美国是内伤,看不见lah. 
but hor
中国屁股国家,都有内伤和外伤的

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 2,100

https://youtu.be/LkHsdmWW8kk?si=9eBcs3umOgAnkfmt
Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor your daddies resort to looting hor LMAO

Likes Given: 1
Ptepare for deflation liao

Threads: 7,966

Likes Given: 652
(19-02-2024, 03:48 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote: Ptepare for deflation liao
https://geopoliticalfutures.com/chinas-d...on-spiral/

https://youtu.be/aBaP-ObRixE?si=KJpDBY94XCZ5bvt_
Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor than your daddies 1st World looting and stealing culture decaying cuntries hor

Threads: 154

Likes Given: 7
Like Japan, deflation started after real estates collapsed. Because people would not want to spend. Soon they will print and inject money to stimulate the economy. We will see what happen.
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

Threads: 5

Likes Given: 5
Decoupling from China is very real ... i see it in my company

Threads: 1,056

Likes Given: 212

https://youtu.be/_XkMR-yZRW8?si=g-4Y_RXBPFkaPQhJ
Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies number 1 hor 1st world country my arse hor LMAO

Threads: 2,688

Likes Given: 4,234

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,152
Got salaries to drop vs no salary to drop, which one better?

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 297
(06-03-2024, 09:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Got salaries to drop vs no salary to drop, which one better?
you DROP DEAD better

(06-03-2024, 09:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: you DROP DEAD better
Fug you!
You no work how to get salary drop?

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(05-01-2024, 12:05 PM)Niubee Wrote: If u feel happy and had orgasm, please also put fireworks at MBS 
u put fireworks in Gaypandas karchng better

(06-03-2024, 11:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u put fireworks in Gaypandas karchng better 
老基啊,你的老基巴好不好?想不想钢交?

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 212
HAHAHA! Ah tiongs are earning lesser and lesser each day. Everyday they are becoming poorer.
Many ah tiongs are also jobless and have to scam to earn a living.
What a sad place third world china really is LOL!
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

https://youtu.be/AtPO0agf8SY?si=yKmiCQxHEl3cYMdC
Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies food sedap hor LMAO