China enters deflationary spiral as demand falls and business slows

https://fortune.com/asia/2024/01/14/chin...deflation/

https://www.newsweek.com/china-economy-t...dp-1860607

But HSI is solidly supported at 16000,,, we predict it will go down toward 15000 and eventually settle at 14000, but
it is soild at 16000

what is your opinion? My sgbuffet??? can share.

am looking to buy tencent and byd baba

(16-01-2024, 04:28 AM)victortan Wrote:  But HSI is solidly supported at 16000,,, we predict it will go down toward 15000 and eventually settle at 14000, but
it is soild at 16000

what is your opinion? My sgbuffet??? can share.

am looking to buy tencent and byd baba

China cannot invest one ...

I am thinking long term....the leaders are stirring geo political tensions like Taiwan and South Chjna sea ...they have bad economic policies at home.

If want to make money just do shorting.

HK economy likely badly damaged in long run.

(16-01-2024, 06:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  China cannot invest one ...

I am thinking long term....the leaders are stirring geo political tensions like Taiwan and South Chjna sea ...they have bad economic policies at home.

If want to make money just do shorting.

HK economy likely badly damaged in long run.

Reverse indicator had spoken  Laughing

(16-01-2024, 07:14 AM)winbig Wrote:  Reverse indicator had spoken  Laughing

From the time I predicted HSI will drop from 20K..

People attack me tonsay I am reverse indicator.

Now HSI is near 16K.

They are the reverse indicator.

From the moment I warned China economy turning sour people attack me.

Then China economy became worse and worse.

(16-01-2024, 07:20 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  From the time I predicted HSI will drop from 20K..

People attack me tonsay I am reverse indicator.

Now HSI is near 16K.

They are the reverse indicator.

From the moment I warned China economy turning sour people attack me.

Then China economy became worse and worse.

Bro, yr pattern we know, create multiple tread of diff directions then ride on the tread that is correct wave. U can check back u have lots of buy call tread tooSmile. Yr Reverse indicator title was awarded due to your constant wrong short term/ immediate prediction. But have to agree with u Hsi is badly damaged. 

Btw u have shared u exited all y shorts for 20k lok g ago, so don’t harp on 20k anymore. If not wrong u took shorts at about 16.1k level last month and u r almost break even now congrats. Since u said Hsi is collapsing, will u dare add shorts now? Pls adviceSmile)

Becareful. Support at this level very strong. Unless grandfather say or do something really silly.

(16-01-2024, 07:38 AM)Zannn Wrote:  Bro, yr pattern we know, create multiple tread of diff directions then ride on the tread that is correct wave. U can check back u have lots of buy call tread tooSmile. Yr Reverse indicator title was awarded due to your constant wrong short term/ immediate prediction. But have to agree with u Hsi is badly damaged. 

Btw u have shared u exited all y shorts for 20k lok g ago, so don’t harp on 20k anymore. If not wrong u took shorts at about 16.1k level last month and u r almost break even now congrats. Since u said Hsi is collapsing, will u dare add shorts now? Pls adviceSmile)

So what multiple threads? I have no thread that say hSI & China stocks can buy for months already.

(16-01-2024, 07:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  So what multiple threads? I have no thread that say hSI & China stocks can buy for months already.

Bro will u add hsi shorts or long now? Need your guidance pls. Long term u r correctSmile

World's BEST performing economy based on Sgbutt's yardstick :

[Image: Screenshot-20240116-114642-com-android-c...877150.jpg]

(16-01-2024, 11:48 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  World's BEST performing economy based on Sgbutt's yardstick :

[Image: Screenshot-20240116-114642-com-android-c...877150.jpg]

Please read the article post it explains China economy is  weak because external and internal demand is weak.

It has nothing to do with what you posted.

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long liao lah LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/XpRVuVoWi5YAAAAM/haha.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/pVsbtAnlSdQAAAAM...hahaha.gif

china.......

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS0hm8u682acLYB2i1lDC5...I&usqp=CAU]

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor
https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

Deflation is a ceey serious problem for those who understand economic juatblook at the loat decade in Japan.

https://youtu.be/o0droOZj5sQ?si=kcYgoyyVcSSU17Ny

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao need your help leh LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

(16-01-2024, 06:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:   ...

Who is stirring?   US, ok?   

Who stirred up Zenlensky to a Ukraine war?   

Who sent 3 aircraft carrier fleets to SCS to stir up tension in western pacific?  

China is only reacting to the stir by US lah.   

You really fucker suck AM kocks lah making unfounded lies.  

(16-01-2024, 11:42 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  

Really stupid comments.  

If US firms closed plants, Huawei can expand and absorb the unemployed.  

Even iPhone closed, no problem.   

A lot of Chinese firms will expand including HW, Xiaomi, Vivo, OPPO, etc  all line up to take over.  

Stupid.  

(09-02-2024, 10:49 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
Who is stirring?   US, ok?   

Who stirred up Zenlensky to a Ukraine war?   

Who sent 3 aircraft carrier fleets to SCS to stir up tension in western pacific?  

China is only reacting to the stir by US lah.   

You really fucker suck AM kocks lah making unfounded lies.  

Can Huawei absorb about 5 million jobs created by Apple manufacturing products? They claimed the direct labor under Apple and its contractors is around 1 million. The rest are subcontractors.

https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/a/201907/0...7be73.html

Understand Huawei presently has just slightly over 207,000 employees Worldwide.

https://www.huawei.com/en/corporate-information

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

China has 1b+ ppl to worry about their problems.

Why pdf here kaypoh for what?

https://edition.cnn.com/2024/01/23/inves...index.html

Chinese stocks have lost $6 trillion in 3 years.

(09-02-2024, 11:06 AM)webinarian Wrote:  Really stupid comments.  

If US firms closed plants, Huawei can expand and absorb the unemployed.  

Even iPhone closed, no problem.   

A lot of Chinese firms will expand including HW, Xiaomi, Vivo, OPPO, etc  all line up to take over.  

Stupid.  

[Image: 4f13cc0c47baa0563c53094978d4f648_27571_400_406.jpg]

https://youtu.be/bEEY0pJJXz4?si=PmSk-g2NmnoReXZo

Ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia any time better than your daddies LMAO

(09-02-2024, 11:50 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  [Image: 4f13cc0c47baa0563c53094978d4f648_27571_400_406.jpg]

Wumao 一个比一个 笨 Rotfl

https://youtu.be/yRWmKh13b50?si=1VdntxQ7Kt6egkZE

Ahmao and all ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh 1.4B better than your daddies, amdk will reward you busload of cum LOL

二毛们穷是因为笨还是懒呢? 还是又笨又懒?

(09-02-2024, 11:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  China has 1b+ ppl to worry about their problems.

Why pdf here kaypoh for what?

if pdf…why u so concerned as well? Thinking

(09-02-2024, 12:02 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  if pdf…why u so concerned as well? Thinking

You sell bs shd be doing ok lah. 开脚就有钱赚咯 Laughing