Is partially vaccinated allowed entry to mall?

(20-10-2021, 08:34 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  u jab what? sinopharm?

coronovac, can or not?

(20-10-2021, 08:31 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I know lah, I'm asking partially vac can enter mall or not, like those taken 1st jab and waiting to take 2nd jab, they hv antibodies also what, right?
If I am not wrong the so "expert" mentioned after the jab the body may be weakened while the vaccine doing "mating' in our body. during the 1 week duration Big Grin
Tats why not enough antibodies to resist.

(20-10-2021, 08:36 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  coronovac, can or not?

finally you throw in the towel.  nudie

(20-10-2021, 08:35 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Shithead, why you so dumb har? The news say UNVAC cannot get into mall, but never say partial vac cannot but everyone knows the retarded tracetogether app only shows Vaccinated for 2 doses, but that obviously is not my question..what is happening to this world, how come everyone behaving like in twilight zone??

only fully jab will show up as vaccinated in yr freedom passport

(20-10-2021, 08:37 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  If I am not wrong the so "expert" mentioned after the jab the body may be weakened while the vaccine doing "mating' in our body. Big Grin

Jialat, one lie piled on top of another....when will this all end?

Singapore is really finished

(20-10-2021, 08:38 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  only fully jab will show up as vaccinated in yr freedom passport

So there is no provision in the app for Partially Vac?

For those who took just 1 jab?

(20-10-2021, 08:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  So there is no provision in the app for Partially Vac?

For those who took just 1 jab?

don't think so. you can of course test it out yourself.

(20-10-2021, 08:44 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  don't think so. you can of course test it out yourself.

Yes, the acid test is to test it yourself..... Laughing

(20-10-2021, 08:44 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  don't think so. you can of course test it out yourself.

I am very sure this is a watershed moment

(20-10-2021, 08:09 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Partially vac is not unvac, you understand English or not?
Partially vac is considered unvac. Do u understand?

(20-10-2021, 08:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  Partially vac is considered unvac. Do u understand?

Then unvac is what? Say lah, tell me, make some sense please

(20-10-2021, 08:58 PM)winbig Wrote:  Partially vac is considered unvac. Do u understand?

Why is it so difficult for some to comprehend simple English.... nudie

(20-10-2021, 09:03 PM)debono Wrote:  Why is it so difficult for some to comprehend simple English.... nudie

*middle finger*

(20-10-2021, 09:01 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Then unvac is what? Say lah, tell me, make some sense please

Jialat, your English very poor. A pri 6 would have understood by now.  Laughing

(20-10-2021, 09:08 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  *middle finger*

Don't be a sore loser, and resort to vulgarism..... Rotfl

(20-10-2021, 09:17 PM)winbig Wrote:  Jialat, your English very poor. A pri 6 would have understood by now.  Laughing

PAP signing its exit and handover papers

(20-10-2021, 09:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  PAP signing its exit and handover papers

U plp pap is it? How come everytime mention pap?  Laughing

买你仙丹 有些上当

Didn't they say 80% vaxxed then can relax and open up. Now 85% it's like lockdown sheep but open to outside wolves.  Soon many vaxxed will be unvaxxed and need to play Russian roulette again
[+] 2 users Like Harry Lee's post

Bomb

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

(20-10-2021, 10:13 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  Didn't they say 80% vaxxed then can relax and open up. Now 85% it's like lockdown sheep but open to outside world.  Soon many vaxxed will be unvaxxed and need to play Russian roulette again

many vax still think booster or the 3rd jab is not mandatory and the will remain as fully vax in their vax pass  nudie Laughing

Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(20-10-2021, 07:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I partially jab only, have to wait for one month to be fully vac

Can go in mall now? If cannot, why not?

cannot lah, bro

also, PAP-haters gotta wait extra 2 more weeks Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post