China has diverted all export to Asia and the rest

US export down 21%. Soon will see other countries complaining and start another tariff wars.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...and-europe

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

Mic (made in China) is in good demand all over the world, including Singapore and Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping Clapping

(09-05-2025, 04:21 PM)revealer Wrote:  US export down 21%. Soon will see other countries complaining and start another tariff wars.

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...and-europe

U support yr murderous America lor

(09-05-2025, 04:35 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U support yr murderous America lor

Heard that Obama and wife are having serious problems with each other. He can take the wife lah!  Laughing

(09-05-2025, 04:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Mic (made in China) is in good demand all over the world, including Singapore and Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping Clapping

Dun worry lah. These countries tt bear the blunt of China dumping will soon make noises. It is too early to tell now.

Remember this news? Which country can afford dumping of manufactured goods from China?

https://mustsharenews.com/boxes-potong-pasir-store/

The West and sgbutt have underestimated the resolve of the Chinese people. Laughing Clapping

(09-05-2025, 07:30 PM)revealer Wrote:  Remember this news?  Which country can afford dumping of manufactured goods from China?

https://mustsharenews.com/boxes-potong-pasir-store/

China is so "good" ah? 

Only managed to make 60 boxes ah?  Rotfl

Vietnam, Thailand and Indonesia bear the blunt of double digit growth in Chinese exports.

https://www.scmp.com/economy/global-econ...-indonesia

(09-05-2025, 04:34 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Mic (made in China) is in good demand all over the world, including Singapore and Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping Clapping

Yalor. Assmaricunts or anyone not happy just dun buy loh.

Today just received several mic goods. A very nice landline phone for $9, 3 garden solar lights for $6+ each, foot massager for $5+, 2 batteryless door bells, .... everyday got so many mic things to buy

Like that means China no longer need the US market for exporting goods ah? Then those Trump's tariffs are no longer affecting China lah.     Thinking

Looking around, only my maid is not made in China. Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Upgraded my running watch and my robot cleaner. Great offers. Thanks for making life affordable, China!

Those countries that import from China could be doing re-export to US. Instead of saying dumping, why not say they are making money by re-exporting.