Changes to CPF coming in a few days.

[Image: yOwGMFe.jpg]
[Image: EJlAiaS.jpg]
[Image: saDsgJO.jpg]
[Image: xHnyysQ.jpg]
[Image: zGF9vT2.jpg]

You not working how does that affect you leh? Laughing

(25-12-2023, 01:38 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You not working how does that affect you leh? Laughing

Yes it will affect those working....I am unaffected until j start working.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

(25-12-2023, 01:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Yes it will affect those working....I am unaffected until j start working.
Better dun work as you find it stifling and might affect your health.    Big Grin

Joke about what CPF.

Boss happy don't contribute CPF , workers also happy getting more wages.

(25-12-2023, 02:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Better dun work as you find it stifling and might affect your health.    Big Grin

Yes if worklife causes stress worries and pressure ....it is best to stop and reflect what you want to do with your life ...you only have one life ...

(25-12-2023, 03:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Joke about what CPF.

Boss happy don't contribute CPF , workers also happy getting more wages.
Somebody go report to MOM see what happens to the boss.

(25-12-2023, 01:47 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Yes it will affect those working....I am unaffected until j start working.

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/TFmZZ78nN...ture=share

Only retarded 61% will vote for PAP

Other countries have studied the salary gap in the 5 Age Group

And target the scheme on Gen X

But useless Dead Dragon is One Size Fits All

Punish everyone instead.

[Image: Blind-Man.gif]

(25-12-2023, 03:40 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Somebody go report to MOM see what happens to the boss.

the EPIC part no body will report why? Boss happy , worker also happy

(25-12-2023, 01:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: zGF9vT2.jpg]

Anybody got eyes can see clearly

Just because Stupid Shoot Blank Queen forgot to do her job

So now, suddenly the mad rush to expedite the increase in CPF Rates?

SACK HER, lah!