House of Seafood chut pattern to circumvent dining-in ban for unvaxxed Sinkies kym

https://tinyurl.com/789etyvh

[Image: CWqIqBk.png]

lol cannot imagine if the plate of chilli crab accidentally spill in the car..

but quite a smart idea to gain biz.

Nowadays, a lot of people staying inside their cars.

yr wife will ask how cum got chilli crab smell inside the car?

(11-08-2021, 04:40 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  yr wife will ask how cum got chilli crab smell inside the car?

to hide the perfume smell of little 3..
[+] 1 user Likes OLT's post

After dinner, piak piak in car?

J Neo was laughing @ taxi drivers having their meals in the boot

(11-08-2021, 04:43 PM)OLT Wrote:  to hide the perfume smell of little 3..

Ask her to splash her meow meow juice to mask the smell.

(11-08-2021, 05:21 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ask her to splash her meow meow juice to mask the smell.

lol later she flood your car with meow meow juice den u know.

With the wooden board full of crabs, can't even open the car door. Genius.

Very difficult to eat crab in the car lah. It's a good idea but not for their kind of food.

Looks uncomfortable unless SUV.

The board table is so high up UP where the arm cannot rest. Might as well da- bao and eat at home.

Cannot convert the carpark to picnic style?

This is good thinking, but I don't like makan in my car, later got ants and roaches

just put a shorter but wider board on their laps. maybe got additional real crab smell aso

(11-08-2021, 04:32 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/789etyvh

[Image: CWqIqBk.png]

Good creativity lah.

msia started quite sometime ago already

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/mal...-19-302766

(11-08-2021, 05:30 PM)OLT Wrote:  lol later she flood your car with meow meow juice den u know.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

so desperate for business.

No one is left behind.