Chow Yun Fatt suffered a stroke and in coma?

https://m.163.com/dy/article/I9HCGLKD051...ss=adap_pc

Old already no point overexert oneself, it's too dangerous

Fake news is it

recently he show his running stuffs again leh

(16-07-2023, 07:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Fake news is it

Recently was when

When blood carrying oxygen is unable to reach the heart, you get a heart attack.

If it cannot reach the brain, you'd get a stroke.

Bad cholesterol level is the reason. Plagues.

Some peepur get a stroke in their 40s. Old? Don't overexert? Mai gong jiaowei. Rolleyes

Likely to be fake news. Can't find this anywhere, not even in hk news.

Aiya, old han dog go run 2 hrs see vat happen loh

Probably fake news

(16-07-2023, 07:30 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  Probably fake news

last time also got fake news claim Si Kor cannot walk etc but he got come out take award can walk.

His latest movie released?

[Image: Screenshot-20230702-135253-Facebook.jpg]

image hosting

(16-07-2023, 07:13 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Fake news is it

CYF is a goat

(16-07-2023, 07:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time also got fake news claim Si Kor cannot walk etc but he got come out take award can walk.
Si your head.

Mandarin si ge 
Cantonese Sei gor.
Han characters 四哥

(16-07-2023, 08:47 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230702-135253-Facebook.jpg]

image hosting
This was posted on 22nd May while the coma news was 13th July.
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

(16-07-2023, 08:50 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  CYF is a goat

So?

Ng Man Tat and him same age group and already up lorry.
[Image: 54c58d80-7a90-4bba-b64d-f9386a2269d3_e7d51233.jpg]

He donated alot of his wealth to society ; hope he "good heart got good return" lah...
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

Chow Yun-fat was healthy enough to participate in promotional activities for a movie in which he recently appeared. During his promotional period, Chow Yun-fat met many fans while doing publicity, readily accepted their photo requests, and showed a healthy appearance.
Then, on July 4, when he was diagnosed with Corona 19, the promotional schedule was stopped, and it is known that he collapsed from a stroke and has not returned to consciousness until now.

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Ignored 2 anti christ

1993 Wong Ka Kui (Beyond),
Danny Chan

2003 Anita Mui
Leslie Cheung

2013 Lau Kar Leung

2023 Richard Ng
Coco Lee
Chow Yun Fatt?

China like to Spread fake news of people dead...very unethical
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(16-07-2023, 07:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  When blood carrying oxygen is unable to reach the heart, you get a heart attack.

If it cannot reach the brain, you'd get a stroke.

Bad cholesterol level is the reason. Plagues.

Some peepur get a stroke in their 40s. Old? Don't overexert? Mai gong jiaowei. Rolleyes

Dont anyhow mislead the forumers. Rotfl

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

https://www.ninds.nih.gov/health-informa...ing-stroke

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/wonk...olesterol/

(16-07-2023, 10:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont anyhow mislead the forumers. Rotfl

In healthcare matters.... you won't say that if you know who I am and what I do..

(16-07-2023, 07:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Old already no point overexert oneself, it's too dangerous

thats why u better let 牛屄 do the push up on u… Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(16-07-2023, 11:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  In healthcare matters.... you won't say that if you know who I am and what I do..

This post confirms you're a toad in the well

(16-07-2023, 11:38 PM)Oyk Wrote:  In healthcare matters.... you won't say that if you know who I am and what I do..

Why dun you just tell us who you are and what you do, rather than let us guess that you are a toilet cleaner in the hospital?

(16-07-2023, 11:51 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  thats why u better let 牛屄 do the push up on u… Rotfl

Tiagong your smelly 屄 loves blanga meaty 肏 everyday is it? Laughing

Any follow up on this Chow's news ? ...

(16-07-2023, 10:45 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont anyhow mislead the forumers. Rotfl

What he said is true. Can go Google.