiaocha/status/18231...65967?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA
30-08-2024, 09:31 AM
Another favourite stupid thread from Tiger wore green hat Lmao
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/rpkmxQq/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
![[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]](https://i.ibb.co/rpkmxQq/joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png)
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Hg8YZ4Qt2MgAAAAM/wtf-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
30-08-2024, 09:47 AM
(30-08-2024, 09:27 AM)greentiger Wrote: https://x.com/xinwendiaocha/status/18231...65967?s=46&t=nZSG9f0gyRuLwg6h0K-zQA
Buay sian ah?
Keep repeating like a clock...

30-08-2024, 10:04 AM

30-08-2024, 10:11 AM
30-08-2024, 10:54 AM

30-08-2024, 02:14 PM
![[Image: nudie.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/1QfXR6m/nudie.gif)
30-08-2024, 07:57 PM
HOW'S THEIR STABBING SQUAD DOING FOR NEXT OLYMPIC?
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
30-08-2024, 07:58 PM
30-08-2024, 08:49 PM
Really steady china..all look so useless like that Omnipresent hahaha...Mo Lan Yong. All die better.
30-08-2024, 08:53 PM
Hahaha shitexchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS cunts liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/wLP9Arr140sAAAAM...nthrop.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
30-08-2024, 09:29 PM
30-08-2024, 09:42 PM
30-08-2024, 11:00 PM
🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸🩸
01-09-2024, 02:22 PM
插插插!插死人!

01-09-2024, 02:23 PM
06-09-2024, 12:44 PM
Such behaviour is widely practiced in China after a driver accidentally injures a pedestrian or another motorist in order to avoid having to pay costly damages to the victim. Of course it only works when there are no witnesses around.
06-09-2024, 02:21 PM
06-09-2024, 02:23 PM
06-09-2024, 03:54 PM
![[Image: IMG-6686.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/DfVdH1k/IMG-6686.gif)
23-09-2024, 01:44 PM
11-10-2024, 09:14 PM
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif
06-11-2024, 09:25 PM
Unlike sg ermaos, china ermaos never studied 好公民 in sch. You must thank pee are pee for the gd education you got
18-12-2024, 06:06 PM
How come third world china so jialat? Why ah tiong so merciless towards own ah tiong stabbing and killing?

Life is cheap in third world china lolololol! Even laying on the hospital bed also can get stabbed to death

Ah tiong care more about money than their own ah tiong lives. That's just a fact. Ah tiong will not hesitate to kill another ah tiong if it save them money. Truly the world sickest shithole lolololol

Life is cheap in third world china lolololol! Even laying on the hospital bed also can get stabbed to death

Ah tiong care more about money than their own ah tiong lives. That's just a fact. Ah tiong will not hesitate to kill another ah tiong if it save them money. Truly the world sickest shithole lolololol

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

18-12-2024, 06:14 PM
![[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/RBRXw3v/IMG-20241108-WA0001.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Undisputed world champion hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/KvAFOstGa_YAAAAM...pement.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif upz