China lost decades coming....

(11-07-2023, 10:20 AM)Oyk Wrote:  For perspective.

I am 84 this year.  Wink

You are gan, right? 

One more quarter of deflating result,  China’s deflation will hit the record deflation set in 1990 during Asian Financial crisis. China has tried many ways to fix the deflation and it is proving hard to fix. Trump’s new and higher tariff for China will make it worse for China.

Quote:China’s spiral into deflation go is proving hard to fix. Prices in the world’s second-biggest economy have fallen for six consecutive quarters, and if they fall for one more quarter, the run would equal a record deflationary streak set in the Asian Financial Crisis in the late 1990s. 

Policymakers have pledged to do more to shore up growth and ease price declines, using some of their most direct language in years, as Beijing braces for a trade war with Donald Trump’s return to the White House. The US president-elect has vowed to impose a 60% tariff on Chinese exports that would decimate bilateral trade.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...it-matters

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental retard love Mao Era correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s correct right arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/-snIWzufj_sAAAAM...u-kiss.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ch...-new-stage

Trading Economics:  In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

https://youtube.com/shorts/IPptIw6-meQ?s...l5rsbe0qRI
https://youtube.com/shorts/cUSkyL4jvOQ?s...i2dAoiWq3O

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this mental retard liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif

China’s Crisis No One Is Talking About

Is China truly on the path to becoming the world's next superpower, or is it hurtling toward an unprecedented collapse?

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/world/chi...i-AA1vqxeE

https://youtu.be/6M8ARniXrsc?si=DCsI4jZtXkaX5KRl
https://youtube.com/shorts/DroZKUmd-zw?s...EM5hAzjWnL

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental retard hor 

Why are people so keen to know whether China is going to be a superpower or not? Instead of spending so much time looking for articles that claimed that China is collapsing you might as well use it for better purpose.

(14-12-2024, 10:40 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Why are people so keen to know whether China is going to be a superpower or not? Instead of spending so much time looking for articles that claimed that China is collapsing you might as well use it for better purpose.

Time Spent Online:
5 Months, 3 Weeks, 5 Days

WUMAO DAWG SPENT ALMOST 180 DAYS x 24 HRS AT A CAWK SITE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE 'LOOKING FOR TIONG COLLAPSE' AND HERE TOKING ABOUT TIME  Laughing Rotfl nudie

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

(14-12-2024, 11:33 PM)factuup Wrote:  Time Spent Online:
5 Months, 3 Weeks, 5 Days

WUMAO DAWG SPENT ALMOST 180 DAYS x 24 HRS AT A CAWK SITE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE 'LOOKING FOR TIONG COLLAPSE' AND HERE TOKING ABOUT TIME  Laughing Rotfl nudie

Dun be stupid lah. You think online means I'm constantly reading this website. Really goondu.

China collapse lah, mao’s era lah, and now lost decades lah, all come from stay home jobless ermaos sobdun take them too seriously

Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 1 Week, 3 Days

☝🏿 ANOTHER JLB GUARDHOUSE WUMAO TRIGGERED LIAO.
PEHBU MUST BE TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES OR URNS FOR GIVING BIRTH TO THIS CHARSIEW Laughing Laughing Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(14-12-2024, 11:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun be stupid lah. You think online means I'm constantly reading this website. Really goondu.

SURE SURE SURE ACTUAL TIME ONLY 5 DAYS  Rotfl

WAH HAVEN COUNT THIS WUMAO TIME AT HWZ YET. REALLY BLOODY WUMAO  Laughing

(14-12-2024, 11:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun be stupid lah. You think online means I'm constantly reading this website. Really goondu.

Stewpig ermao no wonder jobless and poor.

(15-12-2024, 12:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Stewpig ermao no wonder jobless and poor.

your sell karchng job so proud? Laughing

(15-12-2024, 01:00 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  your sell karchng job so proud? Laughing

Lao gay ah, how’s the eCok toy? So many din bother me the toy must be very useful right? nudie

(15-12-2024, 01:00 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  your sell karchng job so proud? Laughing

You aso lao ermao liao but very lucky got some incum from karchng trades

☝🏿 NO BRAIN WUMAOS GOT TIME WASTE LIFE NUA IN LANCAU FORUM, BUT NO LAMPAR TO ADMIT, STILL WANT TO ASK FOR DISCOUNT LOL. GIVE YOU 50% OFF 10 MONTHS YOU STILL CHARSIEW, PEHBU STILL TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES  Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing  Laughing / 10

Typical stewpig ermao dawk who dun even understand the meaning of online. No wonder jobless and deserves to be a poor dawk

china is the real last moving engine of the world economy.
europe like living on old wealth. few new invention or major gowth area. with changed of engine to electric motor, not only vehicle affected. we will see more of such changed going forward. most important their tax revenue is taken by us internet giant by not putting in the proper tax regime. ie internet company selling in europe but register as company to operate in europe and therefore account for the tax to pay in europe. just used the target ip address range can identify sale into europe. any use of technical means like foreign host can be view as evasion of tax. imgine the amount of vat and other ax that europe, uk can recover.
central government to make money but distributed cost of government and army is not workable in long term.
people , industry will move to more able part of europe resulting in tax short fall in less able country.

the hig tax touted by next us government is just a bargain on trade. 漫天要价,就地还钱

us trying to push tax to see how much us people can take it and how much countries will adjust.

more china give way, more us gov can tax. there is only this much that us can increased tax before us people angry. so logically china can also increased export tax to get part of this money. use export tax collected, give to 20% of retire population 1000 cny a month to spend on specific items to part neutralised the lost in export to us. in that way collect tax, throw back into china economy then china money wheel turn. else us take all.

big money touting doubt of us interest rate cut in new government citing higher inflation rate.
inflation rate is one considerations of interest rate only. import tax result in increased raw cost. later labour cost, so they got to reduce business cost by interest rate cut. from previous trump president experience is lower business cost, pro us business, weak usd to encourage export. likely to happen again.
near zero interest rate, usd index go back to around 90-100 range

https://youtu.be/7hmO6dv_kLI?si=JJ7TyvVZaqTtGu-p
https://youtu.be/Cg8TDNbUTGo?si=Fb9-QcX7a1zVkK97
https://youtu.be/pzjpK2BYGCQ?si=I1ZVlU2wOKx6zJHK

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this mental retard liao lah LMAO 

(14-12-2024, 11:52 PM)factuup Wrote:  Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 1 Week, 3 Days

☝🏿 ANOTHER JLB GUARDHOUSE WUMAO TRIGGERED LIAO.
PEHBU MUST BE TOSSING IN THEIR GRAVES OR URNS FOR GIVING BIRTH TO THIS CHARSIEW Laughing Laughing Laughing

Rotfl  Rotfl  Rotfl 
Wumao sure triggered lololololol!

(11-07-2023, 02:14 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: cT6GcnH.jpg]

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...woes-mount

Your thread started almost 1 year and a half ago, can you tell me where is the lost decades?    

If you are good, you should have moved to Sentosa bungalow instead of doing the opposite of downgrading to JB with your mother. Poor thing.   

The Japanese lost decade started in 1990 when their property collapsed but the GDP still growing and going up until 1995. China property collapsed around 2022. GDP going flat. Looks going to b more serious than Japan. Japan must hv put in lots of stimulus to push up the GDP btw 1990 and 1995 and gave up finally in 1995.

[Image: IMG-6468.png]

https://youtu.be/p366VBICv80?si=KqCuuMgf2vmwSVSI

Mental retard amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Undisputed world champion lost decade hor

https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

When there is no more stimulus,  the property index come trumbling.  Soon it will go back to lower lows if the 200 MA is broken.

https://imgur.com/a/LGiLQjP

(16-12-2024, 10:40 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/p366VBICv80?si=KqCuuMgf2vmwSVSI

Mental retard amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Undisputed world champion lost decade hor

[Image: 200w.gif]

Triggered spotted Mental retard Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies two decades lost liao lah correct or not arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif Upz

How many decades has China lost?  Thinking nudie Laughing Rotfl

(11-07-2023, 02:20 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Their policies are very slow and many of the policies ill conceived like zero Covid

I doubt they can escape the liquidity trapped once you go in monetary policies become ineffective.....

so are u out of HSI??? or are u still holding your short???