Chinese better dun go p_nis-pine, including "us" !!

"US" as in Singaporean Chinese .... are Pinoy whores killing chinese?
Dun know any relation to racial targeting, best avoid 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...en-4454451

Are there reports that Singaporeans have been mistreated in those countries? Obviously, if you are a Chinese Nationals, you better avoid these countries as they will treat you like a spy.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(04-07-2024, 01:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  "US" as in Singaporean Chinese .... are Pinoy whores killing chinese?
Dun know any relation to racial targeting, best avoid 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...en-4454451

It's expected that the Pinoys aren't very fond of the Chinese who had been playing some hard ball at the South China Sea.

But over here, I don't face any hostility because I don't call myself a Chinese and that's because I am not one. I am a Singaporean and the Filipinos don't have any major issues with Singapore...

If you go to the Philippines and scream I am Chinese! I am Chinese! then you ask for it lorh. You are not a Chinese even if your ancestors from the Tang, Song and Ming Dynasties were. You are a Singaporean. Know your identity.

(04-07-2024, 02:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It's expected that the Pinoys aren't very fond of the Chinese who had been playing some hard ball at the South China Sea.

But over here, I don't face any hostility because I don't call myself a Chinese and that's because I am not one. I am a Singaporean and the Filipinos don't have any major issues with Singapore...

If you go to the Philippines and scream I am Chinese! I am Chinese! then you ask for it lorh. You are not a Chinese even if your ancestors from the Tang, Song and Ming Dynasties were. You are a Singaporean. Know your identity.

Unless you Malay, Indian or Eurasian .. its ok lah, I am Chinese race so look like chinese mah ...p_nis-pino whore monkey are retards ... cannot tell ... how?

(04-07-2024, 02:02 PM)Oyk Wrote:  It's expected that the Pinoys aren't very fond of the Chinese who had been playing some hard ball at the South China Sea.

The Australians don't call themselves British even though their ancestors came from there. They may call Charles their King but that's as far as it gets 

If the wumao want to call the Chinese bear their President I don't think President Tharman will like that.

PS: Btw, not all Australians are descendents of the British.

(04-07-2024, 02:06 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Unless you Malay, Indian or Eurasian .. its ok lah, I am Chinese race so look like chinese mah ...p_nis-pino whore monkey are retards ... cannot tell ... how?

Your race is Han.

Chinese is not a race. It's a nationality.

Btw, Indian is also a nationality; it's not a race.

(04-07-2024, 02:09 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your race is Han.

Aiya ... stop this Han thingy ...Chinese is a race period .... Chinese National ...nationality lah 
why the 汉人 vs 华人  ... trying to be ceber issit 

CECA is sewage ganges shite eating pee drinking baboons

(04-07-2024, 02:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Aiya ... stop this Han thingy ...Chinese is a race period .... Chinese National ...nationality lah 
why the 汉人 vs 华人  ... trying to be ceber issit 

汉族 Han race 
华人 Hua peepur 
中国公民 Chinese

(04-07-2024, 02:19 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  CECA is sewage ganges shite eating pee drinking baboons

CECA is a bilateral agreement signed between India and Singapore. Love

(04-07-2024, 03:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  汉族 Han race 
华人 Hua peepur 
中国公民 Chinese

Why make life so difficult ... I am a Singaporean Chinese 

https://chinese.yabla.com/chinese-englis...ne=han+ren

(04-07-2024, 03:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  CECA is a bilateral agreement signed between India and Singapore. Love

No CECA .... Cum Eating Cuntface Ape

(04-07-2024, 03:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why make life so difficult ... I am a Singaporean Chinese 

https://chinese.yabla.com/chinese-englis...ne=han+ren

Both China and Singapore don't allow dual citizenship.

You can't be a Singaporean and a Chinese both at the same taim. You are either one or the other. You can't be a Singaporean Chinese or a Chinese Singaporean, no matter how you spin the words.

You can be a Han Chinese or a Han Singaporean. Han is your race. The word after it is your nationality.

(04-07-2024, 03:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  CECA is a bilateral agreement signed between India and Singapore. Love

Pundek CECA like you can go fug yourself

(04-07-2024, 04:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Both China and Singapore don't allow dual citizenship.

You can't be a Singaporean and a Chinese both at the same taim. You are either one or the other. You can't be a Singaporean Chinese or a Chinese Singaporean, no matter how you spin the words.

You can be a Han Chinese or a Han Singaporean. Han is your race. The word after it is your nationality.

Bullshite.  Don't like it - go and protest to the MIW to change to Han, CECA pundek!

(04-07-2024, 04:02 PM)aiptasia Wrote:  Pundek CECA like you can go fug my mommy.

Her meow meow smeowry or not? Rotfl

(04-07-2024, 04:04 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Her meow meow smeowry or not? Rotfl

Childish antics by the CECA pundek.  Only the lowest scumbags amend other people's postings.

You should know better about smells since your old hag shat you out of her arsehole.

Call yourself a Christian? You are going to hell  Laughing

CIA playbook rehashed from Indonesia anti-Chinese massacre days.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Jakarta_Method

华人 Hua peepur 
中国公民 Chinese

汉族 Han ethnicity
华人 Hua ren, Chinese
中国公民 Chinese Nationals

Your maller didn't teach you who you are? Didnt China gongans drag you away from the q for Chinese Nationals at airport?

华人 Hua peepur 
中国公民 Chinese

heng ar 
we are the  唐人

Unsurprisingly, the Cantonese often call themselves "people of Tang" (唐人; tòhng yàhn). This is because Han immigration and the intermarriage with and acculturation of indigenous tribes reached a critical mass during the Tang dynasty, creating a new local identity among the Liangguang peoples

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cantonese_...%20peoples.

(04-07-2024, 01:53 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Are there reports that Singaporeans have been mistreated in those countries? Obviously, if you are a Chinese Nationals, you better avoid these countries as they will treat you like a spy.

talk big. U should go there immediately.

(04-07-2024, 07:15 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  heng ar 
we are the  唐人

Unsurprisingly, the Cantonese often call themselves "people of Tang" (唐人; tòhng yàhn). This is because Han immigration and the intermarriage with and acculturation of indigenous tribes reached a critical mass during the Tang dynasty, creating a new local identity among the Liangguang peoples

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cantonese_...%20peoples.

Some say that "Han"  is a CCP construct that's used to unite the peepur.

However the features and especially customs and traditions of some sub-Chinese groups are so distinct and different from everyone else that it would be absurd to call them Hans for eg the Uyghurs, Huis, Tibetans, Mongols. Nevertheless, all of them are Chinese and recognized by the Chinese government as Chinese.

There is a small group of outsiders who claim to be Chinese and got dragged away by airport security officers because they refused to line up at the rows for foreigners at the Chinese airport. Even though they were not recognized by the Chinese government as Chinese, they insisted that they were while waving a pink plastic card on which Lee Kuan Yew had said they were erm... "Chinese" 

The Tang Dynasty was China's most glorious era, a period of high culture. It was during the Tang Dynasty that China was the most civilized country in the world. At that taim, the Europeans were literally and with no exaggeration living like barbarians.

Many Chinese migrants in the late 19th and early 20th centuries referred to themselves as Tang peepur or Tong Yarn in Cantonese/ T'ng lung in Hokkien. Today's Chinese migrants do not use this word. They'd simply say they are Chinese, and find it rather amusing when Singaporeans also claim to be Chinese while being.... dragger away with four limbs flailing in the air.  Rotfl

we are the 唐人

we are not han
we are not those Chow Cheese Pie (CCP) chinese

we are the proud 唐人

Once you go there, you will notice it is like an animal farm. Don't feel like going there even if there are nice places. You risk your life there. There are still children beggars around.

You will need to use the locals. And buy fixed-price products else you will have to ask and not commit to it. The moment they smell that you are an Asian foreigner, that is it. The time for high growth is over. They dare not deal with Ang Mo because they stand for their rights. On a side note, seafood is super cheap there.

Sometimes you can also turned-bad learning from some of them. A group of them went to jail somewhere.

I beg to differ. Han was, and still is, a cultural and political construct invented by some long dead court officials, for the purpose of nation building and national cohesion. You may compare it to how our govt always stresses Singaporeans as one people.

The Chinese culture was always one of assimilation - as the borders of all the dynastic empires expanded, it brought many newcomers to its fold and absorbed them. The Jurchens, Mongolians and Manchus included. There are still some left today who did not assimilate but most of them were.

Han was never a race, otherwise how do you explain that “Hans” from north south east west and central of China all have different genetic markers, dialect, cuisine, customs and traditions? I would even go as far as to say that different Hans from different parts of China have different cultures.
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

(04-07-2024, 09:30 PM)goodboy Wrote:  I beg to differ. Han was, and still is, a cultural and political construct invented by some long dead court officials, for the purpose of nation building and national cohesion. You may compare it to how our govt always stresses Singaporeans as one people.

The Chinese culture was always one of assimilation - as the borders of all the dynastic empires expanded, it brought many newcomers to its fold and absorbed them. The Jurchens, Mongolians and Manchus included. There are still some left today who did not assimilate but most of them were.

Han was never a race, otherwise how do you explain that “Hans” from north south east west and central of China all have different genetic markers, dialect, cuisine, customs and traditions? I would even go as far as to say that different Hans from different parts of China have different cultures.

Thumbsup

(04-07-2024, 08:22 PM)theold Wrote:  Once you go there, you will notice it is like an animal farm. Don't feel like going there even if there are nice places. You risk your life there. There are still children beggars around.

You will need to use the locals. And buy fixed-price products else you will have to ask and not commit to it. The moment they smell that you are an Asian foreigner, that is it. The time for high growth is over. They dare not deal with Ang Mo because they stand for their rights. On a side note, seafood is super cheap there.

Sometimes you can also turned-bad learning from some of them. A group of them went to jail somewhere.

“Once you go there” go where? China is bigger than Europe and just as diverse. As big as the USA and more diverse according to region. Going to Shenzhen or Xiamen and claiming you know China very well is something like going to Los Angeles and San Francisco and claiming you know what America is all about.

That is such deluded bullsht.

(04-07-2024, 04:01 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Both China and Singapore don't allow dual citizenship.

You must be one damm old froggie to feel sooooo insecure of lablling … I guess you have nothing much going on with your life … so wanna feel some sense of importance so you nick pick on non issue as a big issue  Laughing

Not many years left lah … stop being a tight ass  Rotfl