DPM Wong on helping 'everyone realise their Singapore Dream'

Budget 2024 debate: DPM Wong on helping 'everyone realise their Singapore Dream'

A 'refreshed' Singapore Dream was highlighted by Singaporeans during Forward Singapore engagements.

#SGBudget2024

READ:

HTTPS://bit.ly/SGBudget2024

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates

FOOking election talk

(28-02-2024, 03:00 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Budget 2024 debate: DPM Wong on helping 'everyone realise their Singapore Dream'
A 'refreshed' Singapore Dream was highlighted by Singaporeans during Forward Singapore engagements.

The S'porean Dream has been crushed by the Govt's open leg policy to foreigners. The hoi polloi have been priced out of private housing, car ownership and everything, but the bare necessities of life by the powers that be.  

until today, my dream of owning a cat still remained as dream.

he cant even help himself to the throne yet want to b.s people

Please reduce cost of living.

Talk so much...buts miss the most important thing....cost of living.

He promoted himself to be god, liao

He thinks I am as stupid as Jac Lau to worship him?

i want foreigners out
[+] 3 users Like mrclubbie's post

My Spore Dream is to get back all my CPF monies when I reach 55? Can Mr Wong do that? Cannot then don't open mouth talk.

Those dream of pretty women, super cars and big houses, how to help them?

(28-02-2024, 07:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Those dream of pretty women, super cars and big houses, how to help them?

Sounds like sour grapes on your part. LOL!

He can just DO with ACTION

and prove with the 60 or 65 years-old

Engineers who downgraded / under- employed 15 years ago

Show us, lah!

I am waiting to see.

(28-02-2024, 08:56 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Sounds like sour grapes on your part. LOL!

Several forumers often post their dream women here and you know who they're Laughing

No more 5Cs, only work until die lah…
Song Boh!

This is Sg Nightmare not Sg Dream.

(28-02-2024, 09:01 PM)Ola Wrote:  He can just DO with ACTION. and prove with the 60 or 65 years-old. Engineers who downgraded / under- employed 15 years ago. Show us, lah! I am waiting to see.

The engineers in my age group are mostly underemployed or in different industries now. Some are PHV or taxi drivers while others are insurance or real estate agents.

(28-02-2024, 09:01 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Several forumers often post their dream women here and you know who they're  

These SG Talkers are merely sharing the beauty of God's creation with other forum members. It is not done for people like you to jack off.

Up till today, this moment I am still figuring what is the Singapore dream. Is it owning a 2-room HDB or GCB?     Thinking

FOREIGNERS OUT

(28-02-2024, 11:11 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  FOREIGNERS OUT
FOREIGNERS OUT

I think you nailed it. That's right, that is the dream.      Big Grin

(28-02-2024, 10:56 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Up till today, this moment I am still figuring what is the Singapore dream. Is it owning a 2-room HDB or GCB?     Thinking

yes, u answer the question,, it is a dream,,, but can it come, till it is,, he is telling u a stroy.

Give you a upgraded skill as a cleaner for your dream......😅😅
Before PHV then Food delivery after hawker.....

Oh no again like woody?

(29-02-2024, 02:32 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Give you a upgraded skill as a cleaner for your  dream......Before PHV then Food delivery after hawker.....

Dr Amy Khor wants young S'poreans to learn how to be hawkers through her ill-conceived "hawkerpreneurship" programme. Our forefathers didn't need to seek higher education to become hawkers.

His Singapore dream is to get more Singapore poorer without a secure job
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

(29-02-2024, 08:34 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Dr Amy Khor wants young S'poreans to learn how to be hawkers through her ill-conceived "hawkerpreneurship" programme. Our forefathers didn't need to seek higher education to become hawkers.

This people talk only but without any substance

She mean Singaporean only can be cleaner and hawker ?