Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,858
If cannot afford chicken, eat fish.....dunno who said one.

Likes Given: 356
that 1 earned a few millions a year.
how can commoners compare to her.
she can say whatever, whenever she want.

Threads: 536

Likes Given: 824
(06-04-2024, 07:57 PM)talky Wrote: the fish shld at most cost $5/** in other cai peng stallso as the veg other stalls cost ard$1-$1.20
amk is pap ward lah!!
The fish from ntuc already cost ,$5.20 raw.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,139

Threads: 233

Likes Given: 6,712
If no heypi with pricing just walk off.
Don’t be silly to pay these type of pricing and then later complain online. The vendor jiak your money and laughing all the way to the bank liao
Act blur say alamak no money in wallet.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
(This post was last modified: 07-04-2024, 07:46 AM by
p1acebo.)

Threads: 151

Likes Given: 43
With so many recipes available on the Internet and YouTube, my wife and maid are able to produce far superior home cooked mixed vegetable rice dishes at a fraction of the cost at hawker centres and coffeeshops.

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 598
(07-04-2024, 01:20 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: With so many recipes available on the Internet and YouTube, my wife and maid are able to produce far superior home cooked mixed vegetable rice dishes at a fraction of the cost at hawker centres and coffeeshops.
Ooh you got feed maid? Now maid not cheap insurance miscellaneous medical checkup etc fees and also by law need give off days unlike last time. You earn quite ok can feed maid.

Threads: 576

Likes Given: 5,188
(06-04-2024, 08:11 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Batang fish is not cheap
Often, they do not use Batang
But Tenggiri instead
because it is cheaper