China loosens COVID-19 barriers

According to a notification issued by the China Disease Control Agency following a concordance with the Permanent Power of Politburo, the quarantine period for the last traveler was reduced from 10 days to eight days, taking five days at the quarantine center and remaining three days at home.

In addition, the last traveler is also required to show a negative result of only one COVID-19 screening within 48 hours of boarding a flight to China, compared to the two previous tests.

The new regulations also define 'essential commercial personnel' and 'sports groups' as examples of privileged groups being allowed to be quarantined while they are in a 'closed environment' that is safe from the virus, for the duration of their stay in China.

According to the notice, the mechanism called 'circuit breaker' on flights entering China will also be abolished, as well as completing the grounds that witness the temporary cancellation of flight traffic if a certain number of passengers are found to be positive for COVID-19.

Also eradicated now is the need to identify and isolate 'second close contacts', i.e. those who may have had contact with the individual infected with the virus.

The local COVID-19 risk system was also reduced from three to two levels, i.e. areas labeled as 'high risk' and subject to barriers, or 'low risk' with minimum barriers.

Those traveling from high-risk areas to low-risk areas will also be required to undergo seven days of self-isolation at home, rather than in a quarantine centre.

https://www.bharian.com.my/dunia/asia/20...n-covid-19

https://www.thejakartapost.com/world/202...-bans.html

Just how much this will help? If only they can relax zero Covid policy.

(12-11-2022, 09:38 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Just how much this will help?  If only they can relax zero Covid policy.

Why are you so kanchiong?

Can't wait to go and see your China wife who left you to go back to China?  Thinking

perverted syonan has no ahtiong client for 3 yrs liao, very pekchek.

who else affected by china covid policy ha?

(12-11-2022, 09:38 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Just how much this will help?  If only they can relax zero Covid policy.

The Authorities have confirmed that they won't relax the zero covid policy.  The loosening will help little to sustain the rallies that we have seen on Friday in HSI as well as in China bourses.

(12-11-2022, 09:40 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Why are you so kanchiong?

Can't wait to go and see your China wife who left you to go back to China?  Thinking

How do you like if other people also talk about your wife and family running away?

SgFett said "0 policy" cannot loosen one.  

SgFett said "Loss of face" hor.  

Laughing Laughing Laughing  

(12-11-2022, 10:55 AM)revealer Wrote:  How do you like if other people also talk about your wife and family running away?

So, it's true ah?

My apologies!

(12-11-2022, 10:55 AM)revealer Wrote:  How do you like if other people also talk about your wife and family running away?

Wouldn’t bother. No point talking about the uncivilised.

(12-11-2022, 10:59 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Wouldn’t bother. No point talking about the uncivilised.

Ya lor!

Post LIES and FAKE NEWS about China better!  Thumbsup

(12-11-2022, 10:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  perverted syonan has no ahtiong client for 3 yrs liao, very pekchek.

who else affected by china covid policy ha?

pervert is pronounced by  Japanese as per-ver-to as they pronounce the "t" as "to" or tor.  

san is for addressing  as Mr, Miss, Ms, Mrs or Mdm, all called in Japanese as -san. If you are Mr Tan or Miss Tan, they address you as "Tan-san".  

aiya these ppl hate china so much, just cut all the ties lah.

what stop them for doing that?

https://www.twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/st...1361846274

Hahaha stooge’s talking to them self cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif

Loosen but still strict....will not help economy much...too little too late.

Your wish that China economy can't grow.  

It doesn't mean really the economy will happen that way.  

(12-11-2022, 11:19 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://www.twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/st...1361846274

Clearly  fake comments about testing. 
Nobody seems to be wearing masks. 

An outdated video I seen long time back before Covid.

(12-11-2022, 11:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Loosen but still strict....will not help economy much...too little too late.

Regardless how strict it still is now, policies will just get better from here and market is way oversold, most in China hands now. What’s the net effect? Dude u been losing out since I warn u against short at hs 2800. don’t let a huge lost blind u with vengeance. See the big picture