China economy : Wages for workers see biggest fall

The data is data from chhna keeps getting worse everyday.
The exonomy is deteriorating
[Image: YTU4V3n.jpg]

To ahbutt the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies media hor Falun Gong Cults extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/EGbXtpQlHtAAAAAM/hug.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQSjCRzUVrIAAAAM...i-lmao.gif

With salary drop, products manufacture in China also become cheaper.

China govt is returning the $$$ back to the ppl.
No good meh.  Rotfl

Only the rich scare of deflation but not the poor.

共同富裕,不是说说而已。

(05-01-2024, 09:46 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  With salary drop, products manufacture in China also become cheaper.

China govt is returning the $$$ back to the ppl.
No good meh.  Rotfl

Only the rich scare of deflation but not the poor.

共同富裕,不是说说而已。

So conclusion is salary drop in China is a good thing....correct?

(05-01-2024, 10:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So conclusion is salary drop in China is a good thing....correct?

Short term good, long term no good.

Sometimes, very difficult to explain inflation and deflation. In simplicity, it is neither good nor bad. But high inflation and high deflation are definitely no good.

China economy.....................

[Image: eb998d69235b355a80dba118e2dfe270.gif]

(05-01-2024, 10:12 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So conclusion is salary drop in China is a good thing....correct?

If u feel happy and had orgasm, please also put fireworks at MBS Clapping

https://media.tenor.com/MA6ZM4OshqsAAAAM...intons.gif https://media.tenor.com/NNJwfiHsR0YAAAAM/spit-take.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_FM05b17HAAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/xQSjCRzUVrIAAAAM...i-lmao.gif https://media.tenor.com/xWJlrJebkk8AAAAM...jajaja.gif

(05-01-2024, 12:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  China economy.....................

中国是外伤,看得见。
美国是内伤,看不见lah. Rotfl

(05-01-2024, 12:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  China economy.....................

U too hopeless crying

(05-01-2024, 12:10 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  中国是外伤,看得见。
美国是内伤,看不见lah. Rotfl

but hor
中国屁股国家,都有内伤和外伤的

Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China very rich hor LMAO

https://youtu.be/RysC0FVHsG0?si=GT5J3emlxFN2lh3b

https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/pVsbtAnlSdQAAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif

https://youtu.be/LkHsdmWW8kk?si=9eBcs3umOgAnkfmt

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor your daddies resort to looting hor LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

Ptepare for deflation liao

(19-02-2024, 03:48 AM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Ptepare for deflation liao

https://geopoliticalfutures.com/chinas-d...on-spiral/

https://youtu.be/aBaP-ObRixE?si=KJpDBY94XCZ5bvt_

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China is better hor than your daddies 1st World looting and stealing culture decaying cuntries hor

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

Like Japan, deflation started after real estates collapsed. Because people would not want to spend. Soon they will print and inject money to stimulate the economy. We will see what happen.

Decoupling from China is very real ... i see it in my company

(19-02-2024, 04:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://geopoliticalfutures.com/chinas-d...on-spiral/

China is the accelerating engine for the locomotive of whole world's economy.     

If the engine is slowed down, the whole would be slowed down.   

What is so happy about it?   Laughing  

Rotfl  Laughing  

https://youtu.be/_XkMR-yZRW8?si=g-4Y_RXBPFkaPQhJ

Pukimak ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies number 1 hor 1st world country my arse hor LMAO

(20-02-2024, 09:32 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
China is the accelerating engine for the locomotive of whole world's economy.     

If the engine is slowed down, the whole would be slowed down.   

What is so happy about it?   Laughing  

Rotfl  Laughing  

AMTK trying to 落井下石, even while China hasn't 落井! Rotfl

Got salaries to drop vs no salary to drop, which one better?

(06-03-2024, 09:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Got salaries to drop vs no salary to drop, which one better?

you DROP DEAD better

(06-03-2024, 09:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you DROP DEAD better

Fug you!

You no work how to get salary drop?

(05-01-2024, 12:05 PM)Niubee Wrote:  If u feel happy and had orgasm, please also put fireworks at MBS Clapping

u put fireworks in Gaypandas karchng better Laughing

(06-03-2024, 11:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u put fireworks in Gaypandas karchng better Laughing

老基啊,你的老基巴好不好?想不想钢交? Laughing

HAHAHA! Ah tiongs are earning lesser and lesser each day. Everyday they are becoming poorer.

Many ah tiongs are also jobless and have to scam to earn a living.

What a sad place third world china really is LOL!

https://youtu.be/AtPO0agf8SY?si=yKmiCQxHEl3cYMdC

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies food sedap hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]