China found to release 10 times more radioactivity vs Fukushima

I feel the incident has been politicised ti stir hatred for Japan.
Releasing radioactive compinds to the sea is done by all countries with nuclear power plants including China and S.Korea. the amount released is regulated by international authorities who approve of Fukushima release.

[Image: zCRSqwy.png]

https://twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/status...7647072419

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(31-08-2023, 02:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I feel the incident has been politicised ti stir hatred for Japan.
Releasing radioactive compinds to the sea is done by all countries with nuclear power plants including China and S.Korea. the amount released is regulated by international authorities who approve of Fukushima release.

https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/news/...y%2C%20Aug.&text=Chinese%20statistics%20show%20that%2013,power%20plant%20in%20one%20year.

Chey, it's published by nhk. No wonder ah butt too shy to show the source. Really funny
[+] 4 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(31-08-2023, 03:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/news/...y%2C%20Aug.&text=Chinese%20statistics%20show%20that%2013,power%20plant%20in%20one%20year.

Chey, it's published by nhk. No wonder ah butt too shy to show the source. Really funny

U caught SgBuffett red-handed Clapping

(31-08-2023, 02:34 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I feel the incident has been politicised ti stir hatred for Japan.

China's population is 1.4 billion!

Japan's population is how many billions?

BTW, you only know tritium???

You don't know the difference between water contaminated by severe  nuclear leakage and that for cooling normal nuclear reactors?

Pls educate yourself first hor!
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post
Angry 

[Image: Screenshot-20230828-085405-Chrome.jpg]

Very ugly ppl
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

Birds of same feathers flock together. 
Japan paying heavily for their PR. 
Like US, always blame others for their own mistakes. 
It's like when they are sick, they will tell others to take medicine.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

To reward Sgbuffett and his mother, Japan will supply 5yrs free top grade Fukushima seafood to Sgbuffett so that his health will improve further. With love from Japan Fuku.

[+] 2 users Like Niubee's post

Dun think his mama endorses what her char siew son does...

(31-08-2023, 04:03 PM)Niubee Wrote:  To reward Sgbuffett and his mother, Japan will supply 5yrs free top grade Fukushima seafood to Sgbuffett so that his health will improve further. With love from Japan Fuku.

Supplement with free drinks for life from Fuku!  Clapping

[Image: IMG-0571.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0543.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like CHAOS's post

Instead of politicisation of the issue and stirring of nationalist hatred.

IAEA scientists are on site to measure and mentor the release.

[Image: E0phwcU.jpg]

(31-08-2023, 05:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Instead of politicisation of the issue and stirring of nationalist hatred.

IAEA scientists are on site to measure  and mentor the release.

Corrupted !

核污水排海?我们相信科学,不相信日本。

你敢吃? 60多種有害物藏核廢水…魚竟超標180倍!海洋生態恐浩劫?!【57爆新聞】 @57BreakingNews

【盧秀芳辣晚報】東電認66%核汙水超標...日本摧毀海洋 拉全球陪葬.美最慘|美國驚嚇! 日排核汙水 聖地牙哥遭殃 @CtiNews 精華版

China products always leak they refuse to admit fault
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

明明is niporn leaks, ermaos 硬硬 say is china leaks. Really evil 😈

(31-08-2023, 06:06 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China products always leak they refuse to admit fault

You love to put you mouth there to suck the leaks?  Thinking  Rotfl

(31-08-2023, 04:17 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0543.jpg]

Indeed, Jipun stress reading for only 1 of many possibile isotopes, 
https://japan-forward.com/wp-content/upl...wide-1.jpg

unlikely usual water discharge,  there will be more types present being coming contact with the core and miss out by the filtration.

No BS
https://www.science.org/content/article/...ater-ocean
But in addition to tritium, more dangerous isotopes with longer radioactive lifetimes, such as ruthenium, cobalt, strontium, and plutonium, sometimes slip through the ALPS process, something TEPCO only acknowledged in 2018. The company now says these additional nuclides are present in 71% of the tanks. "These radioactive isotopes behave differently than tritium in the ocean and are more readily incorporated into marine biota or seafloor sediments," says Ken Buesseler, a marine chemist at the Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution.

So ah butt and ermaos will buy fuku fish to eat? But do so secretly dun let mama know ok

(31-08-2023, 04:16 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  [Image: IMG-0571.jpg]

He emphasized that dumping radioactive water to ocean is the decision by the govt of Jap not IAEA  Laughter-13

The government of Japan paid a $1M bribe to the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) to get clearance for the Fukushima nuclear waste water to be dumped in the ocean.

[Image: IMG-0573.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0574.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(31-08-2023, 05:05 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Instead of politicisation of the issue and stirring of nationalist hatred.

IAEA scientists are on site to measure  and mentor the release.

No need to give cock and bull excuse, you bloody anti China hater!  

If this was China dumping radioactive water into the ocean, you be condemning them day and night!  Ptooi!

What do these haters try to achieve by fabricating such stories ha? Not afraid mama scold meh?

china is extremely evil. Ownself release so many nuclear waste, yet still got the cheek to talk about japan.

Really hypocrite scumbags. Ah tiong everyday eat fake food and gutter oil also never complain. LOL!

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

[Image: IMG-9055.png]

https://globalnews.ca/news/9855221/fukus...ear-plant/

https://www.theguardian.com/environment/...ease-fears

[Image: IMG-9057.png]

Hanjian!   

Fake news! If China really released radiated water, US would be so quiet?   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Was ah butt misled, naive or just ignorant?