https://youtu.be/YsTyWeaq6Uo
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

https://youtu.be/ueLrTLH3Arw

https://youtu.be/91hHBnvlSEI
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

https://youtu.be/RtWtbhDpu5U

(30-04-2023, 10:59 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  China's new (28nm) lithography machine officially put into use
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RtWtbhDpu5U

ASML will surely loose the Chinese market as China has just managed to produce a EUV light source (prototype).
A made-in-China EUV litho machine will soon be a reality.

https://youtu.be/doRHUz46Sck

(16-04-2023, 03:33 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Steal US technology..whats new for china..

Steal can lead meh?  

https://youtu.be/xSGB5nxNqPA

(17-04-2023, 09:59 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  china has no idea what actually is quantum computer is and quantum processor is

they also have no idea what is gravitation wave is also?

Where is your cult flg head?   

https://youtu.be/-FbOW42wTYY

https://youtu.be/sNl8akRnFqw

(06-05-2023, 11:13 AM)Tan Dua Qin Wrote:  China technology is the best in the world. I support China as I am a Chinese Singaporean. Chinese should take care of each other no matter from which countries you are from and don't let other races bully us(Chinese)

Chow cheese pie (CCP) china bully Free taiwan!

you got to show others you are not a bully before you want other not to bully you

you dumb dickhead supporters 

[Image: EasygoingLastingBighornsheep-size_restricted.gif]

(06-05-2023, 11:27 AM)Tan Dua Qin Wrote:  Fark you bloody idiot. If you insult China 1 more time I am going to whack your bloody face

Welcome back 
Those amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/TYQgFC-sKZoAAAAM/haha-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(06-05-2023, 11:27 AM)Tan Dua Qin Wrote:  Fark you bloody idiot. If you insult China 1 more time I am going to whack your bloody face

you support those Chow cheese pie (CCP) bulling other Free taiwan chinese 

and you called on chinese not to be bullied

Damn 
you do not know what you are uttering with your cheese Pie mouth

[Image: wwe-damn.gif]

(06-05-2023, 11:39 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you support those Chow cheese pie (CCP) bulling other Free taiwan chinese 

and you called on chinese not to be bullied

Damn 
you do not know what you are uttering with your cheese Pie mouth

[Image: wwe-damn.gif]

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor jjww LOL LOL 
Cheo kau peng hor 
https://media.tenor.com/TYQgFC-sKZoAAAAM/haha-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

(06-05-2023, 11:44 AM)Tan Dua Qin Wrote:  We warn some of you Chinese haters before. Don't insult China or Chinese race. How many times you want us to repeat.

Chow Cheese Pie (CCP) hypocrite supporters and Chow Cheese Pie (CCP) hypocrite themselves DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT TO WARN OTHER

CAN YOU DIG THAT IN SUCKA

(06-05-2023, 11:51 AM)Tan Dua Qin Wrote:  Stop insulting China you farking moron.

I AM NOT INSULTING THEM

I  AM JUST CALLING SPADE A SPADE  to the INSOLENT LOT THEMSELVES

(06-05-2023, 12:04 PM)Tan Dua Qin Wrote:  You are just jealous of China people. Enough say

NO

i just ENVY THEM CAUSE ONE DAY YOU AND THEY CAN SUCK MY COCK!

(06-05-2023, 12:09 PM)Tan Dua Qin Wrote:  Stop insulting the Chinese people I warn you

pre emptive strike first

kid throws ball at brother head - YouTube

https://youtu.be/pdI4tQNCr6I

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s work in lawyer office kopi kia jealous hor
https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif

https://youtu.be/hEXafiy91J0

Quantum communication satellite 

https://youtu.be/-FbOW42wTYY

https://www.gizmochina.com/2023/05/05/ch...sanctions/

How China AI infrastructure embarrassed the US.

https://youtu.be/54ZxFY8fG8E

https://youtu.be/IB4gZqr_cQQ

(16-04-2023, 03:40 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  https://youtu.be/Ygm1zF_PPqE
Huawei makes breakthroughs in design tools for 14-nm chips: report

https://m.economictimes.com/tech/technol...958720.cms

(06-05-2023, 10:03 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  https://youtu.be/sNl8akRnFqw

Chips produced in Chine at @14-nm level were first introduced in smartphones in the mid-2010s and are two to three generations behind leading-edge technology. 

However Huawei, a major supplier of equipment used in 5G telecommunications networks, has been the target of successive rounds of US export controls since 2019, restricting its supply of chips and chip-design tools from U.S. companies.

The EDA software market is dominated by three overseas firms - Cadence Design Systems Inc and Synopsys Inc, which are headquartered in the United States, and Mentor Graphics, which is owned by Germany's Siemens AG.

China is home to a handful of domestic EDA software makers, but experts do not consider them globally competitive.

All three overseas EDA companies fell subject to Washington's sanctions against Huawei in 2020.
When the restrictions went into effect, company's chip design division lost access to software and updates that would enable it to design low-node processors for its smartphones, as well as access to advanced manufacturing tools at chip production fabs.

HUAWEI 14 NM CHIPSHUAWEIHUAWEI ELECTRONIC DESIGN AUTOMATIONHUAWEI EDAUS CHIP SANCTIONSCHINA LOCALISE SUPPLY CHAINEDA SOFTWARE CHIPS BLUEPRINTEDA TOOLS CHIP DESIGNCHINA DOMESTIC EDA SOFTWARE MAKERSSIEMENS

https://youtu.be/2QxtWyabz-k

https://youtu.be/5xpFp6RA8ew

https://youtu.be/tHCiFMFGd3I