China economy worsening as Xi policies unable to revive economy

(28-06-2024, 10:27 AM)webinarian Wrote:            
Then, exactly, why worry for China when their debts are only 60% of GDP, well within World Bank's specifications.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  Rotfl Rotfl     

Don't know posted how many times.  China's Government debt is low but their private sector credit is enormously high.  Credit from the bank is worse than debt as the interest rates will be much higher than Government debt for example.  If the private sector is always the driving engine of the economy,  not the Government. For information, the tax system is imbalanced in that the Central Government will keep all the tax revenue and redistribute it to the local governments and they usually keep it adequately for themselves.

[Image: pKRFlOc.png]

(02-07-2024, 08:12 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Don't know posted how many times.  China's Government debt is low but their private sector credit is enormously high.  Credit from the bank is worse than debt as the interest rates will be much higher than Government debt for example.  If the private sector is always the driving engine of the economy,  not the Government

[Image: pKRFlOc.png]

You post one thousand times also no use. Why dun you go and apply for a job in China's govt?

(02-07-2024, 08:17 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You post one thousand times also no use. Why dun you go and apply for a job in China's govt?

This is because many pro-CCPs are living in the denial stage of grief. Will have to keep reminding them.

Yes. They r in early stage of denial. They hope things will turn better 4 them by doing surface patching works. Let’s see what will happen next.

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh you all delusional hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/L2Mk4Bx8iqMAAAAM...-dukey.gif https://media.tenor.com/PpSQPF1Zj1MAAAAM...lusion.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

This guy cannot understand y other countries’ stock market goes higher and higher when their currencies depreciated. He should look carefully at the World bank chart.  Japanese stock market went through the same 4 2 decades from 1990 to 2013.

https://k.sina.cn/article_3212137243_bf7...om=finance&kdurlshow=1&sinawapsharesource=newsapp&wm=3200_0024

(02-07-2024, 08:34 PM)revealer Wrote:  This guy cannot understand y other countries’ stock market goes higher and higher when their currencies depreciated.  He should look carefully at the World bank chart.  Japanese stock market went through the same 4 2 decades from 1990 to 2013.

https://k.sina.cn/article_3212137243_bf7...om=finance&kdurlshow=1&sinawapsharesource=newsapp&wm=3200_0024

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you live in covid era hor LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/PpSQPF1Zj1MAAAAM...lusion.gif https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

Thank u 4 pumping my post. Great. U got 50 cts

(02-07-2024, 08:23 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  This is because many pro-CCPs are living in the denial stage of grief.  Will have to keep reminding them.

And so what if they are living in a "denial stage"? How does reminding them make you happy?

Ho say liao,,, HSI will drop to one figure then we all buy.

UK technical recession now, Ah Butt keeps quiet. Why har? China only slower growth. He believes the crap report from Western media.
中国人从来不讲真话,只讲实话!
He doesn’t even go and read through the report thoroughly how China computes the data.

(03-07-2024, 03:57 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  UK technical recession now, Ah Butt keeps quiet. Why har? China only slower growth. He believes the crap report from Western media.
中国人从来不讲真话,只讲实话!
He doesn’t even go and read through the report thoroughly how China computes the data.

This what I posted abt UK before you accuse me.You should check before you falsely accuse.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-How-UK-became-...-3-decades?

(28-06-2024, 05:31 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  A new report has highlighted that China is on track to become the biggest millionaires loser in the world, as the country's wealthiest flee.

https://www.express.co.uk/news/world/191...xi-jinping

China Xi is buying Malaysia.

https://youtu.be/duh4iPWMhAc?si=8VurqE3CuIrwBfpo

China economy grow slower than expected. Only 4.7% for 2nd Q period Apr to June.

https://www.business-standard.com/world-...066_1.html#

Alamak yr little flat so messy and dirty, and you worry about china?

https://www.cnbc.com/2024/07/15/china-re...tions.html

Xi is now holding a Major Meeting on the Economy just like he did for handling Covid-19?

Quote:China Is Holding a Major Meeting on the Economy That You Can’t Watch

https://www.nytimes.com/2024/07/15/busin...lenum.html

China news is flooding the Western media.

Quote:China Home Prices Fall Sharply Despite Latest Rescue Plan

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...escue-plan

(15-07-2024, 02:18 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  China news is flooding the Western media.

TS and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies flooding western media to make amdk song song kau hor lan liao lah cheo kau peng 
https://enapp.globaltimes.cn/article/1316041

https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/HBfCrG3Zm5gAAAAM...ngebob.gif https://media.tenor.com/CcEAffiJHjMAAAAM...onsoon.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/qkEs93I-C2UAAAAM/correct.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif

Third world china is nothing but a shithole country LOLOLOLOLOL!

Despicable and pathetic LOLOLOLOL!

Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post

More like COMMON POVERTY.
looooooooooooooooooololololololokololokmao 🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆

(29-07-2024, 04:29 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Third world china is nothing but a shithole country LOLOLOLOLOL!

Despicable and pathetic LOLOLOLOL!

Wumao sure not happy about this Tongue Tongue Tongue

Their simi lanjiao tier 1 cities are all Look Nice outside but Rotten inside only.

Simi Alipay lah, WeChat pay lah, simi lampar pay lah, also no use. Coz most Tiongs bank accounts are ZERO or Negative in debts. 
They owe alot of credits to the payment systems and struggling to repay month to month , no end. Sibei jialat.