Country Garden on verge of COLLAPSE ...Forest City how?
13-08-2023, 10:12 AM
13-08-2023, 04:16 PM
(13-08-2023, 07:10 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Q.....???. Is to You and all voters. What kind of Q ???.(Knn) what kind of Singapore folls. What president we all want???I will not vote for so old man 75 and above![]()
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/pr...me-2231661
13-08-2023, 04:19 PM
(13-08-2023, 06:36 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: This is Our Singapore Presidential Hopeful TKL who have bought unit @ Forrest City...Q.....???. Is to You and all voters. What kind of Q ???.(Knn) what kind of Singapore folls. What president we all want??? Undecided
I will not voting for so old man 75 and above.
He is out.
13-08-2023, 04:31 PM
MANY many units >70% in forest city not sold
maybe china govt fiorced the company to sell at >30% discount to clear stocks n hv the money repatriated back to china to pay back the debt
to delay as long as possible to file for bankrupty which xi does not want to happen
if this happen ALL BANKS IN CHINA v v jialah
maybe china govt fiorced the company to sell at >30% discount to clear stocks n hv the money repatriated back to china to pay back the debt
to delay as long as possible to file for bankrupty which xi does not want to happen
13-08-2023, 04:42 PM
(13-08-2023, 07:10 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Q.....???. Is to You and all voters. What kind of Q ???.(Knn) what kind of Singapore folls. What president we all want???This ia not for me to stare at this old man and his young gal. The 75-year-old has applied for a certificate of eligibility, but he said previously that he wants to know which candidates are approved by the Presidential Elections Committee (PEC) before deciding whether to submit his nomination papers.![]()
13-08-2023, 06:54 PM
(13-08-2023, 04:42 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: This ia not for me to stare at this old man and his young gal. The 75-year-old has applied for a certificate of eligibility, but he said previously that he wants to know which candidates are approved by the Presidential Elections Committee (PEC) before deciding whether to submit his nomination papers.Or on this Singapore Presidential Hopeful TKL who have bought unit @ Forrest City..

15-08-2023, 08:11 PM
15-08-2023, 09:33 PM
Many Singaporean buy those condo in JB....Gov may help out ? Ask new president maybe...
16-08-2023, 12:17 PM
16-08-2023, 12:19 PM
16-08-2023, 12:20 PM
16-08-2023, 12:40 PM
Went to view those landed units several times, really cheap and good. While still contemplating because of a few problems, they're all taken up really fast.
17-08-2023, 11:34 AM
HSI now 18250. Taking a rest for more bad news before it sink toward 16xxx. If 18xxx cannot hold. Vy likely it can’t.
17-08-2023, 12:45 PM
17-08-2023, 01:50 PM
Early was -0.4% when I post. Now gg down hill again -1.38% Liao. Knn
Every rip is a chance to sell.
17-08-2023, 01:52 PM
(17-08-2023, 12:45 PM)talky Wrote: THE LOWEST IN 2023 WAS 14000!!
Well yr guess is as good as mine. So many bad news n China CCP always behind n too late.
If number 2 in the world collapse. U think wall st is safe ???
Unless u got holding power n do dca. Long term shd be ok.
But why not get out now n buy back later with assured long term profitability.
But doing dca also good idea provided u got war chest n spare cash.
GLTA my bros n sis
18-08-2023, 10:21 AM
(13-08-2023, 04:31 PM)talky Wrote: MANY many units >70% in forest city not sold
Q.....???. Is to You and all voters. What kind of Q ???.(Knn) what kind of Singapore folls. What kind of president we all want?.

16-10-2023, 12:23 PM
China's companies are dropping like flies. All collapsing one after another.
Ah tiongs are very poor right now and cannot find job because all the china companies are failing.
China economy is collapsing to the toilet bowl. What a failed "country" under the ccp cult.
Ah tiongs are very poor right now and cannot find job because all the china companies are failing.
China economy is collapsing to the toilet bowl. What a failed "country" under the ccp cult.
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

16-10-2023, 12:28 PM
Game over.
Waiting for Malaysian to buy over whole project at half and below price.
16-10-2023, 12:44 PM
Nice titties

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

16-10-2023, 12:44 PM
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2023/07...re-border/
No wonder tkl regretted for not considering jb city area
16-10-2023, 12:49 PM
(15-08-2023, 09:33 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Many Singaporean buy those condo in JB....Gov may help out ? Ask new president maybe...Some ministers are smart for not buying those JB condos. They are only interested in those rental of black and white bungalows. Some more, so beautifully renovated before moving in.

16-10-2023, 02:36 PM
(16-10-2023, 12:49 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Some ministers are smart for not buying those JB condos. They are only interested in those rental of black and white bungalows. Some more, so beautifully renovated before moving in.
The place is good if there is a train that will pass by that area. Sooner or later, there will be one. It is a matter of when. During a person's lifetime or after. Their politicians, in this case, Crooked M., like to play with JB due to its proximity to Singapore.
Donkey years ago, the buildings were mostly half-built. For a certain time, the Holiday Inn is a famous place. Then it is for Pelangi. Now, is it KSL or whatever?
---
Side track.
![[Image: IMG-1313.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/nQR6BRF/IMG-1313.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1315.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/WKj9SQ3/IMG-1315.jpg)
16-10-2023, 03:00 PM
FC home owners are those with extra cash, and can write-off their investments 100% anytime.