[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
Chinese Defence Minister Met His Counterpart in Spore but Not Austin
01-06-2023, 05:56 PM
Why blacky so desperate to meet up with him
01-06-2023, 06:01 PM
(01-06-2023, 05:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Why blacky so desperate to meet up with him
黑无常 just wants to quarrel with him for the sake of quarrelling as he did previously.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
01-06-2023, 06:04 PM
01-06-2023, 06:08 PM
Poor guy escorted by 黑白无常,one road good walk
05-06-2023, 01:56 PM
(01-06-2023, 06:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:
Poor guy escorted by 黑白无常,one road good walk
"...being a friend of the US can be fatal..." - Henry Kissinger.
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
05-06-2023, 01:59 PM
Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it
05-06-2023, 02:16 PM
(05-06-2023, 01:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it
Show yr JHK face and salute to sgtalkers.
05-06-2023, 02:22 PM
05-06-2023, 02:30 PM
05-06-2023, 02:46 PM
05-06-2023, 02:57 PM
(05-06-2023, 01:59 PM)pervertosan Wrote: Ah Li maciam constipation or what…take picture dun know how to smile is it
why people so worried about how a soldier is dressed..Damn kaypoh sia.
05-06-2023, 02:59 PM
It's actually very easy to do business with the Chinese. Most of them will only work with you if you are friends to them. Give them face and they'll return the favour.
05-06-2023, 03:11 PM
05-06-2023, 03:15 PM
05-06-2023, 03:19 PM
Useless syonan, lpz shrinks until disappeared
05-06-2023, 03:23 PM
(05-06-2023, 03:11 PM)pervertosa Wrote: hahah…ccp licker getting angsty..
Errrr...how can one be a "ccp licker" when our gov is doing the right thing in contrast with what the Jap and SK are doing with their Yank masters ?
https://www.mindef.gov.sg/web/portal/min...01jun23_nr
05-06-2023, 03:28 PM
(05-06-2023, 02:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: It's actually very easy to do business with the Chinese. Most of them will only work with you if you are friends to them. Give them face and they'll return the favour.
It is called mutual respect. A basic etiquette any Asian will expect....Why would anyone wanna deal with addicted Liar and habitual Hypocrite ?