Clearly PAP is sending out the signal that SG listens to USA

After Pelosi's visit to SG and talk about Gay Rights, immediately LHL repealed 377A

But Pelosi is talking about gay right, meaning it includes same sex marriage also

There is no half way house for a witch like Pelosi

So, let's get ready for same sex marriage in SG

Huat Ahhh!!!
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(22-08-2022, 03:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  After Pelosi's visit to SG and talk about Gay Rights, immediately LHL repealed 377A

But Pelosi is talking about gay right, meaning it includes same sex marriage also

Huat Ahhh!!!

RIDUCLUOS IDEAS
HOW CAN U ENJOY SEX  LIFE N HIGH TIDE W BOTH PERSONS HAVING THE SAME SEX?
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(22-08-2022, 04:05 PM)talky Wrote:  RIDUCLUOS IDEAS
HOW CAN U ENJOY SEX  LIFE N HIGH TIDE W BOTH PERSONS HAVING THE SAME SEX?

https://youtu.be/u25ssjfmiRg

(22-08-2022, 03:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  After Pelosi's visit to SG and talk about Gay Rights, immediately LHL repealed 377A

Huat Ahhh!!!

During NDR, LHL said will amend Constitution to not allow same sex marriage liao. Your hopes are dashed faggot. Laughing

(22-08-2022, 05:01 PM)winbig Wrote:  During NDR, LHL said will amend Constitution to not allow same sex marriage liao. Your hopes are dashed faggot. Laughing
LHL your father is it?

(22-08-2022, 05:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  LHL your father is it?

He's your uncle lah.  Rotfl

I will leave SG if allow same sex marriage