Covid Cases Jumping UP

Seen by doctor has recorded nearly 7k cases on 4 October 2022

Singapore records 6,888 new Covid-19 cases days after F1 weekend, Government & Economy - THE BUSINESS TIMES

Seen by doctor recorded nearly 5k cases on 8 Oct 2022

My friend's whole family of 4 members all got covid over the weekend but only she see doctor

Another friend's cousin and hubby went F1, both kena covid, too

Think the numbers tonight will be huge.
They have advanced info  .

But still cash is king....lol...

now f-full one is over, better make mask compulsory again

Tuesday figures are always higher..cos it includes backlog from some who fell ill on Saturday
and Sunday, but only went to doc/ polyclinic on Monday afternoon

Anybody know if vitamin D really help? Last time was taking Vitamin D and was close contact with my son. Didn't infect by him.
Now no more vit D with me and another son got covid.

[Image: C12-D1-AA1-8158-4876-802-A-133-A4-FA43988.webp]

[Image: 66-DA0-BEA-69-AC-4558-B98-A-FF1134-BF7226.jpg]

[Image: E1805-A41-6-EE9-44-E4-8909-1-CACCB4-F518-C.jpg]

can try Vit D from iherb

https://sg.iherb.com/c/vitamin-d/?rcode=CDF957

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

OYK already hint on tue covid cases

Shop with Health Shop !

People are urged to get 2nd booster.

(11-10-2022, 11:55 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  People are urged to get 2nd booster.

Keep boosting is not a solution. Each vaccination further damage your internal organ.
[+] 3 users Like Clyde's post

(11-10-2022, 12:06 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Keep boosting is not a solution. Each vaccination further damage your internal organ.

Booster is often 1 year late so not much help

Like my elderly neighbour 70+

got his 2nd booster in June but was infected in beginning Sept 2022

Fell ill for 7 to 10 days

so why some goondos still cursing at those countries doing their best to contain the virus?

Vacc is not fool-proof. up to a certain extent only. and you have to bear the risk of serious side effects like potential kidney and/ or heart problems.

Weigh the benefits and risks esp old guys, carefully.
[+] 2 users Like Bigbluedot's post

(11-10-2022, 12:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  so why some goondos still cursing at those countries doing their best to contain the virus?

They believe in 自由民主,can ward off Covid Virus. Rotfl

(11-10-2022, 12:32 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Vacc is not fool-proof. up to a certain extent only. and you have to bear the risk of serious side effects like potential kidney and/ or heart problems.

Weigh the benefits and risks esp old guys, carefully.

This remind me of debono. He was so excited before going for his booster. Now no sight and sound from him.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

[Image: 20221011-134313.jpg]

another dead cat bounce soon?

(11-10-2022, 12:44 PM)Clyde Wrote:  This remind me of debono. He was so excited before going for his booster. Now no sight and sound from him.
Errrrr. no a good sign for him. Maybe...may be  He  already xxx

(11-10-2022, 12:12 PM)Ola Wrote:  Fell ill but no hospital no icu no funeral then it is OK la.

Booster is often 1 year late so not much help

Like my elderly neighbour 70+

got his 2nd booster in June but was infected in beginning Sept 2022

Fell ill for 7 to 10 days

(11-10-2022, 11:53 AM)SgWinner Wrote:  OYK already hint on tue covid cases

He cannot stop it meh? So lousy one leh!

(11-10-2022, 09:51 AM)Ola Wrote:  Seen by doctor has recorded nearly 7k cases on 4 October 2022

Singapore records 6,888 new Covid-19 cases days after F1 weekend, Government & Economy - THE BUSINESS TIMES
more than 7k lah

Are you like him to catch Covid twice within 3 months?

https://www.duke-nus.edu.sg/allnews/i-ca...s-premium)

10k++ lor

Back to square soon?

[Image: D9593-EE6-861-A-42-FF-8-D99-641-B0-E30272-B.jpg]

As"predict".... 11K+

Shop with Health Shop !

(11-10-2022, 09:51 AM)Ola Wrote:  Seen by doctor has recorded nearly 7k cases on 4 October 2022

If no testing for one day, tomorrow will be zero

3 days testing reported in one day

(12-10-2022, 02:18 AM)Scythian Wrote:  If no testing for one day, tomorrow will be zero

(12-10-2022, 04:27 AM)Scythian Wrote:  ..

3 days testing reported in one day

No more compulsory swab test liao mah! Got meh? Confused

(11-10-2022, 12:44 PM)Clyde Wrote:  This remind me of debono. He was so excited before going for his booster. Now no sight and sound from him.

RIP Sad