Starship launch: Space X rocket EXPLODES minutes after take off in first test flight

https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/us-news/br...t-29731609

Don't worry my idol Elon Musk used to failture this is why he is successful.

"50% chance" meaning they risk was very high

3 billion gone but small money to him

(20-04-2023, 10:21 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  "50% chance" meaning they risk was very high

the rocket do not explode on the ground or launch pad

this mean it will be 100% successful on a second try

now NASA WANT IT!

(20-04-2023, 10:28 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the rocket do not explode on the ground or launch pad

this mean it will be 100% successful on a second try

now NASA WANT IT!

Now NASA wants your ass?  Thinking Rotfl

(20-04-2023, 10:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
Don't worry my idol Elon Musk used to failture this is why he is successful.

Last year, your Idol lost until backside tear,40 satellites uplorry due to Solar wind. Rotfl

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-60317806.amp

(20-04-2023, 10:49 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Now NASA wants your ass?  Thinking Rotfl

anwar is looking forward to poke your arsehole

Now Solar wind is very strong these few weeks. More satellites will drop from the sky. Beware of your head. Rotfl

https://www.news18.com/amp/buzz/solar-st...19169.html

The respond time for Solar wind is only 1 hour nia before hitting Earth. Rotfl

星舰首飞失败也是巨大的成功!美国一次登月将耗费18艘星舰,全球唯一可重复使用火箭将采用“一次性”方式登月,美国重返月球2025年难以实现!(2023)@laofangDDD

(20-04-2023, 10:56 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now Solar wind is very strong these few weeks. More satellites will drop from the sky. Beware of your head. Rotfl

If ever Singapore kena hor... It's very jalat liao... Tens of thousands dropping at same time... End of the world...

(20-04-2023, 10:56 PM)RiseofAsi Wrote:  Now Solar wind is very strong these few weeks. More satellites will drop from the sky. Beware of your head. Rotfl

Will the wind blow thru the Earth atmosphere?

Knowing (2009) Final Scene | Solar Flare Destroys Earth
make movie GIFs like this at MakeaGif

(20-04-2023, 10:57 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.news18.com/amp/buzz/solar-st...19169.html

IVE been waiting for this
My brain needs it 
It's now or never