Couple damaged Great Wall to create a short cut ...arrested

Sgbutt, is that you and yr mum ?

Ah butt trying to collapse the china great wall?

Walau eh...Lao Wai or China people? Sibeh jialat !!

(05-09-2023, 10:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Sgbutt, is that you and yr mum ?

Greatwall there is fake.. they built for tourism only.  The real one already destroy 90%
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Hey, the HSI great wall is collapsing,. my friend told me. but i
not intend to vest china,

i will wait for wall st..

(05-09-2023, 11:15 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Greatwall there is fake.. they built for tourism only.  The real one already destroy 90%
Same for a lot of temples.

Is the meow meow smelly? Big Grin

China 5000 yrs culture failed.

Ah tiong pwn ah tiong LOL!

They destroy their own great wall to create shortcut. Really "high iq" just like wumaos licking their ang moh russian fathers.

(29-09-2023, 12:31 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Ah tiong pwn ah tiong LOL!

They destroy their own great wall to create shortcut. Really "high iq" just like wumaos licking their ang moh russian fathers.

U lick Biden karchng ?

Only a few meters out of 10k meters aso can make ermaos angry?

The great wall of china belongs to the Chinese, why ermaos so kaypoh and angry leh? You stay at kay poh road meh?