China women are prostituting themselves in US. Sad news. Pray for China 🙏.
07-08-2024, 10:55 PM
07-08-2024, 10:57 PM
Hope the China women didn’t have to eat too many Ang moh hotdogs to earn money.
Pray for China. 🙏
08-08-2024, 12:13 AM
(07-08-2024, 10:57 PM)greentiger Wrote: Hope the China women didn’t have to eat too many Ang moh hotdogs to earn money.
Pray for China. 🙏
yr one like earthworm...!!! Better not go massage and make the gals laugh at yr birdy

08-08-2024, 08:32 AM
Pray that these China whores in US did not get pumped too badly by Ang Moh 🙏
08-08-2024, 09:45 AM
GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s China say thank you will clap for GreenHattiger go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
08-08-2024, 09:48 AM
Aiyah, they love it ma. Free fu*k and still earn money. Why not?
Different people have different strategy in life. Some like to climb Mt Everest and some like to eat snakes. Whatever

08-08-2024, 10:33 AM
08-08-2024, 11:25 AM
WOW THESE ATBS SCORED SOME AMDK BANANAS. GLORY FOR MOTHERLAND AND ENVY FROM OTHER ATBS WHO HIAM LOW SES WUMAO BANANAS!
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
08-08-2024, 11:52 AM
(08-08-2024, 11:25 AM)factuup Wrote: WOW THESE ATBS SCORED SOME AMDK BANANAS. GLORY FOR MOTHERLAND AND ENVY FROM OTHER ATBS WHO HIAM LOW SES WUMAO BANANAS!
![[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/dQBWjS4/IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg)
Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s your daddies laughing at you hor cheo kau peng go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
08-08-2024, 03:26 PM
08-08-2024, 03:38 PM
Thos MILF lover all chiong there
08-08-2024, 04:06 PM
![[Image: IMG-20240808-160611.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZBgDySg/IMG-20240808-160611.jpg)
Guess big or small?
08-08-2024, 04:32 PM
Willing buyer, willing seller. Don't be a sour grape!
08-08-2024, 04:42 PM
We hv to accept that china is quite bad lah. But ermaos good meh? In what ways?
08-08-2024, 05:11 PM
08-08-2024, 05:26 PM
(07-08-2024, 10:55 PM)greentiger Wrote: https://www.fox4now.com/naples/not-victi...%20pending
Wow.. their daughters n sons studying at Harvard school famous liao....
08-08-2024, 05:35 PM
Wow shitexchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sucking TS Green hat Tiger LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif
08-08-2024, 05:37 PM
(08-08-2024, 03:26 PM)greentiger Wrote: Wumaos bananas shorter than Ang Moh bananas?
Sharexchange wife is back to China to earn sex money to support him. He eat soft rice one

08-08-2024, 05:52 PM
Are you saying prostitutes not in western countries?
See these angmo prostitutes.
In Europe, prostitutes promote themselves in lighted boxes in the windows of building, you can do window shopping for prostitutes in the street.
TS is a shame for your ancestors.
![[Image: Prostitutes.png]](https://i.ibb.co/sRPCs1T/Prostitutes.png)
08-08-2024, 06:17 PM
Pray for China whores. 🙏
08-08-2024, 06:30 PM
(08-08-2024, 06:17 PM)greentiger Wrote: Pray for China whores. 🙏
Thank you GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s clap for you lor LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif
08-08-2024, 06:34 PM
08-08-2024, 06:35 PM
CHEENA NEW ADDITIONS TO PROSTITUTE INDUSTRY:
ATHLETICS RETIREES - COUNTRY WON'T TAKE CARE OF THEM, LOSERS CAN'T GET INTO COACHING!
![[Image: liao-576x600.jpg]](https://elite.nyc3.cdn.digitaloceanspaces.com/2019/08/liao-576x600.jpg)
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
08-08-2024, 06:37 PM
![[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/LrypWrh/IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg)
Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s clap for you lor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
08-08-2024, 06:47 PM
(07-08-2024, 10:55 PM)greentiger Wrote: https://www.fox4now.com/naples/not-victi...%20pending
WHAT
THE
HELL!!!!!!!???
How much per shot?

08-08-2024, 08:26 PM
08-08-2024, 08:39 PM
Clap for GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/0epdxd2wYTIAAAAM...yed-it.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
09-08-2024, 08:49 AM
(08-08-2024, 08:39 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Clap for GreenHattiger the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum LMAO
Give business to China whores so that they do not need to be pumped in US.
Pray for China whores.🙏
09-08-2024, 09:25 AM
09-08-2024, 09:57 AM