Thread Closed

Cityhantam and gang HAS BEEN CAUGHT SPREADING LIES!!! TRUTH IS OUT!!!!

(17-08-2024, 12:22 AM)spinex Wrote:  This cityhantam' fella, i hear some rumors at EDMW that he was SayangOL the mad China parroter at EDMW, who after years of flooding forum with mad China contents , he finally got permanently banned to oblivion, and he came to settle down on this forum as cityhantam, am I right? 🥺😢

CORRECT SAYANG OL SAYANG PILLOW

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 2 users Like Bolixin666's post

(17-08-2024, 12:22 AM)spinex Wrote:  This cityhantam' fella, i hear some rumors at EDMW that he was SayangOL the mad China parroter at EDMW, who after years of flooding forum with mad China contents , he finally got permanently banned to oblivion, and he came to settle down on this forum as cityhantam, am I right? 🥺😢

(17-08-2024, 12:36 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  CORRECT SAYANG OL SAYANG PILLOW

厉害啊。。。。 Sayangol 真是 famous.  nudie

Twinkle07 is really a serial psycho Spammer

Spam from 12am to 3am to 6am to 9am to afternoon 12pm to 3pm to evening 6pm to 9pm to 12am again.
He is HIGHLY PAID BY FLG and CCP to spam shits daily nonstop 24/7

https://sgtalk.net/User-twinkle07

Twinkle receives alot of MONEY from FLG and CCP to post FAKE NEWS AND FAKE SHITS Everyday 24hr!!!!

Please support this FREAK TWINKLE LMAO!!!!!

Spam from 12am to 3am to 6am to 9am to afternoon 12pm to 3pm to evening 6pm to 9pm to 12am again.

https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

(17-08-2024, 02:11 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Twinkle receives alot of MONEY from FLG and CCP to post FAKE NEWS AND FAKE SHITS Everyday 24hr!!!!

Please support this FREAK TWINKLE LMAO!!!!!

https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif
https://media.tenor.com/UpdpiTkhKuIAAAAM...-trump.gif
https://media.tenor.com/xQT3rfJ8cNEAAAAM...t-live.gif
https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif
https://media.tenor.com/zeeKALw3zVwAAAAM/putin-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif
https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif
https://media.tenor.com/eUyAnMm_khsAAAAM...ressed.gif
https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif
https://media.tenor.com/e60xttLuLVQAAAAM/you-got.gif
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star lah! Big Grin

lol spam from 4am to 3am still online spamming..
really jobless and no life
https://sgtalk.net/User-Jericho75

[Image: oD0Z3ja.jpeg]

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

Jericho75 sibei no life

August 16  - 4am spam to midnight

August 15
3am spam to 10am
2pm to 11pm...

Aug 14
3pm to 1am

August 13
spam from 1am to 10am, 5pm to next day 1am

haven't count his clones yet...

SHOCKING update

(17-08-2024, 02:02 AM)SHOCKING update Wrote:  He was up yesterday 2pm to 12 midnight spamming
then log in Bolixin666 account, spam from 12 to 3am
then back to Jericho75 account, 4am spam until now....

Aug 16 4am spam to Aug 17 3am

sibei no life

[Image: CeWHZr9.jpeg]
Maybe he going to die from lack of sleep soon...
[Image: KFC-Thailand-Reportedly-Planned-To-Launc...tizens.jpg]

his other clones:
https://sgtalk.net/User-Bolixin666
https://sgtalk.net/User-factuup
https://sgtalk.net/User-blasterdog2
https://sgtalk.net/User-Plow98
https://sgtalk.net/User-kallangfishing
https://sgtalk.net/User-Bojibodaiji
https://sgtalk.net/User-georgemcics
https://sgtalk.net/User-idiosyncrasy
https://sgtalk.net/User-Purikura
https://sgtalk.net/User-Coyote
https://sgtalk.net/User-greentiger
https://sgtalk.net/User-spinex

his other clones spamming

[Image: AvkP9Ct.jpeg]

[Image: lRApPbv.jpeg]

no need sleep again

[Image: i1JEsVd.jpeg]

Bump up

(17-08-2024, 09:18 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Bump up

Thanks for bumping.

The TRUTH with prevail.

Those want see all the footage of this incident just need to type: 杭州外卖下跪 
And you can find tonnes of footages all around the internet, YouTube, etc. 

(17-08-2024, 09:25 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Thanks for bumping.

The TRUTH with prevail.

Those want see all the footage of this incident just need to type: 杭州外卖下跪 
And you can find tonnes of footages all around the internet, YouTube, etc. 

[Image: IMG-20240817-094238.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240817-094256.jpg]

$90 billion spent on disinformation about China, what did the US people get?

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Clapping Clapping 

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...30514.html

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!!  Clapping Laughing nudie

Huat ah, Shitexchange!!!  Clapping  nudie

Huat ah, Jericok75!!!!  Laughter-68 

Huat ah, greenthaiger!!! Laughing

Huat ah, Koyokte! Fundance

What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO

TRIGGERED Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif

Cityhantam Spamming 神功,太厉害了!!! Laughing Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Extremely TRIGGERED jerkoffco the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s

What you expect from all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 hard hard hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

(17-08-2024, 09:18 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  no need sleep again

[Image: i1JEsVd.jpeg]

CHIU SPAM UNTIL CHIUR PWN SPAM THREADS DELETED HAVE TO COME OTHER PEEPUR THREADS, STILL WAN TO KAOPEH WAT? XIASUAY KIA ALL MODS FROM ALL FORUMS SEE CHIU NO UP, CHIU STILL SHAMELESSLY SELF-CLAIM STRONGEST CHINA-BASHER KILLER FROM HWZ IN 5 YEARS. KNN ANY ORIGINAL SGTOK WUMAO HERE ALSO STRONGER THEN CHIU AND NOT AS ATTENTION HOE AS CHIU Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(17-08-2024, 10:30 AM)factuup Wrote:  CHIU SPAM UNTIL CHIUR PWN SPAM THREADS DELETED HAVE TO COME OTHER PEEPUR THREADS, STILL WAN TO KAOPEH WAT? XIASUAY KIA ALL MODS FROM ALL FORUMS SEE CHIU NO UP, CHIU STILL SHAMELESSLY SELF-CLAIM STRONGEST CHINA-BASHER KILLER FROM HWZ IN 5 YEARS. KNN ANY ORIGINAL SGTOK WUMAO HERE ALSO STRONGER THEN CHIU AND NOT AS ATTENTION HOE AS CHIU Laughing Clapping Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]

Pundek babi Bumiboy 

https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

(17-08-2024, 10:26 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Extremely TRIGGERED jerkoffco the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s

Please help me bump up this thread more thanks  nudie

(17-08-2024, 10:33 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]

Pundek babi Bumiboy 

https://media.tenor.com/4vsH25PL1-0AAAAM...dblown.gif https://media.tenor.com/iFuX_RBu9-wAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/oGywZ8Vw7pgAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
OMNI BRO CHIU ARE ALSO MORE SATKI WUMAO THAN TWINKER, WHY CHIU SCARED OF HIM? HE ASKED CHIU TO FARK OFF HIS THREADS WITH CHIUR GIFS, CHIU ALSO OBEY RIKE GOOD DAWG  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(17-08-2024, 10:53 AM)factuup Wrote:  OMNI BRO CHIU ARE ALSO MORE SATKI WUMAO THAN TWINKER, WHY CHIU SCARED OF HIM? HE ASKED CHIU TO FARK OFF HIS THREADS WITH CHIUR GIFS, CHIU ALSO OBEY RIKE GOOD DAWG  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

WTF! 
THAT 2 FATTY ARE Omnipresent88 and Twinkle or ShittyHantam????? Rotfl nudie nudie

Hu xinjing, the former editor of Global Time , said Simanan, the idol of CITYHAMTAN, has eight houses in the US. dining advised Shimanan to sell the house and invest in CHINA stocks

https://m.163.com/dy/article/J9OG6TVS0516VM9O.html

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

(17-08-2024, 01:52 PM)revealer Wrote:  Hu xinjing,  the former editor of Global Time  , said Simanan,  the idol of CITYHAMTAN,  has eight houses in the US. dining advised Shimanan to sell the house and invest in CHINA stocks

https://m.163.com/dy/article/J9OG6TVS0516VM9O.html

真的假的!????

有这么厉害!? Omg

(17-08-2024, 03:13 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  真的假的!????

有这么厉害!? Omg

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(17-08-2024, 03:13 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  真的假的!????

有这么厉害!? Omg

真的假厉害,假的真厉害啦!厉害不厉害?haha Big Grin

https://demostat.rs/en/vesti/edukacija/b...rship/1878

Projecting self on others? lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue 
No wonder wumao not happy lolololololololol!  Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl