Couple who dined & dashed after S$245 coffee shop feast should be caned: Ho Ching

https://mothership.sg/2023/09/ho-ching-c...-and-dash/
[+] 1 user Likes Everything Everywhere's post

[Image: Screenshot-25-10-2021-3-41-34-PM.jpg]

Snakeoil woman should be caned first.
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

Anyway, I agree with this post from Ah Ching.

Low lives will go to any extent to cheat.

its too much ..these type of people

No worries, Gates of Hell will receive them when they die.

屁股. 
Mother never teach. 
Govn teach. 

Photoshopped until like that, aso cheating

(07-09-2023, 09:30 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Photoshopped until like that, aso cheating

This one can sue?

I totally agrees that they shd be rotan. Cannot afford stil can hv such lavish sumptuous meal.

(07-09-2023, 09:36 AM)Migrant Wrote:  This one can sue?

Pofma can already

(07-09-2023, 09:39 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  I totally agrees that they shd be rotan. Cannot afford stil can hv such lavish sumptuous meal.

小人行为lah.
No need to rotan, fine them 20x  of the bill can liao. Rotfl

just release the full pic. Many sporns will csi the couple.

No point jail them also. They will get free food.

If they can't pay, make them wash toilet, dishes, to make up.

Human scums.

why cane?

they were just

''stealing lunch''

albeit

was too early for lunch,

but they were indeed ''hungry''

maybe they are foreigners as they are supposed to be ''hungry'' at all times as mentioned by a great man

Anyhow throw rubbish fine got no effect. So is to make them sweep floor and then media go live to interview them as they do their duties and broadcast on national tv so everyone can see their face. Locals are too rich so attack their "face" is higher deterrent effect else the CWO will not exist. Or another deterrent effect is no pay monies after eat finish run road catch already death by hanging like drug traffickers but think this is too drastic.

Make customers pay first before eat loh

Bigger crime to change election criteria. Convicted should be caned too.
Those whos pointed a deer and called it a horse should be caned too.

(07-09-2023, 11:30 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Make customers pay first before eat loh
 Friends say hookers are like that.
Pay first and get sub standard service.
Solve 1 problem but get another.

At the time of the morning have meal. From the pic can see that they are likely to be working in the area. Perhaps Forex traders?

No wonder her husband doesn't dare to taochiat. She will cane him if she finds out.

(07-09-2023, 11:35 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:   Friends say hookers are like that.
Pay first and get sub standard service.
Solve 1 problem but get another.

Your friends refer to local hookers or overseas one? My fren go China say is do finish then pay but they got gang one. If do finish don't pay one call the gang member rush in to settle. But I wonder what about those freelance no gang one how ar? Think they take monies first then do.

How about take shopping trolley out of ntuc fair price? should cane too. Those who take away the trolleys are foreigners so will she dare to touch them?

Evil scums Sad

(07-09-2023, 07:04 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  Couple who dined & dashed after S$245 coffee shop feast should be caned: Ho Ching

in our ownself check ownself system, no one is right or wrong.
but ho ching is always right!

(07-09-2023, 07:04 AM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:  Couple who dined & dashed after S$245 coffee shop feast should be caned: Ho Ching

Will she cane both of them leh? Thinking Best do it herself lah! Big Grin

Likely foreigner couple as they have the urge to try our local cuisine and will eat $245 at a coffee shop.

Should practice collect payment once food was served. Kopitiam is not restaurant. Very open space and busy.

(07-09-2023, 04:39 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Should practice collect payment once food was served. Kopitiam is not restaurant. Very open space and busy.

This pay monies then serve food was not the norm at least when I was young. That time not so many fanciful like scan QR order food etc. Why early days is eat first then pay monies possibly is owner dun wanna make customer not happy? Imagine I customer I go in order food then before food served you ask me for monies you think I no monies to pay after eat finish is it? Then I don't patronize liao lor. What some do is print receipt put on your table and then cross out each item as it is being served. This pattern still not foolproof as patron can eat finish run road don't pay.

Conclusion. Pay monies first then get food still the best option for owner but they risk making customers not happy don't patronize them in future. A catch-22 situation for owners indeed

Those who wears slippers and sandals to receive foreign dignitaries should be caned too.

Sorry like gst help the poor?