DBS’ Piyush Gupta calls for rethink on Singapore’s reserve

https://www.bnnbloomberg.ca/top-singapor...-1.1958583

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/catego...s-rethink/

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...s-reserves

Is he preparing for his next fat job?

How is his investment in India? Not enough?

(14-08-2023, 06:53 PM)theold Wrote:  How is his investment in India? Not enough?

Mouldy welcomes unlimited amount!

Huat ah!  Laughing

Smile those own DBS shares better sell.

I suspect all along this CECA CEO , is making use DBS to shift more funds to India.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(14-08-2023, 06:43 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.bnnbloomberg.ca/top-singapor...-1.1958583

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/catego...s-rethink/

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/singapo...s-reserves

He is hinting to invest more in India izzit? NBCB.

He is a good ceca

(14-08-2023, 07:03 PM)lioncityftw Wrote:  He is hinting to invest more in India izzit? NBCB.

He is using DBS as a front line . He is CECA obviously loyal to India.

Our President Ong T C last time already angry on this why Govt merge POSB with DBS.

" In an interview with Asiaweek six months after stepping down from the presidency,[27] Ong indicated that he had asked for the audit based on the principle that as an elected president, he was bound to protect the national reserves, and the only way of doing so would be to know what reserves—both liquid cash and assets—the government owned.

In the last year of his presidency, Ong found out, through the newspapers, that the government aimed to submit a bill to Parliament to sell the Post Office Savings Bank to The Development Bank of Singapore Limited. The POSB was a government statutory board whose reserves were under the president's protection; the move according to Ong, was procedurally inappropriate and did not regard Ong's significance as the guardian of the reserves; he had to call and inform the government of this oversight. Still, the sale proceeded, and The Development Bank of Singapore Limited still owns the Post Office Savings Bank.[28] "

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ong_Teng_Cheong

he take over the reserves

(14-08-2023, 07:16 PM)RichDad Wrote:  He is a good ceca
Not another Ahnei from DBS.

(14-08-2023, 08:17 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he take over the reserves
No Way. No Ahnei again.

"He is using DBS as a front line"
Yes. 101%...I'm sure.

He wants to makan the reserves. Invest in India means our reserves kanna eaten alive lah.
then the indian snake oil salesman peeuse get big commission from his buddy mouldy lah

(14-08-2023, 06:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Is he preparing for his next fat job?
"He is using DBS as a front line".
I'm Very Sure, 101% right.
DBS Should have another non-Ah-hei please.

Why should we be listening to this foreign traxh?

(14-08-2023, 08:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why should we be listening to this foreign traxh?
DBS in India, isit very good ?.  crying

(14-08-2023, 08:36 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Why should we be listening to this foreign traxh?

"He is using DBS as a front line".
I'm Very Sure, 101% right.
DBS Should have another non-Ah-hei please. Thk.

(14-08-2023, 08:17 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  he take over the reserves
Think so....1t  Undecided

Mai la..
We only need to take care of 3 million citizens. No need high risk

nudie Pls leaves our reserved alone

(14-08-2023, 10:34 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Mai la..
We only need to take care of 3 million citizens. No need high risk
Another this CECAs. Thk that this Ahnei CEO ffon DBS. We all not going to need him. Tongue

lai liao....he eyeing for our reserve....evil
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(14-08-2023, 10:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  lai liao....he eyeing for our reserve....evil
Yes. Very hardly we can't?. Another CECAs. AhNei, talk to him. Tell him don't, don't touch.

(14-08-2023, 10:53 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes. Very hardly we can't?. Another CECAs. AhNei, talk to him. Tell him don't, don't touch.
please!, can someone try to talk to him. This AhNei. Think.🤣😆😪😂🤢💭

(14-08-2023, 11:25 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  please!, can someone try to talk to him. This AhNei. Think.🤣😆😪😂🤢💭
He think, I'm thinking he like to can tough the reserve cpf money  Sad

(14-08-2023, 11:53 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  He think, I'm thinking he like to can tough the reserve cpf money  Sad
Think so. He like to tough. Who does what want lehh.?.

Tiu....the CECA wants Singapore to dump all its trillions in its reserves into CECAland where you will never see the money again.

Ptooi to all these CECA scum who are the TRUE enemies of Singapore!
[+] 2 users Like aiptasia's post

(15-08-2023, 08:45 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Think so. He like to tough. Who does what want lehh.?.
Touch is right word and not Tough. Thk  Tongue

Yes. Hope Not Another One More CECAs Again.

This farker CECA should be sent back to India,  new citizenship revoked, salaries all clawed back.
[+] 2 users Like lioncityftw's post