Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Threads: 144

Likes Given: 7
Cannot b. The woman must b a FLG or else she won’t b assaulted. Full stop
Trading Economics: In China, employed persons refer to who performed some work for one hour during the reference period.

Threads: 21

Likes Given: 33

Threads: 65

Likes Given: 91

Threads: 110

Likes Given: 1,996
All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s love to live in Mao era humji liao lah LMAO

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
Xi Xi P wumaos says if you don't leave the train as directed, do you know what the police will do to you in the US?
This beedio tells us what the tiongs did is no better.
Those buggers only got suspended. The woman was manhandled in a very undignified manner with no respect for her modesty. She was a school teacher but treated like she was a slut.
If I were the judge, I would order the staff concerned to be stripped and paraded around Tiananmen Square. That's in addition to a payment of RMB 100K or 60 months of their salary to the woman, whichever is higher, as compensation.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
(This post was last modified: 30-04-2024, 03:50 PM by
Oyk.)

Threads: 21

Likes Given: 33
(This post was last modified: 30-04-2024, 03:40 PM by
blasterdog2.)

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
https://www.thedailybeast.com/arrests-ge...protesters
Actually it doesn't matter how many mao you hv lah, ermao sanmao or baomao, and what type of mao, be it goumao or jimao, all the same or worse lah

Threads: 110

Likes Given: 1,996
All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s (dogs) you don't know meh your daddies love you will reward you busload of cum LMAO

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145

LOL 28CMOSTLYCLOUDY AKA OMNIPRESENT88 BUAY LUN RIAO RAHS MUST COME IN DEFEND WUMAO

Threads: 1,032

Likes Given: 209
I don't see these fvckers commenting about US police using violence weapons on young students protesting against genocide in mid east.
But these same people would comment on a short video on a woman dragged out of train without knowing head or tail of the whole event.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 135
Third world china is really an uncivilized hellhole.
No matter how hard wumaos try to whitewash, some things just can't be hidden LOLOLOL!
In before enraged wumaos! LOLOLOLOL!