China is the enemy of the world and has nobody to blame but itself

(26-04-2024, 06:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He hates china simply because he'd lost heavily in china stocks

Maybe not a Chinese lah! Big Grin

(26-04-2024, 06:42 PM)gordongekko Wrote:  Going by your logic, China be friend with Russia is not right for supporting an aggressor. Ok, I can accept that. But when you Single out China in this way, you make it sound like Israel supporters are saints. And you brought in HK to support your argument which you did not present any fact but simply saying HK ppl turn against China because they hate China and similar to Taiwan they don't want to be under China. Clearly, you are conveniently ignoring the fact that majority of HK ppl who stayed on and 60% of Taiwanese voted against DPP are not supporting your argument, why didn't your respect them and only side the minority? 

Why you didn't condemn India? India also a big fan of Russia and supporting Russia's economy for them to fight in the war, why only single out China? clearly your action is not to stand up for the truth as you would like to claim but is an action of vilifying.

That's the problem with sgbutt - the more he opened his mouth the more forumers noticed the fakery in what he post! Most of his posts are skewed towards accusing China for all calamities in the world! Take for example - US western seafront is so far away from South China Sea yet they patrol near China's sea coasts - and when China naval ships confronted these intruders he would cried foul - accusing China of being reckless and a big bully!

(26-04-2024, 02:27 PM)Niubee Wrote:  What did China do

China dumped their bond lah.
You don’t know meh.
So wicked…

(26-04-2024, 07:12 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  That's the problem with sgbutt - the more he opened his mouth the more forumers noticed the fakery in what he post! Most of his posts are skewed towards accusing China for all calamities in the world! Take for example - US western seafront is so far away from South China Sea yet they patrol near China's sea coasts - and when China naval ships confronted these intruders he would cried foul - accusing China of bring reckless and a big bully!

I have the impression that he was planted by Admin to generate traffic here. So I just played along.
[+] 1 user Likes gordongekko's post

(26-04-2024, 07:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Maybe not a Chinese lah! Big Grin

Could be 50/50 or another han lah

Good is bad and bad is good. All depend on which angle you look at. China think it's their right to take Taiwan by force but would the Taiwanese want it? It's obvious they don't. The status quo may just continue another thousands years until someone grew impatient.

All the world major economies based on usd which initially promised to b pegged to gold and then after everyone adopted it, dumped the peg so they can print more and more usd. Have anyone here ever wondered why USA did this ?

They did it to fund their Army and the Space program. Why do that ?

Answer :Their ultimate escape route.

Everyone thought USA is the largest debt borrower of this planet. I tell u, with the recent acceleration in gold price, they are now the richest and largest lender nation effective 2024.

That is how Biden is able to fund 2 Wars while sitting back and watch the show. Get it now?

Nobody will dare to drop the USD knowing very well what it can do to their economies as long as US remain the largest Gold holder.

Nobody is their friends, look at Araffa, Saddam, Iran, N.Korea, Russia, Mao Tze Tong, etc...all were ever announced to the world media to b their friends. ..what happen later or now ?

Ppl are their friends becos they FEAR the USA.

everyone knows china sucks, only wumaos everyday hype china  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

omg anglo saxon media must be true must be true ! Tongue

(26-04-2024, 07:12 PM)sporeguy Wrote:  That's the problem with sgbutt - the more he opened his mouth the more forumers noticed the fakery in what he post! Most of his posts are skewed towards accusing China for all calamities in the world! Take for example - US western seafront is so far away from South China Sea yet they patrol near China's sea coasts - and when China naval ships confronted these intruders he would cried foul - accusing China of bring reckless and a big bully!

Don't put words in .my mouth ...and things I did not say.

My position on South China sea is saem as Singapore govt.

Anythibg else is falsehoods and fabrications against me a favorite tactic of China fanboys is making false accusations against others and personal attacks. Their character is despicable.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-a...ng-eng-hen

(26-04-2024, 06:20 PM)webinarian Wrote:          
You said you allowed US doing something wrong. It is okay for you. What kind of logic is it?   

But for China, your judgment is China must be forever right. Even if there is some wrong by China, you would pick it up and find fault with it. (Look at your statement above in red).    

Even so, did you find China ever bombed any country like US did all the time. US can hang/kill foreign Heads of State, like Saddam Hussein of Iraq and Libya president Gaddafi. Does US has any right to murder foreign Heads of State? To you, such murders are okay? US can bomb all these countries including also Afghanistan etc.  

You are completely weird with your strange logic!  

I do not condone any wrong doing from any side ...you should stop putting words in my mouth.

Whatever is wrong is wrong.

US does wrong then they are wrong.

China cannot be wrong? 

In the minds of China fanboys they can justify every wrong China does bit China is still wrong.

(26-04-2024, 09:37 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  everyone knows china sucks, only wumaos everyday hype china  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

ROOK AT THE REACTIONS OF THE WUMAO CHEENKS IN THIS THREAD LOL. MACAM SOMEONE SCOLD THEIR PEHBU SCOLD UNTIL UPLORRY LIDDAT!
Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Pro China mentality and mindset to justify China actions that is against the interest of Singaoore undermines Singapore.

The danger of such sentiment against singapore stand in various matters will damage Singapore.

Remember we are Singaporeans and not citizens of China and should not be promoting China propaganda.

China will use our citizens ro perpetuate their propaganda.. it has happened in the past causing riots in Singaproe in the 50s. China influence and propaganda spread through the CPM and brainwashed our youths to be pro communism. We had to overcome this in our history to thrive. Now again we see China propaganda coming in.

https://www.sg101.gov.sg/resources/conne...hprotests/

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ha-4149331

(26-04-2024, 02:27 PM)Niubee Wrote:  What did China do

China Law Minister didn't take legal action agst the writers that's why..

https://youtu.be/U5M26A1SmFw?si=JgnDIChoOMyizgas

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies lan lan hor LMAO

https://www.youtube.com/live/39SKAJSDg_U...GZjZEd1AYt

Ahbutt and gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies tio kan liao lah LMAO

(27-04-2024, 04:21 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I do not condone any wrong doing from any side ...you should stop putting words in my mouth.

Whatever is wrong is wrong.

US does wrong then they are wrong.

China cannot be wrong? 

In the minds of China fanboys they can justify every wrong China does bit China is still wrong.

See your comments: "The fact that US does something wrong does (not) mean China is forever right".   

Don't deny your double standard lah.  

You list what has China done wrong to US?    

[Image: SgFett04.png]

(27-04-2024, 04:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Pro China mentality and mindset to justify China actions that is against the interest of Singaoore undermines Singapore.

The danger of such sentiment against singapore stand in various matters will damage Singapore.

Remember we are Singaporeans and not citizens of China and should not be promoting China propaganda.

China will use our citizens ro perpetuate their propaganda.. it has happened in the past causing riots in Singaproe in the 50s. China influence and propaganda spread through the CPM and brainwashed our youths to be pro communism. We had to overcome this in our history to thrive. Now again we see China propaganda coming in.

https://www.sg101.gov.sg/resources/conne...hprotests/

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ha-4149331
Look at your own pro Modi and CECA postings before you mouth off about China, CECA pundek!
[+] 1 user Likes aiptasia's post

https://youtu.be/gfRuMgfeHCg?si=d047D0QWQ3baotVe

[Image: IMG-20240310-WA0006.jpg]

https://youtu.be/VWGhYbnxnQ4?si=bVXQSyYjuWvXwMrz

(04-05-2024, 06:39 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Everyone hate hellhole china as it is the most evil and sick "country" in the entire world LOLOLOL!

Alot of ah tiongs are very poor and dying on the streets, but they rather invest in full time wumaos to type fantasy stories about third world china online LOLOLOLOL! Sick man of asia will forever be sick man, can't escape that fate.

Wumaos crying and get all triggered in this thread as expected LOLOLOLOL!

Who is everyone ?

Everyone hate hellhole china as it is the most evil and sick "country" in the entire world LOLOLOL!

Alot of ah tiongs are very poor and dying on the streets, but they rather invest in full time wumaos to type fantasy stories about third world china online LOLOLOLOL! Sick man of asia will forever be sick man, can't escape that fate.

Wumaos crying and get all triggered in this thread as expected LOLOLOLOL!

USA = the WORLD????  Thinking Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20240511-WA0006.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240511-WA0007.jpg]

Pundek Pukimak and sarjit way the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging for friends hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

[Image: IMG-20240512-122336.jpg]

Ahbutt pukimak lao gay so stewpig until duno who's the real enemy of the world?